Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Unsere Partnerseite HostelBookers kann Ihnen mit einem maßgeschneiderten Angebot für Ihre Gruppenreise weiterhelfen.

Oporto Sky Hostel

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Unsere Partnerseite HostelBookers kann Ihnen mit einem maßgeschneiderten Angebot für Ihre Gruppenreise weiterhelfen.

Preise
karte
Bewertungen
9.2
Ausgezeichnet 1,046 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 9.1
  • Sicherheit 9.4
  • Lage 8.8
  • Mitarbeiter 9.7
  • Atmosphäre 9.0
  • Sauberkeit 9.3
  • Ausstattung 8.9
JETZT BUCHEN
9.2
Ausgezeichnet 1,046 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 9.1
  • Sicherheit 9.4
  • Lage 8.8
  • Mitarbeiter 9.7
  • Atmosphäre 9.0
  • Sauberkeit 9.3
  • Ausstattung 8.9
Oporto Sky Hostel Located at Rua da Lapa, 33, , Porto.
Oporto Sky Hostel
Portugal
Porto 4050-332 Porto Rua da Lapa, 33
92% 1046
41.1558134 -8.6133563
Oporto Sky Hostel
    Verfügbare Zimmer

Die Prozentzahl der Gesamtbewertung entsteht durch die Bewertungen der Kunden innerhalb der letzten 12 Monate. Alle Bewertungen basieren auf dem Feedback und den Meinungen der Gäste, welche diese eingestellt haben und spiegeln nicht die Meinung von hostelworld.com wieder. So bekommst Du eine stets aktuelle Bewertung darüber, wie gut ein Hostel wirklich ist!
Lese hier unsere Bewertungsrichtlinien

  • Zeigen:
  • Sortieren Nach:
25 Jul 2016
8.0

It's a nice hostel not fantastic by any means but it is in a good location and the kitchen is nice. It has a down stairs terrace which is lovely. I was unfortunate enough to get a room that didn't have a window and it was so so so hot at night. Also there isn't much atmosphere it is a very small hostel but all in all i still had a nice time in porto

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Weiblich, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
21 Jul 2016
9.1

My friends and I really enjoyed staying here. It is good value and has a rich chilled out atmosphere. The staff were impeccable, with the owner sitting down offering some local wine and helping with the sights and activities in Porto.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • England, Männlich, 25-30
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
17 Jul 2016
9.7

Everyone was really nice and very generous. An enjoyable experience.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
17 Jul 2016
9.4

Fantastic staff who were always helpful and friendly! Clean place with character.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
12 Jul 2016
8.9

Great hostel, friendly and helping staff, would recommend again.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
  • danbarraberger3238
  • Kanada, Männlich, 31-40
  • Leidenschaftlicher Reisender
  • 12 Bewertungen
2 Jul 2016
10.0

This is the third time I've stayed here in two months, and every time has been fantastic. The staff is always friendly, informative, and incredibly helpful. They've helped me out in two occasions when I was in a bind and they were so happy to help. The location is great: 10-15 minutes to the river and shopping streets, 5 minutes to grocery stores, 5 minutes to transit. This is my home in Porto and I can't wait to come back!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
24 Jun 2016
8.3

Bon rapport qualité/prix, l'auberge est sympathique, avec du charme, proche du centre-ville et propre.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Neuseeland, weibliche Reisegruppe, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 5 Bewertungen
22 Jun 2016
9.7

This hostel was amazing, we had a great time. The staff were so friendly and helpful. The lockers were also free to use which was good. The hostel has a great atmosphere and we met lots of cool people. Would definitely recommend staying here.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Mexiko, Weiblich, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
20 Jun 2016
9.7

It is an amazing hostel for everybody, the people is very helpful and kind, the location is perfect cause it's near to the city centre and in a beautiful zone, it's one of the cleaniest hostels that i've ever been, i highly recommend it.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Männlich, 25-30
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
15 Mai 2016
10.0

My stay in this hostel was very good. The hostel is located a few minutes from downtown, it was possible to walk to visit all the major monuments. The staff was very friendly and ready to help with the map. Very good!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit

Hostelworld Apps

Buche von unterwegs aus, mit der neuen mobilen Hostelworld-App.

Suche und buche mehr als 33.000 Unterkünfte in über 170 Ländern, egal wo Du gerade bist.

Newsletter-Anmeldung

Deine Informationen werden übermittelt

Vielen Dank, dass du unseren Newsletter abonniert hast!

Melde dich für den monatlichen Newsletter an und erhalte die besten Hostel-Deals und News direkt in dein Postfach. Das Abmelden vom Newsletter ist jederzeit möglich.