Hostelworld.com

Osaka GuestHouse KOMA

Preise
karte
Bewertungen
8.3
Großartig 212 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 8.3
  • Sicherheit 8.2
  • Lage 9.1
  • Mitarbeiter 8.3
  • Atmosphäre 8.3
  • Sauberkeit 8.0
  • Ausstattung 8.1
JETZT BUCHEN
8.3
Großartig 212 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 8.3
  • Sicherheit 8.2
  • Lage 9.1
  • Mitarbeiter 8.3
  • Atmosphäre 8.3
  • Sauberkeit 8.0
  • Ausstattung 8.1
Osaka GuestHouse KOMA Located at 2-3-12 Saiwai-Cho, Naniwa-ku, Osaka.
Osaka GuestHouse KOMA
Japan
Osaka 556-0021 2-3-12 Saiwai-Cho, Naniwa-ku
83% 212
34.6687077 135.4894950
Osaka GuestHouse KOMA
    Verfügbare Zimmer

Die Prozentzahl der Gesamtbewertung entsteht durch die Bewertungen der Kunden innerhalb der letzten 12 Monate. Alle Bewertungen basieren auf dem Feedback und den Meinungen der Gäste, welche diese eingestellt haben und spiegeln nicht die Meinung von hostelworld.com wieder. So bekommst Du eine stets aktuelle Bewertung darüber, wie gut ein Hostel wirklich ist!
Lese hier unsere Bewertungsrichtlinien

  • Zeigen:
  • Sortieren Nach:
31 Dez 2015
10.0

Staff took me out for NY countdown and ramen :D was awesome

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
29 Dez 2015
9.4

My friend and I stayed at Guesthouse Sun. We enjoyed it! The hostel was great--very clean, quiet, and accommodating. Our mixed room was fairly spacious, and the bed was comfortable. The bathroom facilities were good; although, I think they need 3 showers and 3 sinks (not 2) on that floor. The staff was great, especially one young woman who gave my friend and me a lot o assistance and advice. The lobby area was nice and comfortable. It was a good place to plan, hang out, and talk to other guests.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
17 Dez 2015
3.7

The good: it's within walking distance to the main part of Osaka, it's also quite cheap. The bad: I'm a laid back guy but these bathrooms were DIRTY. hair everywhere. The ugly: my flight landed 20 mins late, my bus was another 10 late, I had no internet, so I arrived at the hostel an hour late and was berated for not notifying him. I understand he wanted to leave and might've had a long day, but if he can't control his mood then you get a bad review. The next day, the other staff was also rude

    • 4.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 4.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 2.0Ausstattung
    • 2.0Mitarbeiter
    • 4.0Atmosphäre
    • 2.0Sauberkeit
  • hernancotela
  • Argentinien, Männlich, 31-40
  • Leidenschaftlicher Reisender
  • 15 Bewertungen
16 Dez 2015
10.0

We stayed in Sun Guesthouse, same chain, just one block from Koma. It was a really wonderful experience. Ash and Pan were super nice and friendly since the moment we got there. They both speak really good english. The hostel is really modern and brand new, nice common area, and really nice bedrooms as well. Showers were great. Location is perfect, just walking distance from Namba station (main station and main area in Osaka). We also met Keiko when we checked out, she was also great.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
15 Dez 2015
9.4

Good stay at Suns guesthouse. It is brand new, the rooms are spacious and plenty of bathrooms and toilets. The only thing was it was a bit hard to meet people. There were not any activities whatsoever. Staff could also have had a better knowledge of restaurants and bars in the area.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Weiblich, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
9 Dez 2015
10.0

We stay at the GuesthouseSun.. It was just amazing! The staff was so lovely.. Close to everything. It very felt like home. They have a lounge where you can watch movie on the wall. There's a kitchen too so you can make your own food. The room very large and the bed was comfortable. I really really recommend to stay there. The price is good. For sure, when we coming back to Osaka we booking at the guesthouseSun!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
2 Dez 2015
9.7
Die folgende Beschreibung ist eine automatische Uebersetzung von Google

Ich hatte einen tollen Aufenthalt im neuen Partner Hostel, Sun Guesthouse, gleich um die Ecke von Koma. Ein ganz neues Hostel, so war es sehr sauber und hatte neue Einrichtungen und schnellen Internet! Das Personal war sehr freundlich und gab mir viele nützliche Tipps und unterhielt sich mit mir, wenn ich in den gemeinsamen Raum war. Ich habe vor, hier zu bleiben bald wieder! Auf jeden Fall empfehlen.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
28 Nov 2015
8.0

Good hostel, supernumerary staff. Good value for money, maybe the cleanliness could be better in the kitchen but a very good where to stay.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 6.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • USA, Männlich, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
27 Nov 2015
9.4
Die folgende Beschreibung ist eine automatische Uebersetzung von Google

Ich genoss meinen Aufenthalt hier. Die Lage machte es sehr einfach für mich, zu reisen und besuchen Sie mein Freund. Die Mitarbeiter waren sehr freundlich und wusste, dass mehrere Sprachen, was sehr hilfreich ist. Außerdem bin ich froh, dass es einen gemeinsamen Raum, denn Spaß im Gespräch mit einigen der anderen Reisenden war.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
25 Nov 2015
10.0

I actually stayed at their new hostel that opened up a couple of weeks ago, it's a few streets away. It was nice and clean - the wood still smelt new. The place had a chilled vibe and the beds were comfy and the sheets were clean. Toilet and showers facilities were great too. Ash and the girl on the counter were very friendly and helpful. All in all, had a great stay here, my favourite hostel while in Japan!!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit

Hostelworld Apps

Buche von unterwegs aus, mit der neuen mobilen Hostelworld-App.

Suche und buche mehr als 33.000 Unterkünfte in über 170 Ländern, egal wo Du gerade bist.

Newsletter-Anmeldung

Deine Informationen werden übermittelt

Vielen Dank, dass du unseren Newsletter abonniert hast!

Melde dich für den monatlichen Newsletter an und erhalte die besten Hostel-Deals und News direkt in dein Postfach. Das Abmelden vom Newsletter ist jederzeit möglich.