Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

Osaka GuestHouse KOMA

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

Preise
karte
Bewertungen
8.3
Großartig 276 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 8.6
  • Sicherheit 7.9
  • Lage 9.3
  • Mitarbeiter 9.2
  • Atmosphäre 8.3
  • Sauberkeit 7.5
  • Ausstattung 7.5
JETZT BUCHEN
8.3
Großartig 276 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 8.6
  • Sicherheit 7.9
  • Lage 9.3
  • Mitarbeiter 9.2
  • Atmosphäre 8.3
  • Sauberkeit 7.5
  • Ausstattung 7.5
Osaka GuestHouse KOMA Located at 2-3-12 Saiwai-Cho, Naniwa-ku, Osaka.
Osaka GuestHouse KOMA
Japan
Osaka 556-0021 2-3-12 Saiwai-Cho, Naniwa-ku
83% 276
34.6687077 135.4894950
Osaka GuestHouse KOMA
    Verfügbare Zimmer

Die Prozentzahl der Gesamtbewertung entsteht durch die Bewertungen der Kunden innerhalb der letzten 12 Monate. Alle Bewertungen basieren auf dem Feedback und den Meinungen der Gäste, welche diese eingestellt haben und spiegeln nicht die Meinung von hostelworld.com wieder. So bekommst Du eine stets aktuelle Bewertung darüber, wie gut ein Hostel wirklich ist!
Lese hier unsere Bewertungsrichtlinien

  • Zeigen:
  • Sortieren Nach:
26 Nov 2016
8.0

Good location for exploring the Minami side of Osaka. I gave facilities a poor rating because the heater required maintenance and as a consequence the showers were unavailable for the morning. Also, the sinks had no hand soap so I had to use my own. Security got an average grade because there was a robbery during my stay, although they have large lockers available so if you used them you were fine. The staff was nice, and a pleasure to talk with. I enjoyed my stay.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 6.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 2.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Südkorea, Gemischte Gruppe, 25-30
  • Leidenschaftlicher Reisender
  • 11 Bewertungen
25 Nov 2016
4.3

도미토리릉 이용했으며 숙소에서 사물함에 넣어 자물쇠까지 채운 돈을 도난당했습니다. (사물함의 경첩이 부서져있었습니다) 경찰에 신고하는 과정에서 경찰이 숙소내에 들어오지 못하게 저지하였으며 영사관에 연락하여 추후 경찰 조사에 임할 수 있었습니다. 스텝들이 해당 사물함에 대한 관리 부실 및 숙소 신뢰에 대한 소정의 의미로 일부 금액을 변상하였습니다. 숙소의 거리상 위치나, 스텝들의 친절은 보장할 수 있으나, 도난에 대한 염려가 있으니 사물함에 자물쇠를 채웠다 하더라도 안전에 신중을 기해야 할 것 같습니다. I lost my money put into the locker with the lock. So I called the police, and the staff repaid some money for the locker management. If you use a locker with a lock, never trust the locker in the koma guesthouse.

    • 4.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 2.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 2.0Ausstattung
    • 6.0Mitarbeiter
    • 4.0Atmosphäre
    • 4.0Sauberkeit
20 Nov 2016
8.9

This is a really great hostel. It is only a stone's throw away from everything you could want to go to in the city and Namba station. The staff were amazing and so helpful. I really enjoyed hanging out with them and they answered any questions me and my brother had on the city, places to eat or where to go for shopping. I really recommend this hostel. It is small but I had a great experience.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 6.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
3 Nov 2016
8.3

The staff and the location are truly great, with a very chill atmosphere. The nicest staff I've encountered by far The installations, however, could be improved.The room I was in was always cold (this was in November) and was only hit by natural sunlight for about 4 hours starting at 6, flooding the room and waking you up whether you wanted it or not it you're an early riser from Ireland maybe it's no big deal, but this made me avoid being in my room as much as possible.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 6.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Island, Weiblich, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
3 Nov 2016
8.6

We loved how cheap it was but still so nice. The location was really good and the staff was really nice.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • USA, weibliche Reisegruppe, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
28 Okt 2016
9.4

My friends and I had a wonderful time! I love staying at hostels because you always meet amazing people. So was the case at this hostel. I would definitely return if I have another chance!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
28 Okt 2016
10.0

awesome cool place to stay, staff were really nice

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Südkorea, Weiblich, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
27 Okt 2016
9.7

아늑하고 정겨운 분위기에 너무나도 편한 여행을 즐겼습니다! 혼자서도 외롭지 않았어요. 다음에 오사카를 다시 가게 된다면 꼭 이 숙소를 들릴 거예요.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
21 Okt 2016
8.3

Enjoyed my stay here. It is very easy to find two nearby train stations, close to a big market with good and cheap food, about 10 minute walk from Dotonbori. My only issue is that the front entrance was never locked at night as it was supposed to be, and the dorm entrance was a curtain. So I felt like anyone could come at any time which was a bit sketchy. Good vibes in the hostel and helpful staff.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 6.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Südkorea, Männlich, 25-30
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
21 Okt 2016
9.7

Great location, reasonale price ! WHY WOULDNT YOU CHOOSE THIS SPOT?

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit

Hostelworld Apps

Buche von unterwegs aus, mit der neuen mobilen Hostelworld-App.

Suche und buche mehr als 33.000 Unterkünfte in über 170 Ländern, egal wo Du gerade bist.

Newsletter-Anmeldung

Deine Informationen werden übermittelt

Vielen Dank, dass du unseren Newsletter abonniert hast!

Mit unserem Newsletter erhalten Sie stets die besten Hostel-Angebote und aktuelle Neuigkeiten. Sie können den Newsletter jederzeit abbestellen.