Hostelworld.com

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

Osaka GuestHouse KOMA

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

Preise
karte
Bewertungen
8.5
Großartig 292 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 9.0
  • Sicherheit 8.2
  • Lage 9.3
  • Mitarbeiter 9.1
  • Atmosphäre 8.5
  • Sauberkeit 8.1
  • Ausstattung 7.4
JETZT BUCHEN
8.5
Großartig 292 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 9.0
  • Sicherheit 8.2
  • Lage 9.3
  • Mitarbeiter 9.1
  • Atmosphäre 8.5
  • Sauberkeit 8.1
  • Ausstattung 7.4

Die Prozentzahl der Gesamtbewertung entsteht durch die Bewertungen der Kunden innerhalb der letzten 12 Monate. Alle Bewertungen basieren auf dem Feedback und den Meinungen der Gäste, welche diese eingestellt haben und spiegeln nicht die Meinung von hostelworld.com wieder. So bekommst Du eine stets aktuelle Bewertung darüber, wie gut ein Hostel wirklich ist!
Lese hier unsere Bewertungsrichtlinien

  • Zeigen:
  • Sortieren Nach:
29 Mär 2017
8.6

Great location. Only 5 mins away from JR Namba and only a couple more to the main strip of restaurants and bars. Good facilities, only thing to note was the sink was not in a bathroom as such so everyone can see you have a shave or whatever but other than that it's fine. Would stay again.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
24 Mär 2017
5.4

Good for staying one night, but would not recommend for longer periods of stat. Locks for lockers need to be bought or have your own brought. My bed did not come with a lamp while others did.

    • 6.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 4.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 4.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 4.0Atmosphäre
    • 4.0Sauberkeit
18 Mär 2017
6.3

The location is closer to local subway line & JR line is a bit further down,at be 10 minutes. So it is not too bad. Direction to location was clear enough. I found it very noisy in the common room that they have the TV on at all time while there is some Caribbean muscle on the background even though there is no one around. Only the staff watched the TV, Japanese channel. Only one staff was good, other stuff are lazy and don't want to help.

    • 6.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 6.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 6.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 6.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Thailand, Weiblich, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
14 Feb 2017
8.6

I stayed at Koma for 5 days. The location is the best. Namba is very closed by. Just only 10 mns walk to Glico sign. What I don't like is the bed. It is a wooden bunk bed. Everytime I move it makes noise. Also, the room is quite small. In first four days, there were only 4 guests but on the last day, a big group of Korean comes. Room became packed with stuff on the floor and people making noise at 6 am in the morning!! Anyway, with the price and location, this hostel is one of good choices.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Südkorea, Männlich, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
25 Jan 2017
7.4

Generally good, but it is so cold. I think heater doesn't work. Bathroom is clean and lounge is good for chatting and drinking. Cheap price is an important advantage.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 4.0Ausstattung
    • 6.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Südkorea, Weiblich, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
24 Dez 2016
10.0

시설자체가 좋기도했지만 직원분들이 정말정말 친절하셔서 너무 좋았어요

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
19 Dez 2016
6.6

Pros: Good location and cheap. Free shampoo & body wash in the bathroom. Free washing machine (pay for detergent). Cons: We stayed in the winter and the room was so cold we had to sleep together on the bottom bunk to keep warm. The bed was really, really hard – we combined the two "mattresses" (thin bits of foam) to make it more comfortable. The curtains half hung on the bunk so offered little privacy. Everything was a bit run-down and dated. Lockers weren't free & didn't feel secure.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 4.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 4.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Schweiz, Weiblich, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
8 Dez 2016
8.6

Our stort stay in osaka was awesome in the koma guesthouse. It is close to a subway station and close to the city centre, especially ame mura- our preferred place to go out and shop. Definitely every coin worth it! Would go back. The staff was really nice and welcoming too. It was not really clean but still bearable. Thank you for the nice experience!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 6.0Sauberkeit
7 Dez 2016
8.6

Très bien situé, staff super sympa, guesthouse très propre malgrés l'ancienneté du batiment. Petit bémol la cuisine est au 1er et les tables et chaises au rez de chaussée.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
26 Nov 2016
8.0

Good location for exploring the Minami side of Osaka. I gave facilities a poor rating because the heater required maintenance and as a consequence the showers were unavailable for the morning. Also, the sinks had no hand soap so I had to use my own. Security got an average grade because there was a robbery during my stay, although they have large lockers available so if you used them you were fine. The staff was nice, and a pleasure to talk with. I enjoyed my stay.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 6.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 2.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit

Hostelworld Apps

Buche von unterwegs aus, mit der neuen mobilen Hostelworld-App.

Suche und buche mehr als 33.000 Unterkünfte in über 170 Ländern, egal wo Du gerade bist.

Newsletter-Anmeldung

Deine Informationen werden übermittelt

Vielen Dank, dass du unseren Newsletter abonniert hast!

Mit unserem Newsletter erhalten Sie stets die besten Hostel-Angebote und aktuelle Neuigkeiten. Sie können den Newsletter jederzeit abbestellen.