Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

OldHouse Hostel

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

Preise
karte
Bewertungen
8.4
Großartig 606 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 8.5
  • Sicherheit 8.7
  • Lage 9.5
  • Mitarbeiter 8.9
  • Atmosphäre 7.5
  • Sauberkeit 7.7
  • Ausstattung 7.9
JETZT BUCHEN
8.4
Großartig 606 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 8.5
  • Sicherheit 8.7
  • Lage 9.5
  • Mitarbeiter 8.9
  • Atmosphäre 7.5
  • Sauberkeit 7.7
  • Ausstattung 7.9

Die Prozentzahl der Gesamtbewertung entsteht durch die Bewertungen der Kunden innerhalb der letzten 12 Monate. Alle Bewertungen basieren auf dem Feedback und den Meinungen der Gäste, welche diese eingestellt haben und spiegeln nicht die Meinung von hostelworld.com wieder. So bekommst Du eine stets aktuelle Bewertung darüber, wie gut ein Hostel wirklich ist!
Lese hier unsere Bewertungsrichtlinien

  • Zeigen:
  • Sortieren Nach:
16 Mär 2017
10.0

Very Good :) and beautiful place

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
4 Mär 2017
8.6

The private room I booked was nice, but i could hear clear conversation from the other room. The room is in a separate building and very nice we have a window with a lot of cool antique stuff. The location is good but not in the center of the old town, which gives us quiet environment at night. The surroundoing seems pretty safe but I don't suggest walking alone back to the hostel since nobody is on the street past 8. The bathroom was clean but after a few other used it it became so so so dirty

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 6.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Spanien, Männlich, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
17 Feb 2017
4.9

It is very well located, but that's the only good thing. Toilets where very dirty and there was not hot water. People in the reception did not care about anything.

    • 4.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 6.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 4.0Ausstattung
    • 4.0Mitarbeiter
    • 4.0Atmosphäre
    • 4.0Sauberkeit
16 Feb 2017
7.7

Ideal para todos ellos que viajen con poco presupuesto. Pero a mi me ha resultado.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 6.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 6.0Sauberkeit
12 Feb 2017
7.7

En pleno centro de Tallinn y a 15 minutos de la terminal D, por si venís en ferry de Helsinki. El personal, encantador. El desayuno por 5€ es bastante penoso y cutre (¡pero hay pancakes gratis!), y los baños no están muy bien cuidados. La habitación era un poco pequeña y las camas tienen que renovarlas.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 4.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 6.0Sauberkeit
30 Dez 2016
9.1

Nice little hostel, great location, the only downside was a very loud British chap who continued his speeches all through the night. Recommend bringing ear plugs as walls are pretty thin.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Russland, Weiblich, 25-30
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
28 Dez 2016
10.0

Hostel is situated in the old town. Not far are (3-4 min) Hell Hunt - famous bar and Rimi - supermarket. So no problems with food. Hostel has 2 buildings. In the main building usually live big companies. I lived in another building (just in 20 steps). The room was nice with 3 lamps, heater, a toilet little table, clothes rack and clean bed. In hostel there were free wi fi, 2 toilets, kitchen, 1 shower room with 2 showers and TV. Uus street is quite street.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
3 Dez 2016
7.1

They have 2 different buildings with rooms, one of them seems better than the other! I have booked a cheap room so I have been in the second one. Very good location is the best, and atmosphere perhaps the worst due in the second building the facilities don't give very chance to share moments with more people. Building 1 seems a little different, I don't know.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 6.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 4.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
22 Okt 2016
9.1

Quite hostel in the old town, few steps from the night life. easy to found (but don't ask to a taxi for the direction if you suppose to go walking, he can show you the wrong way.. Just follow the Info on the website). I suggest to do the city free walking tour to visit the city

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Estland, Weiblich, 25-30
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
14 Okt 2016
7.1

The location is very good but the place is a little soulless - it's very quiet and not very inviting, and the kitchen isn't well stocked either, not even with hot drinks. The fact that the guest house is away from the main hostel building where the employees are can be challenging. During my stay, a drunk visitor decided to sleep in the hallway, woke everyone up with his snoring and it was up to me to get him up and help him find his bed. Not something I'm keen on doing at 4 AM in the morning...

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 6.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 4.0Atmosphäre
    • 6.0Sauberkeit

Hostelworld Apps

Buche von unterwegs aus, mit der neuen mobilen Hostelworld-App.

Suche und buche mehr als 33.000 Unterkünfte in über 170 Ländern, egal wo Du gerade bist.

Newsletter-Anmeldung

Deine Informationen werden übermittelt

Vielen Dank, dass du unseren Newsletter abonniert hast!

Mit unserem Newsletter erhalten Sie stets die besten Hostel-Angebote und aktuelle Neuigkeiten. Sie können den Newsletter jederzeit abbestellen.