Hostelworld.com

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

Oleander Hostel

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

Preise
karte
Bewertungen
7.8
Sehr gut 391 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 7.9
  • Sicherheit 8.1
  • Lage 8.9
  • Mitarbeiter 8.0
  • Atmosphäre 7.7
  • Sauberkeit 7.1
  • Ausstattung 6.8
JETZT BUCHEN
7.8
Sehr gut 391 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 7.9
  • Sicherheit 8.1
  • Lage 8.9
  • Mitarbeiter 8.0
  • Atmosphäre 7.7
  • Sauberkeit 7.1
  • Ausstattung 6.8

Die Prozentzahl der Gesamtbewertung entsteht durch die Bewertungen der Kunden innerhalb der letzten 12 Monate. Alle Bewertungen basieren auf dem Feedback und den Meinungen der Gäste, welche diese eingestellt haben und spiegeln nicht die Meinung von hostelworld.com wieder. So bekommst Du eine stets aktuelle Bewertung darüber, wie gut ein Hostel wirklich ist!
Lese hier unsere Bewertungsrichtlinien

  • Zeigen:
  • Sortieren Nach:
16 Mai 2017
8.9

Esta muy bien ubicado. El hostel esta limpio. El desayuno normal. Me quede varias noches.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 6.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
17 Apr 2017
5.1

The staff were not very friendly and did not enforce the house rules. The place was also rather unclean and we got bites that look and feel like bedbug bites

    • 4.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 6.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 4.0Ausstattung
    • 6.0Mitarbeiter
    • 4.0Atmosphäre
    • 4.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Männlich, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
16 Apr 2017
8.3

Pretty small hostel, so the people staying will somewhat dictate the atmosphere. Staff is helpful when available, but is sometimes hard to find. Prime location, close to everything.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
  • ejk05638
  • Libanon, Weiblich, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
15 Apr 2017
9.1

I felt like home at Oleander's. It's a small apartment where everyone meets around breakfast or in the living room. It could be a burden for those who wouldn't like to share two toilet/bathroom with 30 other people (if the hostel is full). At night everyone would gather after the parties. some people were already sleeping and the noise can easily be heard inside the rooms. All in all for three days, it was a blast meeting the other people in the hostel and getting to explore Budapest !

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 6.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Jordanien, Männlich, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
14 Apr 2017
2.0

Very bad hostel , very bad atmosphere , I had booking and there was no enough beds , I slept on a half bed , it was really bad experience .

    • 2.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 2.0Sicherheit
    • 2.0Lage
    • 2.0Ausstattung
    • 2.0Mitarbeiter
    • 2.0Atmosphäre
    • 2.0Sauberkeit
10 Apr 2017
8.0

It was difficult to find it. And i had a thought time with the code of the main door... Breakfast is just bread and instant coffee... People really nice thou

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
17 Mär 2017
8.6

The staff wasn't there at times... had to let guests in a couple times! Met awesome polish people though!

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 6.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Brasilien, Weiblich, 25-30
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
1 Mär 2017
9.1

We've stayed at the Oleander Hostel in Budapest, and were quite satisfied. The location is unbeatable, the hostel is in a very typical Budapest building, we were at walking distance to Vaci street, the Central Market and the old town in Pest. The place is clean and the staff are very helpful. This is a very unexpensive option to stay in a very beautiful city. We felt safe and cared for while staying at this hostel.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Ungarn, Weiblich, 31-40
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
16 Feb 2017
9.7

Very good place! Very friendly staff and great location. Ideal for solo travellers or small groups. I really recommend it. If i come back to Budapest again i would choose this place. The price is good value for money!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
4 Feb 2017
9.7

I had a short but great stay. This little hostel makes me feel at home. It was quite empty because of the low season but the owner was cute and super friendly and made my stay very pleasant. :-) There is a kitchen where you can cook on the stove or even an oven to cook pizza or whatever you want to cook. Grocery around the corner and everything is within walking distance. I will come back for sure if I have the chance. Thumbs up! :-)

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit

Hostelworld Apps

Buche von unterwegs aus, mit der neuen mobilen Hostelworld-App.

Suche und buche mehr als 33.000 Unterkünfte in über 170 Ländern, egal wo Du gerade bist.

Newsletter-Anmeldung

Deine Informationen werden übermittelt

Vielen Dank, dass du unseren Newsletter abonniert hast!

Mit unserem Newsletter erhalten Sie stets die besten Hostel-Angebote und aktuelle Neuigkeiten. Sie können den Newsletter jederzeit abbestellen.