Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

Old Walls Hostel

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

Preise
karte
Bewertungen
8.6
Großartig 148 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 9.0
  • Sicherheit 9.0
  • Lage 9.0
  • Mitarbeiter 7.8
  • Atmosphäre 8.3
  • Sauberkeit 9.5
  • Ausstattung 8.0
JETZT BUCHEN
8.6
Großartig 148 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 9.0
  • Sicherheit 9.0
  • Lage 9.0
  • Mitarbeiter 7.8
  • Atmosphäre 8.3
  • Sauberkeit 9.5
  • Ausstattung 8.0
Old Walls Hostel Located at Grabowskiego 9a/7, , Krakow.
Old Walls Hostel
Poland
Krakow 31-126 Grabowskiego 9a/7
86% 148
50.0668363 19.9267530
Old Walls Hostel
    Verfügbare Zimmer

Die Prozentzahl der Gesamtbewertung entsteht durch die Bewertungen der Kunden innerhalb der letzten 12 Monate. Alle Bewertungen basieren auf dem Feedback und den Meinungen der Gäste, welche diese eingestellt haben und spiegeln nicht die Meinung von hostelworld.com wieder. So bekommst Du eine stets aktuelle Bewertung darüber, wie gut ein Hostel wirklich ist!
Lese hier unsere Bewertungsrichtlinien

  • Zeigen:
  • Sortieren Nach:
20 Aug 2016
8.3

El wifi iba fatal. Las habitaciones bastante chulas, pero el baño... Nada que ver. Aun así, es barato y la cocina y el desayuno están muy bien. Es un buen hostel

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
15 Jul 2016
8.6

The hostel is quite close to the centre. Stayed in the 10-person dorm, which is huge and has its own bathroom. Very clean hostel, comfortable beds, good wifi signal. When I arrived, I discovered that my locker was broken and approached the owner, who replaced the broken part. I then discovered that the key would not lock it and approached him again. I was robbed in a hostel in 2015 and take security seriously. His reaction was therefore offensive: - he laughed (but fixed the problem).

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 4.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
15 Jul 2016
9.1

Location is decent. Cafe Soho nearby is good for breakfast, and it's a fairly short walk to the old town/main square, though on the opposite side from most of the night life. Mattresses are old and weakened where people climb onto the bunks, and pretty squeaky. Kitchen facilities are decent, wifi is excellent (though better when closer to the router), bathroom was recently re-done and kept extremely clean. Owner was wonderful and let us store our bags after checking out.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • leticianwa
  • Brasilien, weibliche Reisegruppe, 25-30
  • Anfänger/in
  • 5 Bewertungen
9 Jul 2016
6.6

The hostel us easy to find and to access from the city center. Clean sheets and towels. Clean facilities. The host wasn't one of the happiest and politliest persons around, which was a bit of a tense experience. He literally told me 'you get out now' when I went in close to where he was restarting the internet, apparently it was his private space. Internet sucked. Squeaky doors, floors and bed. The rooms were ok but only one bathroom for 12 people? Come on. Good living room and kitchen tho.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 4.0Mitarbeiter
    • 4.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
1 Jul 2016
8.9

The hostel is located in a quieter area, around 5 minutes walking outside of old town. So if you are looking for a place to rest this is the perfect place. The hostel is definitely one of the cleanest I have ever been to.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
25 Jun 2016
8.6

The location is a short tram ride away from Kraków Główny and within walking distance to main squares, attractions, and eateries. The area is pretty quiet for outdoor noises, but almost too quiet indoors. The security is tight with multiple keys needed for entry and the lockers were huge. Laundry facilities were a plus and the bathroom was clean and tidy. WiFi was nonexistent in the bedroom or on the balcony for me. Lacked some cooking niceties (oil, spices, etc). Sits on the third floor.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Deutschland, Männlich, 25-30
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
25 Jun 2016
9.1

There were some problems with the WiFi. I didn't have a stabil connection in my room and had to go closer to the router. That's the only negative thing. I have to underline how clean the hostel was. A compliment to the staff!

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Tschechische Republik, Gemischte Gruppe, 25-30
  • Anfänger/in
  • 2 Bewertungen
17 Jun 2016
10.0

Hostel is 10 min calm walk to city center and 20 min from main train/bus station. This hostel is smaller one and it is situated in quiet steet so nothing will disturb you. You can pay by cards, towels are included. We had shared room for 6 persons. Security lockers are under the beds, you can put even some bigger suitcase in. Kitchen is equipped with all you could need. Bathroom was clean, perhaps toillet could be in separate room. Man from reception was very nice and helpful. I recommend!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit

Hostelworld Apps

Buche von unterwegs aus, mit der neuen mobilen Hostelworld-App.

Suche und buche mehr als 33.000 Unterkünfte in über 170 Ländern, egal wo Du gerade bist.

Newsletter-Anmeldung

Deine Informationen werden übermittelt

Vielen Dank, dass du unseren Newsletter abonniert hast!

Mit unserem Newsletter erhalten Sie stets die besten Hostel-Angebote und aktuelle Neuigkeiten. Sie können den Newsletter jederzeit abbestellen.