Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

Osaka GuestHouse KOMA

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

Preise
karte
Bewertungen
8.3
Großartig 283 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 8.7
  • Sicherheit 8.0
  • Lage 9.4
  • Mitarbeiter 9.2
  • Atmosphäre 8.1
  • Sauberkeit 7.5
  • Ausstattung 7.4
JETZT BUCHEN
8.3
Großartig 283 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 8.7
  • Sicherheit 8.0
  • Lage 9.4
  • Mitarbeiter 9.2
  • Atmosphäre 8.1
  • Sauberkeit 7.5
  • Ausstattung 7.4
Osaka GuestHouse KOMA Located at 2-3-12 Saiwai-Cho, Naniwa-ku, Osaka.
Osaka GuestHouse KOMA
Japan
Osaka 556-0021 2-3-12 Saiwai-Cho, Naniwa-ku
83% 283
34.6687077 135.4894950
Osaka GuestHouse KOMA
    Verfügbare Zimmer

Die Prozentzahl der Gesamtbewertung entsteht durch die Bewertungen der Kunden innerhalb der letzten 12 Monate. Alle Bewertungen basieren auf dem Feedback und den Meinungen der Gäste, welche diese eingestellt haben und spiegeln nicht die Meinung von hostelworld.com wieder. So bekommst Du eine stets aktuelle Bewertung darüber, wie gut ein Hostel wirklich ist!
Lese hier unsere Bewertungsrichtlinien

  • Zeigen:
  • Sortieren Nach:
  • Anonym
  • Südkorea, Weiblich, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
24 Dez 2016
10.0

시설자체가 좋기도했지만 직원분들이 정말정말 친절하셔서 너무 좋았어요

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Schweiz, Weiblich, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
8 Dez 2016
8.6

Our stort stay in osaka was awesome in the koma guesthouse. It is close to a subway station and close to the city centre, especially ame mura- our preferred place to go out and shop. Definitely every coin worth it! Would go back. The staff was really nice and welcoming too. It was not really clean but still bearable. Thank you for the nice experience!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 6.0Sauberkeit
7 Dez 2016
8.6

Très bien situé, staff super sympa, guesthouse très propre malgrés l'ancienneté du batiment. Petit bémol la cuisine est au 1er et les tables et chaises au rez de chaussée.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
26 Nov 2016
8.0

Good location for exploring the Minami side of Osaka. I gave facilities a poor rating because the heater required maintenance and as a consequence the showers were unavailable for the morning. Also, the sinks had no hand soap so I had to use my own. Security got an average grade because there was a robbery during my stay, although they have large lockers available so if you used them you were fine. The staff was nice, and a pleasure to talk with. I enjoyed my stay.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 6.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 2.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Südkorea, Gemischte Gruppe, 25-30
  • Leidenschaftlicher Reisender
  • 11 Bewertungen
25 Nov 2016
4.3

도미토리릉 이용했으며 숙소에서 사물함에 넣어 자물쇠까지 채운 돈을 도난당했습니다. (사물함의 경첩이 부서져있었습니다) 경찰에 신고하는 과정에서 경찰이 숙소내에 들어오지 못하게 저지하였으며 영사관에 연락하여 추후 경찰 조사에 임할 수 있었습니다. 스텝들이 해당 사물함에 대한 관리 부실 및 숙소 신뢰에 대한 소정의 의미로 일부 금액을 변상하였습니다. 숙소의 거리상 위치나, 스텝들의 친절은 보장할 수 있으나, 도난에 대한 염려가 있으니 사물함에 자물쇠를 채웠다 하더라도 안전에 신중을 기해야 할 것 같습니다. I lost my money put into the locker with the lock. So I called the police, and the staff repaid some money for the locker management. If you use a locker with a lock, never trust the locker in the koma guesthouse.

    • 4.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 2.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 2.0Ausstattung
    • 6.0Mitarbeiter
    • 4.0Atmosphäre
    • 4.0Sauberkeit
23 Nov 2016
9.1

Loved this place! Staff was amazing; so friendly and helpful. Location is just within city with easy access to bikes, trains, etc. I walked and it only took 10 min to main areas. I stayed in dorm room which was clean and plenty of room. Bathrooms and showers were compact but clean. Common area downstairs with tv, free tea and wifi. Wifi in rooms not the best but guess that's common in Japan.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
20 Nov 2016
8.9

This is a really great hostel. It is only a stone's throw away from everything you could want to go to in the city and Namba station. The staff were amazing and so helpful. I really enjoyed hanging out with them and they answered any questions me and my brother had on the city, places to eat or where to go for shopping. I really recommend this hostel. It is small but I had a great experience.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 6.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
13 Nov 2016
9.4

Nice hostel, close to centre

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Island, Paar, 25-30
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
3 Nov 2016
10.0

I had a great stay at Koma! The staff was the friendliest I have ever met and the hostel was very cozy. The location is a good one, only a few minute walk from a nearby trainstation and 10 min walk or so from a busy shopping and dining street. I will definitely stay there again if I have a chance to visit Osaka in the near future!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
3 Nov 2016
8.3

The staff and the location are truly great, with a very chill atmosphere. The nicest staff I've encountered by far The installations, however, could be improved.The room I was in was always cold (this was in November) and was only hit by natural sunlight for about 4 hours starting at 6, flooding the room and waking you up whether you wanted it or not it you're an early riser from Ireland maybe it's no big deal, but this made me avoid being in my room as much as possible.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 6.0Sauberkeit

Hostelworld Apps

Buche von unterwegs aus, mit der neuen mobilen Hostelworld-App.

Suche und buche mehr als 33.000 Unterkünfte in über 170 Ländern, egal wo Du gerade bist.

Newsletter-Anmeldung

Deine Informationen werden übermittelt

Vielen Dank, dass du unseren Newsletter abonniert hast!

Mit unserem Newsletter erhalten Sie stets die besten Hostel-Angebote und aktuelle Neuigkeiten. Sie können den Newsletter jederzeit abbestellen.