Hostelworld.com

Pagration Youth Hostel

Preise
karte
Bewertungen
7.5
Sehr gut 1,288 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 8.1
  • Sicherheit 8.2
  • Lage 7.1
  • Mitarbeiter 8.0
  • Atmosphäre 7.5
  • Sauberkeit 7.2
  • Ausstattung 6.6
JETZT BUCHEN
7.5
Sehr gut 1,288 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 8.1
  • Sicherheit 8.2
  • Lage 7.1
  • Mitarbeiter 8.0
  • Atmosphäre 7.5
  • Sauberkeit 7.2
  • Ausstattung 6.6
Pagration Youth Hostel Located at 75 Damareos Str., Pagrati, Athens.
Pagration Youth Hostel
Greece
Athens 11633 75 Damareos Str., Pagrati
75% 1288
37.9653635 23.7486648
Pagration Youth Hostel
    Verfügbare Zimmer

Die Prozentzahl der Gesamtbewertung entsteht durch die Bewertungen der Kunden innerhalb der letzten 12 Monate. Alle Bewertungen basieren auf dem Feedback und den Meinungen der Gäste, welche diese eingestellt haben und spiegeln nicht die Meinung von hostelworld.com wieder. So bekommst Du eine stets aktuelle Bewertung darüber, wie gut ein Hostel wirklich ist!
Lese hier unsere Bewertungsrichtlinien

  • Zeigen:
  • Sortieren Nach:
  • Anonym
  • Serbien, Männlich, 31-40
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
26 Mai 2016
6.3

A descent "what you pay is what you get" hostel. Check out is at 10am which is a bit early for me but relatively ok. I didn't like the fact that hot shower needs to be paid extra nor the fact that the upper bunks are very difficult to climb to even though I always take the upper ones and had plenty of exercise and experience with them so far. Next time in Athens I will look for a hostel closer to the city center.

    • 6.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 6.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 6.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 6.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Frankreich, Männlich, 18-24
  • Leidenschaftlicher Reisender
  • 11 Bewertungen
21 Mai 2016
9.1

Awesome hostel. The staff and the other guests were super friendly and I really appreciated the possibility of a 24h check-in. Very clean and the kitchen was good. Really nice atmosphere. The only bad things to say about this hostel are that it was located a bit far from the city center (however there was a good bus connection) and they make you pay for hot water (but I didn't really consider this a problem).

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
16 Mai 2016
6.3

Was a good location and has potential for a cool atmosphere. The showers and bathrooms were always so wet and slimy though, which was really gross. I think it was an okay hostel.

    • 6.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 4.0Ausstattung
    • 6.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 4.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • England, Männlich, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
13 Mai 2016
9.1

Spent two days here,great atmosphere and convenient location.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
10 Mai 2016
6.9

Quiet hostel in a nice location. Staff were happy to answer questions but not forthcoming with information. Clean, nice balcony. No great common area and not much atmosphere but nice enough for travelled that are independent.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 6.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 6.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
6 Mai 2016
6.0

I didn't stay in this hostel thanks to all the strikes in Athens. Pretty bad situation. People should go to other cities and not Athens at the moment.

    • 6.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 6.0Sicherheit
    • 6.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 6.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 6.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • England, Weiblich, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
2 Mai 2016
9.4

Really nice relaxed atmostphere. Not too far from the main square. The facilities were good and it is really good value for how cheap it is.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
18 Apr 2016
7.4

Buen hostal, no hay desayuno, tienes que pagar 5€ para tus llaves. Ubicado un poco lejos del Acrópolis pero bien. Lo recomiendo, es un buen precio. El punto en contra es encontrarlo, ya que es solo una puerta verde.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 6.0Sicherheit
    • 6.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
13 Apr 2016
8.0

You would think you won't be able to take shower in 7 minutes, but it is possible! I know hostels that are offering one or two hours of hot water per day, so the 50 cents per 7 minutes deal is not so bad. Staff was very nice and helpful and the hostel was in general clean. The only thing, that I didn't like was the blanket I got to cover myself. It smelled funny and I don't think it was washed ever before. I was glad the weather was so great I could only use the sheet to cover myself. Good wifi.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 6.0Sauberkeit
6 Apr 2016
7.1

This hostel is alright, having to pay for a lukewarm shower at 50 cents per 7 mins wasn't great however (although I wouldn't have had a problem paying if it was actually hot). Security is good, lockers provided per bed and the front of the place is a big metal door. Location isn't the best if you want to get back past midnight, as it is a bit of a walk from the centre once the trolleybus no longer operates. Overall I would say that it does the job for the amount you pay.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 6.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 6.0Sauberkeit

Hostelworld Apps

Buche von unterwegs aus, mit der neuen mobilen Hostelworld-App.

Suche und buche mehr als 33.000 Unterkünfte in über 170 Ländern, egal wo Du gerade bist.

Newsletter-Anmeldung

Deine Informationen werden übermittelt

Vielen Dank, dass du unseren Newsletter abonniert hast!

Melde dich für den monatlichen Newsletter an und erhalte die besten Hostel-Deals und News direkt in dein Postfach. Das Abmelden vom Newsletter ist jederzeit möglich.