Hostelworld.com

Paddy's Palace Belfast

Preise
karte
Bewertungen
7.4
Sehr gut 1,865 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 7.8
  • Sicherheit 7.3
  • Lage 7.7
  • Mitarbeiter 7.9
  • Atmosphäre 6.9
  • Sauberkeit 6.9
  • Ausstattung 6.9
JETZT BUCHEN
7.4
Sehr gut 1,865 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 7.8
  • Sicherheit 7.3
  • Lage 7.7
  • Mitarbeiter 7.9
  • Atmosphäre 6.9
  • Sauberkeit 6.9
  • Ausstattung 6.9
Paddy's Palace Belfast Located at 68 Lisburn Road, , Belfast.
Paddy's Palace Belfast
Northern Ireland
Belfast BT9 6AF 68 Lisburn Road
74% 1865
54.5856671 -5.9399557
Paddy's Palace Belfast
    Verfügbare Zimmer

Die Prozentzahl der Gesamtbewertung entsteht durch die Bewertungen der Kunden innerhalb der letzten 12 Monate. Alle Bewertungen basieren auf dem Feedback und den Meinungen der Gäste, welche diese eingestellt haben und spiegeln nicht die Meinung von hostelworld.com wieder. So bekommst Du eine stets aktuelle Bewertung darüber, wie gut ein Hostel wirklich ist!
Lese hier unsere Bewertungsrichtlinien

  • Zeigen:
  • Sortieren Nach:
  • Anonym
  • USA, Paar, 25-30
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
17 Mai 2016
4.0

I would give it a 3/10 due to the fact I did have a place to sleep. There were doors open to laundry rooms and other bathrooms and it reminded me of a horror movie. Leaking ceilings & awful flooring. The common area shut down @ 10pm when we were there and so all of the people moved into the hallway by our dorm. Singing and carrying on until midnight. Sounds like people really unforced the rules here. breakfast was a joke. showers= disgusting. I would recommend people not to stay here.

    • 4.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 6.0Sicherheit
    • 6.0Lage
    • 4.0Ausstattung
    • 4.0Mitarbeiter
    • 2.0Atmosphäre
    • 2.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Iran, Weiblich, 31-40
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
17 Mai 2016
10.0

I had a very good time staying at Paddy's Palace in Belfast. The staff are very friendly and helpful and I felt very safe there. I would recommend it to my friends and everyone who's going to stay in Belfast. The location is very close and in walking distance to the city center and the beautiful, fantastic Botanic Gardens and Ulster museum.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Schottland, Weiblich, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
16 Mai 2016
10.0

This was my first hostel experience. I was quite worried about coming here as I'd never done anything like this before but the staff and other guests made me feel so welcome and at ease. I'll definitely be coming back!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Weiblich, 25-30
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
8 Mai 2016
4.9

Felt very unsafe. Staff very rude and uncaring. Placed a very very disheveled, smelly, and older man in a room alone with 3 young girls

    • 4.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 4.0Sicherheit
    • 6.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 4.0Mitarbeiter
    • 4.0Atmosphäre
    • 6.0Sauberkeit
  • dgr7671608
  • England, Männlich, 31-40
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
4 Mai 2016
6.0

Cancelled the booking before I stayed as I found a friend to stay for free, but thankyou for the temporary reservation.

    • 6.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 6.0Sicherheit
    • 6.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 6.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 6.0Sauberkeit
4 Mai 2016
6.6

Some of the staff were friendly but others weren't. some of the guests were friendly but others kept to themselves. There were no locker facilities so I had to carry my PC everywhere with me. There were good shower and toilet facilities but poor common room facilities. The heat was intense so I couldn't relax anywhere other than in my dorm, where the window was left open all the time.

    • 6.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 6.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 6.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
1 Mai 2016
3.7

it is one of the cheapest and I got as much as I paid. Some of shower room was broken. plenty of drunken people when I slept, they were noisy even in the room but there was no staff who controled them. next morning when I went to bathroom, there was horrible thing which was vommitted by somebody. no locker but after checked out I could leave my luggage there. it took 20mins from Europa bus centre but from titanic museum over 40mins.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 4.0Sicherheit
    • 4.0Lage
    • 2.0Ausstattung
    • 4.0Mitarbeiter
    • 2.0Atmosphäre
    • 2.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Frankreich, Gemischte Gruppe, 41+
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
26 Apr 2016
5.4

- noisy disturbances every night, without consideration for other users (noise, drunk people, shouting, visitors that don't sleep in the hostel), and without any intervention from the staff - sanitation often blocked and dirty (dilapidated), insufficient in relation to the number of guests - perfunctory cleaning in the rooms and lack of airtightness (windows) But we appreciated that beds were already made when we arrived and the bedding was comfortable. The staff was obliging and responsive

    • 4.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 6.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 2.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 4.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Irland, Männlich, 31-40
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
23 Apr 2016
9.7

Great location, great staff, great amenities, awesome value.......nuff said!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Irland, Männlich, 41+
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
22 Apr 2016
8.0

USED PADDYS PALACE AS A STOP OVER FOR EARLY FLIGHT OUT OF BELFAST CITY,BASIC ,CLEAN ,TIDY AND FRIENDLY ATMOSPHERE ,WOULD STAY LONGER NEXT TIME ,THANKS AGAIN ,

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit

Hostelworld Apps

Buche von unterwegs aus, mit der neuen mobilen Hostelworld-App.

Suche und buche mehr als 33.000 Unterkünfte in über 170 Ländern, egal wo Du gerade bist.

Newsletter-Anmeldung

Deine Informationen werden übermittelt

Vielen Dank, dass du unseren Newsletter abonniert hast!

Melde dich für den monatlichen Newsletter an und erhalte die besten Hostel-Deals und News direkt in dein Postfach. Das Abmelden vom Newsletter ist jederzeit möglich.