Hostelworld.com

Osaka Hana Hostel

  • 1-8-4, Nishi-Shinsaibashi,, Chuo-ku, Osaka, Japan
Preise
karte
Bewertungen
9.3
Ausgezeichnet 1,310 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 9.2
  • Sicherheit 9.3
  • Lage 9.6
  • Mitarbeiter 9.7
  • Atmosphäre 9.0
  • Sauberkeit 9.2
  • Ausstattung 9.0
JETZT BUCHEN
9.3
Ausgezeichnet 1,310 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 9.2
  • Sicherheit 9.3
  • Lage 9.6
  • Mitarbeiter 9.7
  • Atmosphäre 9.0
  • Sauberkeit 9.2
  • Ausstattung 9.0
Osaka Hana Hostel Located at 1-8-4, Nishi-Shinsaibashi, Chuo-ku, Osaka.
Osaka Hana Hostel
Japan
Osaka Osaka fu 542-0086 1-8-4, Nishi-Shinsaibashi,, Chuo-ku
93% 1310
34.6731218 135.4982176
Osaka Hana Hostel
    Verfügbare Zimmer

Die Prozentzahl der Gesamtbewertung entsteht durch die Bewertungen der Kunden innerhalb der letzten 12 Monate. Alle Bewertungen basieren auf dem Feedback und den Meinungen der Gäste, welche diese eingestellt haben und spiegeln nicht die Meinung von hostelworld.com wieder. So bekommst Du eine stets aktuelle Bewertung darüber, wie gut ein Hostel wirklich ist!
Lese hier unsere Bewertungsrichtlinien

  • Zeigen:
  • Sortieren Nach:
  • Anonym
  • Südkorea, weibliche Reisegruppe, 25-30
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
27 Mai 2016
9.7

3박 4일 묵었는데 정말 괜찮았어요! 직원분들 너무 친절하시고 도톤보리까지도 너무 가깝고 주위에 편의점도 있고 아주 편하게 오사카여행 잘 했습니다!!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
  • deohagi
  • Südkorea, Männlich, 31-40
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
16 Mai 2016
10.0

딱히 나쁜 점이 없어서 굉장히 좋았습니다

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

Thank you so much for staying with us. We really appreciate with your comment. We hope to see you in the near future. 우리와 함께 머물에 대한 정말 감사합니다. 우리가 정말 귀하의 의견에 감사드립니다. 우리는 가까운 장래에 당신을 볼 수 있도록 노력하겠습니다.

8 Mai 2016
8.0

Pros: comfortable bed; great location; secure place for your bags; nice common area with events Cons: the bathroom is the smallest thing I've ever seen

    • 6.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 4.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

Thank you so much for staying with us. We are sorry that you feel our bathroom is too small. If that is the reason for lowering the score, we are so sorry. We hope you had a nice time in Osaka and Japan.

  • Anonym
  • USA, Weiblich, 41+
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
3 Mai 2016
6.6

Great location. Bathroom had a lot of mold. Unfortunately, very loud occupants on our floor. Lights shone through the door.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 6.0Mitarbeiter
    • 4.0Atmosphäre
    • 4.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

Thank you so much for staying with us. We clean the bathroom and check out rooms for 3hours everyday, but we are sorry if you feel unconfortable. We breached the mold on the 3rd floor bathroom. Thank you so much for your comment. We will take your comment seriously.

2 Mai 2016
9.7

Expensive, but hostels in Japan tend to be. An excellent hostel, loads of communal space, excellent location, really nice staff.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

Thank you so much for your great comment ! We cannot change the price of rooms, but we are happy you scored us great. Thank you again and we hope to see you again in the future.

30 Apr 2016
9.7

I didn't spend much time in this hostel, but the staff were amazing and the location was great if you enjoy shopping and going out. The beds were so comfy and there was loads of room!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

Thank you so much for staying with us. We are happy to see your comment that you think our staff were amazing! Arigato gozaimasu! We will keep working hard and make our guests happy!

30 Apr 2016
9.1

Good location. Nice and friendly staffs. No elevator from Ground floor to lobby on the 2nd floor tho.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

Thank you so much for staying with us. Sorry that we don't have an elevator from to the 2nd floor. We have an elevator from the 2nd to 7th floor, so we hope it helped you to take your luggage up to your room. We really hope to see you in the near future.

  • Anonym
  • Australien, Weiblich, 25-30
  • Leidenschaftlicher Reisender
  • 16 Bewertungen
27 Apr 2016
8.6

Friendly staff. Spoke English. Decent common area. Pin code access at any time- no curfew. Very close to many good bars, restaurants and within walking distance to main tourist attractions.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 6.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

Thank you so much for your good comment! If you don't mind to tell us, could you please tell the reason you score the security point6? We would like to improve our security. We really hope to see you in the near future.

19 Apr 2016
9.7

A really nice hostel. Close to train station. Staff was very friendly and gave good suggestions for places to eat. Would recommend to others

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

Thank you so much for your great comment!! We are so happy that you feel the way we want our guests to feel! We have many places to eat around this area, we hope you enjoyed it!!

  • Anonym
  • Südkorea, Weiblich, 25-30
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
17 Apr 2016
9.1

사람들도 너무 좋고 분위기도 좋고 위치도 괜찮고 최고여써요! 가격대비 짱~!^*^

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

Thank you so much for your comment! 우리는 당신이 우리의 숙소를 설명하는 방법을 읽을 너무 행복하다. 다시 한번 감사드립니다 우리는 가까운 장래에 당신을 볼 수 있도록 노력하겠습니다.

Hostelworld Apps

Buche von unterwegs aus, mit der neuen mobilen Hostelworld-App.

Suche und buche mehr als 33.000 Unterkünfte in über 170 Ländern, egal wo Du gerade bist.

Newsletter-Anmeldung

Deine Informationen werden übermittelt

Vielen Dank, dass du unseren Newsletter abonniert hast!

Melde dich für den monatlichen Newsletter an und erhalte die besten Hostel-Deals und News direkt in dein Postfach. Das Abmelden vom Newsletter ist jederzeit möglich.