Hostelworld.com

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

Osaka GuestHouse KOMA

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

Preise
karte
Bewertungen
8.6
Großartig 316 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 8.9
  • Sicherheit 8.7
  • Lage 9.0
  • Mitarbeiter 9.0
  • Atmosphäre 7.7
  • Sauberkeit 8.3
  • Ausstattung 8.3
JETZT BUCHEN
8.6
Großartig 316 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 8.9
  • Sicherheit 8.7
  • Lage 9.0
  • Mitarbeiter 9.0
  • Atmosphäre 7.7
  • Sauberkeit 8.3
  • Ausstattung 8.3

Die Prozentzahl der Gesamtbewertung entsteht durch die Bewertungen der Kunden innerhalb der letzten 12 Monate. Alle Bewertungen basieren auf dem Feedback und den Meinungen der Gäste, welche diese eingestellt haben und spiegeln nicht die Meinung von hostelworld.com wieder. So bekommst Du eine stets aktuelle Bewertung darüber, wie gut ein Hostel wirklich ist!
Lese hier unsere Bewertungsrichtlinien

  • Zeigen:
  • Sortieren Nach:
14 Aug 2017
9.4

Wonderful hostel! I arrived after midnight, after the official check-in time had ended and they had left me cute little notes on the wall with instructions - super nice and helpful! The location is really good as well! :)

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • dhy258
  • Südkorea, Männlich, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
7 Aug 2017
10.0

사쿠라가와역에서 걸어서 1~2분거리 정도로 위치가 진짜 좋네요 직원들도 친절하고 시설도 깨끗해요 아침 10시마다 청소 해주더라구요

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
3 Aug 2017
10.0

The guest house has a very comfortable and laid-back feeling. It's close enough to dotonbori that you can easily walk there. I felt very comfortable and safe staying there but if you are worried, the front door does lock at night (they will give you the passcode). The common area was a great place to hangout to meet other travelers and the staff were also very friendly and chatty. It felt really sociable and welcoming and if I come back to Osaka I will definitely stay here again.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
28 Jun 2017
8.3

This hostel has an amazing location, in walking distance of Dotonbori. It is a pretty old hostel, falling apart in places however they do a good job of keeping the place clean. The downstairs common room has a great vibe and all and all it's super good value for money.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Niederlande, Weiblich, 18-24
  • Leidenschaftlicher Reisender
  • 10 Bewertungen
25 Jun 2017
10.0

Close to Namba area for cheap! Staff is so friendly and helpful and ready to give their tips/recommendations One of my favorite hostel during my vacation in Japan

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • inventor13
  • Südkorea, männliche Reisegruppe, 25-30
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
3 Jun 2017
9.7

수건이랑 치약 공짜로 제공한다고 잘못 의사소통이 되어 랜탈해서 지내야 할 상황이었는데 그냥 공짜로 주셔서 서비스가 좋았습니다 ㅎㅎ

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
29 Mai 2017
8.6

I would say the top benefit of this place was the value for money. Super cheap, and so close to the trendy area of Osaka! It has all the charms of a super cheap hostel; lots of colorful artsy touches, books (i.e., manga) available for reading, and a certain sense of clutter and minor disrepair. The bed was pretty uncomfortable. However, the free packages of ramen available in the kitchen wooed the hell out of me (probably more than is reasonable). Shoutout to the adorable guy at the front desk!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
24 Mai 2017
6.0

arrived at the hostel and got transvered to the GUESTHOUSE SUN, which is very close there and so so beautiful, it was def the best place I stayed in Japan :)

    • 6.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 6.0Sicherheit
    • 6.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 6.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 6.0Sauberkeit
  • Elllejhiggs
  • Nordirland, weibliche Reisegruppe, 18-24
  • Leidenschaftlicher Reisender
  • 14 Bewertungen
14 Mai 2017
9.1

I loved this hostel it was so quirky and had a genuine hostel home from home feel. Staff gave great sightseeing tips (fantastic English) and some of them even came on a night out with us! Little kitchen was very handy and huge supermarket down the road. Cosy little rooms although beds could be softer - but that's japan for you. Also they have mario kart in the common area!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Niederlande, Weiblich, 25-30
  • Leidenschaftlicher Reisender
  • 13 Bewertungen
11 Mai 2017
8.6

Really fun hostel so close to Namba (city centre). It's like a ten min. walk, amazing. The staff helped me really well, especially Taku. Really nice lay out of the hostel. When I was there it was not as social as expected.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit

Hostelworld Apps

Buche von unterwegs aus, mit der neuen mobilen Hostelworld-App.

Suche und buche mehr als 33.000 Unterkünfte in über 170 Ländern, egal wo Du gerade bist.

Newsletter-Anmeldung

Deine Informationen werden übermittelt

Vielen Dank, dass du unseren Newsletter abonniert hast!

Mit unserem Newsletter erhalten Sie stets die besten Hostel-Angebote und aktuelle Neuigkeiten. Sie können den Newsletter jederzeit abbestellen.