Hostelworld.com

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

Palio (Haad Rin) Hostel

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

Preise
karte
Bewertungen
7.4
Sehr gut 213 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 7.1
  • Sicherheit 7.3
  • Lage 8.6
  • Mitarbeiter 8.2
  • Atmosphäre 7.4
  • Sauberkeit 6.5
  • Ausstattung 6.6
JETZT BUCHEN
7.4
Sehr gut 213 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 7.1
  • Sicherheit 7.3
  • Lage 8.6
  • Mitarbeiter 8.2
  • Atmosphäre 7.4
  • Sauberkeit 6.5
  • Ausstattung 6.6

Die Prozentzahl der Gesamtbewertung entsteht durch die Bewertungen der Kunden innerhalb der letzten 12 Monate. Alle Bewertungen basieren auf dem Feedback und den Meinungen der Gäste, welche diese eingestellt haben und spiegeln nicht die Meinung von hostelworld.com wieder. So bekommst Du eine stets aktuelle Bewertung darüber, wie gut ein Hostel wirklich ist!
Lese hier unsere Bewertungsrichtlinien

  • Zeigen:
  • Sortieren Nach:
  • Anonym
  • Belgien, Weiblich, 25-30
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
5 Sep 2017
6.9

Palio is a nice enough hostel if you're here to party every night. I came here for the full moon party and hoped to get some sleep the 2 following nights. That doesn't work out too well if your room is right next to the hostel bar and you share it with 6 party animals. Great place for groups of friends, great place if you want to go out. Loved the common area and the staff were very friendly and helpful, but for a solo traveler this is not where you want to stay for too long.

    • 6.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 6.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 4.0Sauberkeit
4 Sep 2017
10.0

The staff are very friendly and accommodating. It's in good location for the full moon party but not too close to the party that'll it keep you awake when you do eventually choose to rest. Great food also!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • clairemissen
  • England, Weiblich, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
5 Aug 2017
8.9

Great location for the full moon party and it had a great atmosphere.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Irland, weibliche Reisegruppe, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
5 Aug 2017
8.9

Really friendly and welcoming staff! Great atmosphere throughout and the night of the full moon party. Would highly recommend to any size group as it's very easy to meet people. Very short walk to the beach and the main food and shopping areas.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
10 Jul 2017
6.0

Convenient location for full moon party. Does the job but definitely not the nicest hostel.

    • 4.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 6.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 6.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 6.0Sauberkeit
9 Jul 2017
10.0

Best hostel I have stayed in, perfect location and the staff are amazing! Minus the giant lizard had a beautiful stay. Brilliant pre party for full moon, free bucket and buffet, and paint. Highly recommend!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
9 Jun 2017
2.3

This place does not appear as it does in pictures. The atmosphere is not great, all the lights are off while people are getting ready for full moon party. You walk in the room and greeted with ant spray at your foot steps. Located right next a a gym. Odd atmosphere. Free bucket and paint not worth it. Can pay 100 baht to get professionally painted and bucket is vodka and sprite. I would not recommend. Locker can only be accessed after 9 am and is only big enough for a wallet, no security.

    • 2.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 2.0Sicherheit
    • 2.0Lage
    • 2.0Ausstattung
    • 4.0Mitarbeiter
    • 2.0Atmosphäre
    • 2.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

Thanks for the feedback. We try our best to help you with any problems. Koh Phangan is an island. Problems with electricity all the time. Due to the full moon party. Our electricity consumption is overdue. Unless there is a problem. We can not know how to apologize. We try to eliminate the ants by natural means. When we get rid of it, it may be hard Trying to do it all the time BUCKET. We do not use genuine counterfeits that sells them, we do not know, but in general, the price is 150 baht. Because the cost in a tank of 110 baht, the police tried to detect. BODY PAINT We have color to serve. Sometimes we help with painting, but most of us do it for fun. Safety matters We have a 24 hour cctv camera with no staff watching and after midnight. Managers will be watching the camera itself. But never happened. Thanks in the comments. We focus on friendly service as a friend or relative, the price is not too expensive. Suitable for real conditions. The difference is in Haad Rin. But we focus on the service and see if you have any problems.

10 Mai 2017
8.0

Great location, about a 4 minute walk to the full moon party. Staff were great! But it looked like they didn't clean the sheets/pillow cases in between different people staying there.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 6.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 6.0Sauberkeit
10 Apr 2017
6.9

Beds were like concrete slabs and there were bugs everywhere but that was expected. Showers and toilets were decent, nice chill area with hammocks, tables and chairs outside with a bar that was cheap enough. Social area wasn't too social though. 5 minute walk from the full moon party beach which is decent as its the perfect distance to walk and be away from the chaos if you feel like an early night. All in all, a bit grubby but I guess that's part of the experience. Not a bad stay

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 6.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 6.0Sauberkeit
  • pejman161
  • Niederlande, Männlich, 25-30
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
9 Apr 2017
8.6

Nice place to stay, friendly reception, clean hostel,gym is free and there is also traditional thai boxing you can visit

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit

Hostelworld Apps

Buche von unterwegs aus, mit der neuen mobilen Hostelworld-App.

Suche und buche mehr als 33.000 Unterkünfte in über 170 Ländern, egal wo Du gerade bist.

Newsletter-Anmeldung

Deine Informationen werden übermittelt

Vielen Dank, dass du unseren Newsletter abonniert hast!

Mit unserem Newsletter erhalten Sie stets die besten Hostel-Angebote und aktuelle Neuigkeiten. Sie können den Newsletter jederzeit abbestellen.

×