Hostelworld.com

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

Ostello Per La Gioventu' Ancona

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

Preise
karte
Bewertungen
6.9
Gut 494 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 7.3
  • Sicherheit 6.7
  • Lage 8.0
  • Mitarbeiter 7.2
  • Atmosphäre 5.6
  • Sauberkeit 7.4
  • Ausstattung 6.0
JETZT BUCHEN
6.9
Gut 494 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 7.3
  • Sicherheit 6.7
  • Lage 8.0
  • Mitarbeiter 7.2
  • Atmosphäre 5.6
  • Sauberkeit 7.4
  • Ausstattung 6.0

Die Prozentzahl der Gesamtbewertung entsteht durch die Bewertungen der Kunden innerhalb der letzten 12 Monate. Alle Bewertungen basieren auf dem Feedback und den Meinungen der Gäste, welche diese eingestellt haben und spiegeln nicht die Meinung von hostelworld.com wieder. So bekommst Du eine stets aktuelle Bewertung darüber, wie gut ein Hostel wirklich ist!
Lese hier unsere Bewertungsrichtlinien

  • Zeigen:
  • Sortieren Nach:
6 Jun 2017
9.1

Had a great stay overnight, we were upgraded to a private room. We were very grateful. About 1-2km to ferry terminal.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
2 Jun 2017
6.6

This hostel was very easy to get to. However, everyone in the same dorm had to share a key and there were no lockers available. The internet was barely existent, but it is very close to a little grocery store and the train station. Not too bad for a one night stay.

    • 6.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 4.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 4.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
31 Mai 2017
8.9

I only stayed for one night to catch a ferry, but had a good experience. It's not a 5 star hotel, but for a hostel, it was good for the price. Staff was amazing and helpful for information to catch the ferry. She even upgraded us to a 2 bed room for free, since it was available. The shower was just ok, but we realized there was a nicer private one in the other bathroom. Overall, a good experience

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
30 Mai 2017
4.3

Terrible lugar. Los baños no.se.limpiaron en los.dos días que estuve y ya estaban sucios cuando llegue. Duchas terrible. Sin internet, te mienten de que va a llegar.pero no llega.

    • 4.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 2.0Ausstattung
    • 4.0Mitarbeiter
    • 2.0Atmosphäre
    • 2.0Sauberkeit
29 Mai 2017
6.6

I was expecting little more for the price I paid. But it's ok.....

    • 6.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 6.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 6.0Sauberkeit
27 Mai 2017
4.3

As a receptionist I say: one of the worse hostel I've ever been in my life.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 4.0Sicherheit
    • 6.0Lage
    • 4.0Ausstattung
    • 2.0Mitarbeiter
    • 2.0Atmosphäre
    • 4.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Italien, Männlich, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
24 Mai 2017
4.9

Ambiente abbastanza inquietante, nella mia camerata uno è stato buttato fuori per non so quale motivo e ha iniziato a dare in escandescenze in piena notte, ho avuto seriamente paura per la mia incolumità. Ambienti abbastanza sporchi, bagni in primis.

    • 4.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 4.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 6.0Mitarbeiter
    • 2.0Atmosphäre
    • 4.0Sauberkeit
21 Mai 2017
5.1

Worst hostel I've ever been too. I only stayed one night and it was enough. There were creepy old men who smoked all around the place. There is only one key for a room even if I didn't know the people in my room. The wifi is so bad and it only works in the lobby. One old creepy man that worked there ask me to come to sleep with him. It is unacceptable. Don't go there. Never. I just wanted a place to stay to take my ferry...

    • 6.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 2.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 4.0Ausstattung
    • 4.0Mitarbeiter
    • 2.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
22 Apr 2017
4.3

Reception was not friendly upon arrival & the guests were quite loud. 4-bed dorm room had 1 key to be shared among 4 people (even though we didn't know one another). Closets were provided, but could not be secured. Only one electrical outlet in the 4-person room. Showers were co-ed with no doors, only flimsy translucent curtains. Bathroom had 2 toilets but only one was usable. Only redeeming quality of this hostel is how close it is to the train station.

    • 4.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 2.0Sicherheit
    • 6.0Lage
    • 4.0Ausstattung
    • 4.0Mitarbeiter
    • 2.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
25 Feb 2017
9.1

Un dia el agua me salio fria. El hostel esta bien.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit

Hostelworld Apps

Buche von unterwegs aus, mit der neuen mobilen Hostelworld-App.

Suche und buche mehr als 33.000 Unterkünfte in über 170 Ländern, egal wo Du gerade bist.

Newsletter-Anmeldung

Deine Informationen werden übermittelt

Vielen Dank, dass du unseren Newsletter abonniert hast!

Mit unserem Newsletter erhalten Sie stets die besten Hostel-Angebote und aktuelle Neuigkeiten. Sie können den Newsletter jederzeit abbestellen.