Hostelworld.com

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

Osaka Hana Hostel

  • 1-8-4, Nishi-Shinsaibashi,, Chuo-ku, Osaka, Japan

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

Preise
karte
Bewertungen
9.4
Ausgezeichnet 1399 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 9.3
  • Sicherheit 9.4
  • Lage 9.8
  • Mitarbeiter 9.8
  • Atmosphäre 8.7
  • Sauberkeit 9.4
  • Ausstattung 9.2
JETZT BUCHEN
9.4
Ausgezeichnet 1399 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 9.3
  • Sicherheit 9.4
  • Lage 9.8
  • Mitarbeiter 9.8
  • Atmosphäre 8.7
  • Sauberkeit 9.4
  • Ausstattung 9.2

Die Prozentzahl der Gesamtbewertung entsteht durch die Bewertungen der Kunden innerhalb der letzten 12 Monate. Alle Bewertungen basieren auf dem Feedback und den Meinungen der Gäste, welche diese eingestellt haben und spiegeln nicht die Meinung von hostelworld.com wieder. So bekommst Du eine stets aktuelle Bewertung darüber, wie gut ein Hostel wirklich ist!
Lese hier unsere Bewertungsrichtlinien

  • Zeigen:
  • Sortieren Nach:
5 Jul 2017
9.7

Het hostel is gelegen in een bijzonder leuke, hippe wijk met tal van boutiques. In de avond was er wel veel rumoer op straat maar dat maakte het verblijf in een zekere zin ook wel leuk. Het personeel is erg behulpzaam. Bij binnenkomst in het hostel dien je je schoenen uit te doen en liggen er slippers klaar waarmee je rond kan lopen. De gemeenschappelijke ruimte is uitnodigend met wel een wat krappe keuken waar je niet echt langs elkaar kan. Er ligt gratis koffie en thee.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
27 Jun 2017
10.0

Great hostel. Super friendly and helpful staff. Great location near metro station and dotombori street Clean. Book with confidence

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Südkorea, Weiblich, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
25 Jun 2017
10.0

2박 3일 묵었는데 너무 편안하고 즐겁게 지내다 왔습니다. 스텝 분들 모두 친절하시고, 친구가 폰을 잃어버렸는데 어디서 잃어버렸는지 물어봐주시고 일일이 전화해주셔서 찾았습니다. 너무 감사드려요! 숙소도 도톤보리 근처라 왠만하면 다 걸어다닐 수 있어서 좋았고, 치안도 좋아서 밤에 여자 둘이 돌아다니기에도 위험하지 않았습니다. 다음에 오사카 여행을 또 온다면 여기서 또 묵을거고, 오사카 여행가는 친구들한테도 다 추천하고 있어요. 그만큼 너무 좋았습니다!!!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
21 Jun 2017
8.3

It's a good hostel, located in a central area. Rooms are very small but the personal was very nice and helpful.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
13 Jun 2017
10.0

Osaka Hana Hostel is hands down one of the favourite hostels I have been to. Super easy to get to, it was nice and quiet so a great place to relax. The staff were amazing and super friendly, such a warm welcome and even goodbye. If your looking for a place to put your feet up at the end of a busy day this is it!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
9 Jun 2017
10.0

Good location with walking distance to Dotonbori, Shinsaibashi. Worried about breakfast but silly me since food is everywhere! Staff is helpful and fun. Definitely a welcoming place to stay in Osaka. Enjoy Osaka !

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
9 Mai 2017
9.7

It was really nice staying over. Staff is super welcoming and helping. I also liked the fact tea and coffee were available to use for free as it makes mornings easier. Great place and would recommend!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Philippinen, Weiblich, 41+
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
7 Mai 2017
10.0

We really enjoyed our stay at Hana Hostel Osaka, it is ideally located walking distance from the train station that can connect you to anywhere you want to go in the Osaka area and the neighboring perfectures, a stone throw away from the Shinsaibashi fashion district and shops galore and also the Dohtonburi food street. The hostel is clean and has all the amenities you need . The staff is approachable and very helpful.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Niederlande, Gemischte Gruppe, 31-40
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
18 Apr 2017
9.4

We had a quadriple room with own bathroom. Room was clean. Bathroom was small but normal in Japan. Facilities are ok, we had hairdryer. Staff was fantastic and very helpful. Location in Amekura, a very hip neighborhood and close to other touristic hotspots.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
12 Apr 2017
9.7

Everything is very pleasant with my 2 night stay here. Literally steps away from Shinsaibashi, cleanliness is tops. The friendly staff deserve a big shout out. Not only did they offer me to switch to a 6-bed room when it's available last minute (I booked the big dorm), they also helped me make phone calls to a local business whose people can't speak English to clarify some issues.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit

Hostelworld Apps

Buche von unterwegs aus, mit der neuen mobilen Hostelworld-App.

Suche und buche mehr als 33.000 Unterkünfte in über 170 Ländern, egal wo Du gerade bist.

Newsletter-Anmeldung

Deine Informationen werden übermittelt

Vielen Dank, dass du unseren Newsletter abonniert hast!

Mit unserem Newsletter erhalten Sie stets die besten Hostel-Angebote und aktuelle Neuigkeiten. Sie können den Newsletter jederzeit abbestellen.