Hostelworld.com

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

Preise
karte
Bewertungen
9.8
Ausgezeichnet 231 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 10.0
  • Sicherheit 9.7
  • Lage 9.7
  • Mitarbeiter 10.0
  • Atmosphäre 10.0
  • Sauberkeit 9.7
  • Ausstattung 9.3
JETZT BUCHEN
9.8
Ausgezeichnet 231 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 10.0
  • Sicherheit 9.7
  • Lage 9.7
  • Mitarbeiter 10.0
  • Atmosphäre 10.0
  • Sauberkeit 9.7
  • Ausstattung 9.3

Die Prozentzahl der Gesamtbewertung entsteht durch die Bewertungen der Kunden innerhalb der letzten 12 Monate. Alle Bewertungen basieren auf dem Feedback und den Meinungen der Gäste, welche diese eingestellt haben und spiegeln nicht die Meinung von hostelworld.com wieder. So bekommst Du eine stets aktuelle Bewertung darüber, wie gut ein Hostel wirklich ist!
Lese hier unsere Bewertungsrichtlinien

  • Zeigen:
  • Sortieren Nach:
17 Jun 2017
10.0

Muy bueno todo!! La mejor onda !!! Martina una genia.....me sentí como en mi casa. Recomendable!!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

se te extrañaaaaa!!! Muchas gracias por todo!

  • Anonym
  • Brasilien, Weiblich, 25-30
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
15 Jun 2017
10.0

Staying at Ondaroad wow what an amazing experience it was! Do yourself a favour and follow every tip that staff gives you about what to see and what to do! I regret I spent time on the Amalfi coast, Calábria was much better, if I only knew I would have booked for longer :/! The boat trip with Papi was unbeliavable! I went twice!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
13 Jun 2017
9.4

Fantastic place and people, we were made to feel so welcome. We only spent 2 nights here, I wish it had been longer. Beds and pillows are comfy in clean rooms. Bathrooms and common areas clean and tidy. Papi's evening meal is a must, as is his boat trip. Buddha Beach is lovely and being a guest at Onda Road gets you on the beach for the day for 1 euro instead of 8. There really are no negatives to this place other than its a bit of a trek along a nasty road to any shops.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

we will get the road fix for you for your next visit :)))) looking forward to have you here again!

12 Jun 2017
9.7

Ostello molto simpatico, pulito e ben attrezzato, in una zona bellissima per andare al mare. E soprattutto c'è un'atmosfera molto simpatica con tanti spazi comuni, il giardino per il relax e chiacchiere. Martina dà consigli ottimi per visitare la zona, con posti che non avrei mai trovato senza di lei. Grazie mille!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

you forgot to write how annoying it is when you were trying to practice your italian and i would only answer in english lol! :) merci por tous! :)

5 Jun 2017
9.4

Absolutely amazing hostel, Italia, Savannah, and Caroline were the best staff you could ask for. Slightly strange kitchen situation with only 2 stove burners working: only 1 group of people could cook at a time. Beautiful location, highly recommend Papi's Boat Tour. Only major con was the way staff were treated by the owner of the hostel. They were told off completely uneccessarily in front of us several times, creating an awkward experience. Overall still an incredible place.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

I personally apologize for any awkward experience, and i am glad you understood the situation without letting it affect your stay

21 Mai 2017
10.0

A fantastic hostel in a lovely town. Definitely worth a visit, and a great way to meet new people! Right across from the beach, and walking distance from everything you need. Martina is a fantastic host!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

thaaaaaanks Cailin! come back soon!

30 Mär 2017
10.0

Wonderful place to visit, you gather friendships and enjoy the beautiful area. Lots of hikes to go on and explore. Highly recommendable.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
20 Mär 2017
10.0

That's was a brilliant 2 days staying at ontheroad hostel, everything was nice, Martina the honer, his father and the 5 cats are absolutely a good company. The hostel has a good location,and clean.Praia a Mare is a fantastic village and around you can find mountains, hills, beaches and many others things. Without doubt it is one of the best place in Calabria and I am from Calabria, but from the other side on the ionic sea but this part of the tirrenian Sea is gorgeous. Thanks and see you later.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit

Hostelworld Apps

Buche von unterwegs aus, mit der neuen mobilen Hostelworld-App.

Suche und buche mehr als 33.000 Unterkünfte in über 170 Ländern, egal wo Du gerade bist.

Newsletter-Anmeldung

Deine Informationen werden übermittelt

Vielen Dank, dass du unseren Newsletter abonniert hast!

Mit unserem Newsletter erhalten Sie stets die besten Hostel-Angebote und aktuelle Neuigkeiten. Sie können den Newsletter jederzeit abbestellen.