Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

Old Town Hostel Split

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

Preise
karte
Bewertungen
8.6
Großartig 847 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 8.4
  • Sicherheit 8.5
  • Lage 9.8
  • Mitarbeiter 9.3
  • Atmosphäre 8.2
  • Sauberkeit 8.1
  • Ausstattung 7.8
JETZT BUCHEN
8.6
Großartig 847 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 8.4
  • Sicherheit 8.5
  • Lage 9.8
  • Mitarbeiter 9.3
  • Atmosphäre 8.2
  • Sauberkeit 8.1
  • Ausstattung 7.8
Old Town Hostel Split Located at Dominisova 3, , Split.
Old Town Hostel Split
Croatia
Split Dominisova 3
86% 847
43.5089194 16.4399778
Old Town Hostel Split
    Verfügbare Zimmer

Die Prozentzahl der Gesamtbewertung entsteht durch die Bewertungen der Kunden innerhalb der letzten 12 Monate. Alle Bewertungen basieren auf dem Feedback und den Meinungen der Gäste, welche diese eingestellt haben und spiegeln nicht die Meinung von hostelworld.com wieder. So bekommst Du eine stets aktuelle Bewertung darüber, wie gut ein Hostel wirklich ist!
Lese hier unsere Bewertungsrichtlinien

  • Zeigen:
  • Sortieren Nach:
30 Nov 2016
10.0

Great hostel right In the centre of town! Awesome value for money!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
5 Nov 2016
10.0

Location could not be better and the staff is absolutely amazing. I would definitely stay here again. The cheap price is also a plus.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
20 Okt 2016
7.4

Staff let my hungover ass stay in bed until my train departure way after checkout, so that was cool. Hostel is a bit small and up a lot of steps, but can't beat the location really.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 4.0Sauberkeit
19 Okt 2016
9.1

Nice small hostel although it was completely dead when I was there but I guess that's just the season in Croatia so not their fault. The shower doesn't drain well and could be cleaner and the wifi didn't work great in the furthest away room but it works everywhere else. I'd definitely come back in the higher season. The location is amazing even if a bit hard to find but they give you good directions. The staff are cool and Tim is quite a character but he's funny.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
9 Okt 2016
9.4

Amazing location. Great rooms, comfortable bed. The staff was incredibly helpful and nice. My only complaint is it did not have the best social scene. If you're looking to make friends, this may not be the place. I was with my friend traveling so it was fine, but if you are a solo traveler, you will probably not find your social scene at this hostel.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
8 Okt 2016
7.4

Friendly helpful staff. Great location! Very small common room, which was also the kitchen. Had to go up 3 flights of stairs to reach the hostel, which was a pain if you had bags.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 4.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 6.0Sauberkeit
5 Okt 2016
8.6

Old town hostel has an amazing location right in the heart of the palace. It is a bit of a hike up the stairs but once there the rooms are tidy & staff are very helpful. We enjoyed our stay :)

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Peru, Männlich, 31-40
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
5 Okt 2016
10.0

Amazing staff that is knowledgeable, friendly and down to earth. Nothing but great things to say about the people and establishment. Would definitely recommend to friends and family. Alejandro

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
29 Sep 2016
8.0

awesome staff and great location, however this hostel needs some maintenance and cleaning

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 6.0Sauberkeit
28 Sep 2016
6.6

Very small hostel at the top of the stairs, only one outlet for charging devices for four beds in a room. The bathroom was not very clean. The lady that checked me in was very nice though!

    • 6.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 6.0Sicherheit
    • 6.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 6.0Sauberkeit

Hostelworld Apps

Buche von unterwegs aus, mit der neuen mobilen Hostelworld-App.

Suche und buche mehr als 33.000 Unterkünfte in über 170 Ländern, egal wo Du gerade bist.

Newsletter-Anmeldung

Deine Informationen werden übermittelt

Vielen Dank, dass du unseren Newsletter abonniert hast!

Mit unserem Newsletter erhalten Sie stets die besten Hostel-Angebote und aktuelle Neuigkeiten. Sie können den Newsletter jederzeit abbestellen.