Hostelworld.com

Orient Hostel

Preise
karte
Bewertungen
9.1
Ausgezeichnet 931 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 9.7
  • Sicherheit 8.7
  • Lage 9.6
  • Mitarbeiter 9.6
  • Atmosphäre 8.4
  • Sauberkeit 8.7
  • Ausstattung 8.8
JETZT BUCHEN
9.1
Ausgezeichnet 931 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 9.7
  • Sicherheit 8.7
  • Lage 9.6
  • Mitarbeiter 9.6
  • Atmosphäre 8.4
  • Sauberkeit 8.7
  • Ausstattung 8.8
Orient Hostel Located at Cankurtaran Mah. Akbiyik Cad. No:9, 34400 Sultanahmet, Istanbul.
Orient Hostel
Turkey
Istanbul 34122 Cankurtaran Mah. Akbiyik Cad. No:9, 34400 Sultanahmet
91% 931
41.0060384 28.9808392
Orient Hostel
    Verfügbare Zimmer

Die Prozentzahl der Gesamtbewertung entsteht durch die Bewertungen der Kunden innerhalb der letzten 12 Monate. Alle Bewertungen basieren auf dem Feedback und den Meinungen der Gäste, welche diese eingestellt haben und spiegeln nicht die Meinung von hostelworld.com wieder. So bekommst Du eine stets aktuelle Bewertung darüber, wie gut ein Hostel wirklich ist!
Lese hier unsere Bewertungsrichtlinien

  • Zeigen:
  • Sortieren Nach:
  • Anonym
  • USA, Weiblich, 41+
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
23 Mai 2016
10.0

Fantastic!!!! The room amazing. I wanted an ensuite bathroom and it was so new and clean! The bed was the best sleep I've had in a long while. The chef in the restaurant makes the best meatballs, to eat while looking at a most amazing view. The staff pleasant, and neat to know it was the first hostel in Istanbul back in the day. The associated tour company Toyca Tours is friendly, responsive to tourist needs, good value and believes in customer satisfaction!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
21 Mai 2016
8.9

The place is lacking in certain soft touches but what's lacking in decor is made up 1000 fold by the staff. They're helping, generous, friendly, engaging yet not invasive. The location is perfect if you're planning on seeing the old city and the rooftop deck is a gem!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Neuseeland, Weiblich, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
17 Mai 2016
10.0

Awesome staff, lovely cafe and rooftop and breakfast has everything you need :)

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • England, Weiblich, 25-30
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
4 Mai 2016
9.4

Loved my stay here. Location is perfect to visit all main tourist areas & has easy access to the metro. Dorm room was clean & spacious, showers hot with good pressure & WiFi is good throughout the building. The staff are awesome. Went out of their way to make me feel welcome and help me when I needed it. They can provide all sorts of information about where to go, transport, managing the locals and are good company in the evenings! I will definitely stay here next time I'm in Istanbul!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Niederlande, Weiblich, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
11 Apr 2016
10.0

Great place! I would go back! :-)

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Kroatien, Weiblich, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
8 Apr 2016
10.0

Everything about this hostel was impecable! We spent 2 nights in Orient hostel, before and after our trip to Anatolya. We had great time on rooftoop of the hostel, and great fun with a hostel crew, and after all I just feel incomfortable to talk about Orient as a hostel, when I actually felt like home. Thank You guys, wish to see You again soon!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
12 Feb 2016
9.1

The place was quiet at night maybe due to low season. Lockers are outside of the bedroom but we didn't really using it. Free breakfast of boiled egg, bread + butter, cereals and hot drinks.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
8 Feb 2016
10.0

I stayed at the hotel a few days. The location is great, the workers are very friendly and helpful. Family atmosphere, comfortable beds! At the top is a restaurant where the evening you can drink a beer and light the shisha, the morning to eat breakfast. In the restaurant on one side is wiev of Bosphorus, the other on the Hagia Sophia. I would recommend 100%.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
7 Feb 2016
9.4

Muy buena la atención del personal. Siempre predispuesto y servicial. Muy buenas indicaciones.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Ägypten, Männlich, 31-40
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
10 Jan 2016
10.0

Thank you everyone who has worked on to make my stsyment at Orient Hostel.. Just Awesome.. I really did enjoyed all. Thank you guys. Special thanks to Mr. Serdar.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit

Hostelworld Apps

Buche von unterwegs aus, mit der neuen mobilen Hostelworld-App.

Suche und buche mehr als 33.000 Unterkünfte in über 170 Ländern, egal wo Du gerade bist.

Newsletter-Anmeldung

Deine Informationen werden übermittelt

Vielen Dank, dass du unseren Newsletter abonniert hast!

Melde dich für den monatlichen Newsletter an und erhalte die besten Hostel-Deals und News direkt in dein Postfach. Das Abmelden vom Newsletter ist jederzeit möglich.