Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Unsere Partnerseite HostelBookers kann Ihnen mit einem maßgeschneiderten Angebot für Ihre Gruppenreise weiterhelfen.

Pacific Loft Apartments

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Unsere Partnerseite HostelBookers kann Ihnen mit einem maßgeschneiderten Angebot für Ihre Gruppenreise weiterhelfen.

Preise
karte
Bewertungen
6.6
Gut 153 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 6.7
  • Sicherheit 6.3
  • Lage 6.9
  • Mitarbeiter 8.2
  • Atmosphäre 6.3
  • Sauberkeit 5.7
  • Ausstattung 6.2
JETZT BUCHEN
6.6
Gut 153 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 6.7
  • Sicherheit 6.3
  • Lage 6.9
  • Mitarbeiter 8.2
  • Atmosphäre 6.3
  • Sauberkeit 5.7
  • Ausstattung 6.2
Pacific Loft Apartments Located at 29 North Elliot Place, , New York.
Pacific Loft Apartments
USA
New York New York NY 11205 29 North Elliot Place
66% 153
40.6973055 -73.9774453
Pacific Loft Apartments
    Verfügbare Zimmer

Die Prozentzahl der Gesamtbewertung entsteht durch die Bewertungen der Kunden innerhalb der letzten 12 Monate. Alle Bewertungen basieren auf dem Feedback und den Meinungen der Gäste, welche diese eingestellt haben und spiegeln nicht die Meinung von hostelworld.com wieder. So bekommst Du eine stets aktuelle Bewertung darüber, wie gut ein Hostel wirklich ist!
Lese hier unsere Bewertungsrichtlinien

  • Zeigen:
  • Sortieren Nach:
15 Jul 2016
6.3

Not very clean or well-facilitated, but it's cheap by New York City standards. The owner is very nice and helpful. The location is good, although it's a 15 min walk to the nearest subway station.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 6.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 4.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 4.0Atmosphäre
    • 4.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • USA, Weiblich, 25-30
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
9 Jul 2016
3.1

I'm a musician touring to NYC for a music conference. I didn't end up staying at this place because the address was not at the address they provided. The actual address was 2 houses to the left. Was a house, no receptionist, the reception to check-in was upstairs in a room with a white round table with a guy that I heard previously arguing on the phone. I honestly was afraid to enter there. At the end, in another room there were all this beds, I couldn't leave my belongings there. Fishy.

    • 2.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 2.0Sicherheit
    • 2.0Lage
    • 2.0Ausstattung
    • 6.0Mitarbeiter
    • 4.0Atmosphäre
    • 4.0Sauberkeit
24 Jun 2016
6.3

직원분은 참친절한데 계단높이도너무높고 폭도너무좁아서 짐을들고오르내리기 힘들었어요ㅠㅠ 직원분은 제가만난 직원분중 최고!! 아마사장님인듯 브룩클린을 돌아다닌다면 좋지만 맨하탄구경을하고싶다면 맨하탄에서 숙박하시는게 좋을듯!!

    • 6.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 6.0Sicherheit
    • 6.0Lage
    • 4.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 6.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Niederlande, Männlich, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
17 Jun 2016
9.1

Great owner! For the very good price-quality ratio.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
16 Jun 2016
7.4

friendly and helpfull staff quiet and close to metro and bus station

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Spanien, männliche Reisegruppe, 25-30
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
10 Jun 2016
2.0

It is the worst hostel ever. Dirty, bad location, very strange people there. At the end we didn t stay. We lose the money but we were saved. No recompenses. Please dont go. I cant belive that hostelword can offer thats aparment. Hostelword shouldn t permite that.

    • 2.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 2.0Sicherheit
    • 2.0Lage
    • 2.0Ausstattung
    • 2.0Mitarbeiter
    • 2.0Atmosphäre
    • 2.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • USA, Männlich, 25-30
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
28 Mai 2016
2.9

well it was the worst hostel i ever lived in my life, i would not even call it a hostel, i dont know how they got a place in the hostel world, its in a very sketchy place in Brooklyn, the rooms were smelly, felt like a dungeon, i think the staff and management never do anything to clean the place, the bathroom was always wet, the shower didnt work properly and licked water from the ceiling from all over the bathroom, the staff didnt show you much, you have to ask them and figure out. Dont come!

    • 2.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 6.0Sicherheit
    • 2.0Lage
    • 2.0Ausstattung
    • 4.0Mitarbeiter
    • 2.0Atmosphäre
    • 2.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • USA, Weiblich, 25-30
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
22 Mai 2016
9.7

Great hostel with the nicest owner. This place has everything you need. Clean bedding, towels, and shampoo and soap in the shower. The owner is available all hours of the day and is incredibly hospitable. Great location in Brooklyn. Less than a mile from the subway, and walking distance to the Manhattan and Brooklyn Bridges. I walked from the hostel to Manhattan in 35 minutes.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
18 Mai 2016
6.6

ブルックリンの黒人さんのエリアの宿です。オーナーのクーパーさんも黒人さん。凄く親切で陽気な方です。ホントにいい人!!ただ、まぁ、もともとフツーのアパートだったのを宿にしてるので、安宿に慣れてないとビックリするとは思います。全く日本語と日本の常識は通用しないのですが、バックパッカーなら平気なんじゃないかな?と思います。

    • 6.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 4.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 4.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Männlich, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
14 Mai 2016
8.3

A little rough if you haven't stayed in many hostels but Mr Cooper is super lovely and the location is great and there are some lockers available. I had an amazing time staying here.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 6.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 6.0Sauberkeit

Hostelworld Apps

Buche von unterwegs aus, mit der neuen mobilen Hostelworld-App.

Suche und buche mehr als 33.000 Unterkünfte in über 170 Ländern, egal wo Du gerade bist.

Newsletter-Anmeldung

Deine Informationen werden übermittelt

Vielen Dank, dass du unseren Newsletter abonniert hast!

Melde dich für den monatlichen Newsletter an und erhalte die besten Hostel-Deals und News direkt in dein Postfach. Das Abmelden vom Newsletter ist jederzeit möglich.