Hostelworld.com

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

Orient Hostel

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

Preise
karte
Bewertungen
8.5
Großartig 956 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 8.8
  • Sicherheit 8.7
  • Lage 9.5
  • Mitarbeiter 9.0
  • Atmosphäre 7.5
  • Sauberkeit 7.8
  • Ausstattung 8.2
JETZT BUCHEN
8.5
Großartig 956 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 8.8
  • Sicherheit 8.7
  • Lage 9.5
  • Mitarbeiter 9.0
  • Atmosphäre 7.5
  • Sauberkeit 7.8
  • Ausstattung 8.2

Die Prozentzahl der Gesamtbewertung entsteht durch die Bewertungen der Kunden innerhalb der letzten 12 Monate. Alle Bewertungen basieren auf dem Feedback und den Meinungen der Gäste, welche diese eingestellt haben und spiegeln nicht die Meinung von hostelworld.com wieder. So bekommst Du eine stets aktuelle Bewertung darüber, wie gut ein Hostel wirklich ist!
Lese hier unsere Bewertungsrichtlinien

  • Zeigen:
  • Sortieren Nach:
8 Jul 2017
8.0

Good for what we paid. It was clean and simple. We had a private room with aircon. The room was very small but the aircon worked a treat! Great location, very close to the blue mosque and public transport.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 6.0Sauberkeit
6 Jul 2017
10.0

10/10 - this place is amazing! Perfect location in the old city, super friendly and professional staff, best breaky, comfy beds and clean bathrooms, additional services available. Best place to stay!!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Weiblich, 41+
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
27 Jun 2017
9.1

Certainly handy to all the old attractions. Staff were very helpful and accomodating. I'd stay again.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 6.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • xifles6242
  • Deutschland, Männlich, 25-30
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
25 Jun 2017
7.7

No real common area to meet other travelers. Otherwise the place was okay.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 4.0Atmosphäre
    • 6.0Sauberkeit
21 Jun 2017
9.1

Staff are friendly and understanding. They even let me store my luggage in their luggage room for nearly 2 weeks while i was backpacking thru europe. They let me take shower before my flight even at that time i already checkout. I would stay here again if i ever in istanbul in the future

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Afghanistan, Paar, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
19 Mai 2017
9.4

Location is very good , its just behind sultan ahmet. Very good, friendly, and helpful staff. They offered me all the things i asked. İt was a great stay. Thankyou

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Argentinien, Männlich, 25-30
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
22 Apr 2017
9.1

Totally recommended! Very good location and staff was always very kind and eager to help. It might be confusing to get there from the airport, better to schedule some sort of shuttle before flying to avoid being lost in Istanbul metro and marmaray stations!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Spanien, Männlich, 41+
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
18 Apr 2017
5.4

Instalaciones antiguas, servicios limitados. No había fundas de almohada. No se podía ventilar la habitación. Poco espacio para tantas personas. Armarios pequeños, no se puede colgar la ropa y guardar el equipaje al mismo tiempo.

    • 6.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 4.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 4.0Ausstattung
    • 4.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 6.0Sauberkeit
15 Apr 2017
10.0

Great service with a smile. Nice big clean room. Quiet and cosy. Breakfast was great. Location was perfect. On a interesting street with lots of nice cafes etc. close to all main attractions. Highly recommend staying here. If I come back to Istanbul will certainly stay here again.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
2 Apr 2017
8.6

Friendly helpful staff. Will accommodate you best a small possible. Area is pretty quiet only restaurants around if that's what you're looking for. Close to transportation and mosques.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit

Hostelworld Apps

Buche von unterwegs aus, mit der neuen mobilen Hostelworld-App.

Suche und buche mehr als 33.000 Unterkünfte in über 170 Ländern, egal wo Du gerade bist.

Newsletter-Anmeldung

Deine Informationen werden übermittelt

Vielen Dank, dass du unseren Newsletter abonniert hast!

Mit unserem Newsletter erhalten Sie stets die besten Hostel-Angebote und aktuelle Neuigkeiten. Sie können den Newsletter jederzeit abbestellen.