Hostelworld.com

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

Old Town Hostel Split

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

Preise
karte
Bewertungen
9.0
Ausgezeichnet 921 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 9.0
  • Sicherheit 9.2
  • Lage 9.6
  • Mitarbeiter 9.6
  • Atmosphäre 8.4
  • Sauberkeit 8.8
  • Ausstattung 8.4
JETZT BUCHEN
9.0
Ausgezeichnet 921 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 9.0
  • Sicherheit 9.2
  • Lage 9.6
  • Mitarbeiter 9.6
  • Atmosphäre 8.4
  • Sauberkeit 8.8
  • Ausstattung 8.4

Die Prozentzahl der Gesamtbewertung entsteht durch die Bewertungen der Kunden innerhalb der letzten 12 Monate. Alle Bewertungen basieren auf dem Feedback und den Meinungen der Gäste, welche diese eingestellt haben und spiegeln nicht die Meinung von hostelworld.com wieder. So bekommst Du eine stets aktuelle Bewertung darüber, wie gut ein Hostel wirklich ist!
Lese hier unsere Bewertungsrichtlinien

  • Zeigen:
  • Sortieren Nach:
  • samfleming67722
  • Schottland, Paar, 25-30
  • Leidenschaftlicher Reisender
  • 13 Bewertungen
15 Sep 2017
7.4

Great location in the heart of the Diocletians Palace, the staff were brilliant; very friendly and helpful. There's a small kitchen so if you want to cook you can. But there are only 2 bathrooms for the whole hostel which is not enough, there were very long queues for showers at peak times.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 4.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 6.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • England, Weiblich, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
10 Sep 2017
9.4

Stayed at Old Town Hostel for 4 nights, the hostel is perfectly located with all the resturants and shops right outside your door. The staff were great and always on hand for anything you needed with great advice of the best places to go. Bathrooms were really clean and beds good. The hostel is 3 flights of stairs up but other than that havent got a bad word to say.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
10 Sep 2017
9.4

Awesome location and lovely staff! I arrived late due to my flight being delayed and one of the staff members came out to meet my driver and I so I wouldn't have to try and navigate the castle alone at night in the dark. Very clean, beds very comfortable though very squeaky! Very tiny rooms though, not much space to move when the room is full plus everyone's suitcases on the ground - lucky split is amazing and there's no reason to spend lots of time in the rooms!! Thanks for a great stay!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • England, Männlich, 25-30
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
8 Sep 2017
9.1

I thoroughly enjoyed my time at Old town hostel in split! The hostel is centrally located amidst the beautiful and historic Diocletian palace, as such almost everything is within walking distance. The staff at the hostel were great Jo and Lana were particularly kind and extremely helpful when suggesting activities and providing that all important welcoming atmosphere. I would certainly consider staying there again if I am ever in Split again!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
6 Sep 2017
9.1

only stayed one night. Not the comfiest bed but otherwise really good.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
2 Sep 2017
8.3

We booked our accomodation based on location and it definitely delivered! It is right the very centre of the town. We did feel the facilities were a little lacking since this hostel was more expensive than others we have used. We had two single sheets on a double bed which we found a little strange, but the staff were super lovely and helpful.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 6.0Sauberkeit
1 Sep 2017
9.7

Best location for a hostel, right in the heart of Old Town Split. Staff were friendly and helpful. Great stop!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
1 Sep 2017
8.3

Very friendly hostel. Lana was extremely helpful with organising a pub crawl for the night! Highly recommend for solo travellers!

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
30 Aug 2017
9.7

Had a great stay at this Hostel! Thanks to Lana for being so friendly and bringing me to the sweet Pub Crawl. Definitely Recommend!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
29 Aug 2017
8.3

The staff at old town are amazing makes you feel like you've just come home, I had a rainy day and just spent the day in the kitchen until heading out on the pub crawl with Lana and most of the hostel she looked after us and made sure we got back safe! The facilities are good and the location is amazing although tricky to find you get an email with directions which definitely helps!

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 6.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit

Hostelworld Apps

Buche von unterwegs aus, mit der neuen mobilen Hostelworld-App.

Suche und buche mehr als 33.000 Unterkünfte in über 170 Ländern, egal wo Du gerade bist.

Newsletter-Anmeldung

Deine Informationen werden übermittelt

Vielen Dank, dass du unseren Newsletter abonniert hast!

Mit unserem Newsletter erhalten Sie stets die besten Hostel-Angebote und aktuelle Neuigkeiten. Sie können den Newsletter jederzeit abbestellen.

×