Hostelworld.com

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

Outlanders Tribe Hostel

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

Preise
karte
Bewertungen
8.7
Großartig 318 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 8.9
  • Sicherheit 8.7
  • Lage 8.7
  • Mitarbeiter 9.1
  • Atmosphäre 9.0
  • Sauberkeit 8.4
  • Ausstattung 7.9
JETZT BUCHEN
8.7
Großartig 318 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 8.9
  • Sicherheit 8.7
  • Lage 8.7
  • Mitarbeiter 9.1
  • Atmosphäre 9.0
  • Sauberkeit 8.4
  • Ausstattung 7.9

Die Prozentzahl der Gesamtbewertung entsteht durch die Bewertungen der Kunden innerhalb der letzten 12 Monate. Alle Bewertungen basieren auf dem Feedback und den Meinungen der Gäste, welche diese eingestellt haben und spiegeln nicht die Meinung von hostelworld.com wieder. So bekommst Du eine stets aktuelle Bewertung darüber, wie gut ein Hostel wirklich ist!
Lese hier unsere Bewertungsrichtlinien

  • Zeigen:
  • Sortieren Nach:
15 Jul 2017
8.9

Stayed here for ultra! Was a wicked vibe, very communal. The staff were lovely & the rooms were great! Expensive - but only because of ultra, great location. Would stay again!

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
13 Jul 2017
6.6

I had the BEST time staying at Outlanders Hostel!!! The vibe, atmosphere and location of this hostel is perfect! Close to the centre, beach and arena (for ultra music festival). The staff were really lovely and welcoming. Only things that need improving is their security within the hostel and the kitchen facilities are difficult but you can make do with what is there on a very basic scale. Loved my time here at Outlanders! Will most definitely be coming back next year!! :D

    • 6.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 2.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 4.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 6.0Sauberkeit
  • ashleyimanic
  • Kanada, Weiblich, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
13 Jul 2017
10.0

The hostel's one big family; the staff is super nice ( Adi

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
8 Jul 2017
9.7

I absolutely love this place! The location is great, the facilities are nice in that the beds are comfortable and common area encourages a great feeling of community. The staff created such a social and amazing atmosphere/environment as well as own the cutest resident kitten. The owners and the staff always went the extra mile to help their customers in every way possible. Great place for solo travelers and groups. I felt like I was part of a family here and I will come back here again!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
7 Jul 2017
6.9

Had a not too bad stay here but there's no real kitchen facility or communal space. The staff were beyond superb though and gave excellent tips and advice on places to see, things to do and where to eat/drink. Great place to stay if you enjoy going out but if you're in town for the sights and want to get some rest I wouldn't recommend it. The female showers were visible to the whole hostel and although the glass door was blurred it was still uncomfortable to use. And only one toilet available.

    • 6.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 4.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 6.0Sauberkeit
6 Jul 2017
8.9

I thought the hostel was ok. It certainly suited our purposes. Location was not bad and easy access to the city of Split. The guy from East Grinstead was very helpful!

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
6 Jul 2017
8.6

Really good hostel, has a very chilled atmosphere and is sociable. The rooms have air conditioning which was definitely needed!

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
6 Jul 2017
6.3

This hostel has good reviews but I really question them The bathroom facilities are sub-optimal, you could genuinely be in the shower and someone see you while they are making a cup of coffee....Staff are nice. Rooms are fine. There is airconditioner which is a huge plus. There is a weird Croatian guy sleeping on the couch (the only common area). There is a also a kitten and cat that hang around so if you are not in to that avoid this hostel. 15 min walk from old town.

    • 6.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 6.0Lage
    • 4.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 6.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

Thank you for your feedback! Our description states clearly that we are a simple hostel with basic facilities. There is not much we can do about the bathroom and kitchen layout, we optimized the space we are renting to our best capacity. If you read through the reviews, most of the praise is for the staff and the atmosphere, and it is our philosophy that those are what makes a hostel great. The description mentions the cat as well, so it should not be a surprise. Please read the description and other reviews thoroughly before booking to make sure the hostel is suitable to your needs. Split has plenty of hostel options with more luxurious facilities catering to more demanding customers like you. Our focus is on community, atmosphere and meaningful exchange of stories, ideas and experiences between the members of the Tribe family! All the best & happy travels, Dora, Steve & the Tribe crew

5 Jul 2017
8.9

The location isn't amazing, but isn't the worst either. The hostel is fine and the people are nice and friendly. It's definitely good value for the price!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 6.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
4 Jul 2017
7.1

kitchen area was awful, fridge smelt gross all the time. other than that the staff was personable and we had a lot of fun with the other guests. decent lockers!

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 4.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 6.0Sauberkeit

Hostelworld Apps

Buche von unterwegs aus, mit der neuen mobilen Hostelworld-App.

Suche und buche mehr als 33.000 Unterkünfte in über 170 Ländern, egal wo Du gerade bist.

Newsletter-Anmeldung

Deine Informationen werden übermittelt

Vielen Dank, dass du unseren Newsletter abonniert hast!

Mit unserem Newsletter erhalten Sie stets die besten Hostel-Angebote und aktuelle Neuigkeiten. Sie können den Newsletter jederzeit abbestellen.