Hostelworld.com

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

Old Town Hostel Gdansk

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

Preise
karte
Bewertungen
7.4
Sehr gut 665 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 7.2
  • Sicherheit 8.3
  • Lage 6.9
  • Mitarbeiter 8.0
  • Atmosphäre 6.1
  • Sauberkeit 7.7
  • Ausstattung 7.2
JETZT BUCHEN
7.4
Sehr gut 665 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 7.2
  • Sicherheit 8.3
  • Lage 6.9
  • Mitarbeiter 8.0
  • Atmosphäre 6.1
  • Sauberkeit 7.7
  • Ausstattung 7.2

Die Prozentzahl der Gesamtbewertung entsteht durch die Bewertungen der Kunden innerhalb der letzten 12 Monate. Alle Bewertungen basieren auf dem Feedback und den Meinungen der Gäste, welche diese eingestellt haben und spiegeln nicht die Meinung von hostelworld.com wieder. So bekommst Du eine stets aktuelle Bewertung darüber, wie gut ein Hostel wirklich ist!
Lese hier unsere Bewertungsrichtlinien

  • Zeigen:
  • Sortieren Nach:
  • Polen, Weiblich, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
28 Aug 2017
4.6

Not worth the money especially given the not the closest location. (About 20 minutes to the Old Town and 30 to the train station).Bunk beds have awkward heights, so that I couldn't sit up straight on my lower bank. Also, the walls must be extremely thin cause I was able to hear not only the hostel's doorbell that rang throughout the entire night, but also the alarm clock of someone from another room (!) and it was set on vibration (!!). Breakfast was a misunderstanding. Checked out a day earlier.

    • 2.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 6.0Sicherheit
    • 4.0Lage
    • 4.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 4.0Atmosphäre
    • 4.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • USA, Weiblich, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
28 Aug 2017
4.6

This hostel is in an area of town which i would deem unsafe. They had a very strange group of people staying there while i was there. Older men in my mixed dorm, which made me appreciate the other hostels I've stayed in which had an age limit. There was no one at the front desk when i arrived, despite ringing the bell, the map was outdated, there were only 2 toilets. Stayed next to the kitchen and it was very loud. Would not go back

    • 4.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 4.0Sicherheit
    • 4.0Lage
    • 4.0Ausstattung
    • 6.0Mitarbeiter
    • 4.0Atmosphäre
    • 6.0Sauberkeit
19 Aug 2017
7.1

Good location, although without a common room the is a bit of a lack of atmosphere. Helpful staff.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 4.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
14 Aug 2017
8.9

L'auberge n'est pas située dans la "vieille ville" mais pas très loin ( à une dizaine de minutes à pieds ) dans une zone pas très jolie mais à 2 pas des tramways. L'auberge est agréable, propre, avec une grande cuisine et un petit-déjeuner copieux compris, la chambre (chambre pour 2 personnes) est grande. Le personnel est très sympathique et garde les bagages si besoin gratuitement. Je recommande cette auberge.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
8 Aug 2017
7.7

The environment is not very nice but safe and close from the center. Nothing spécial on this hostel but it makes the job.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
8 Jul 2017
7.7

The most helpfull and social staff so far :) Excellent service

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
30 Jun 2017
10.0

I had a very nice stay, the staff is very nice. I would go back again !

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
27 Jun 2017
6.0

It's quite a walk from the train station / old town next to a busy road. Was staying in a private double room which was tiny with a small window high up in the corner. It had no blind so was very bright in the morning. The staff was friendly and helpful but the place lacked the atmosphere - no common area only kitchen / eating area in the basement. Bizarre decor throughout. Paid 150zł for a night which seems too much for what you get, perhaps we paid more because it was during opener festival

    • 4.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 6.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 6.0Mitarbeiter
    • 4.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
11 Jun 2017
8.9

Although it is a little out of the way and right next door to a large building site the hostel is quiet, clean and friendly. Good cooking facilities and decent sized room with a comfortable bed and even a TV. I would consider this place again when I revisit Gdansk.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 6.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit

Hostelworld Apps

Buche von unterwegs aus, mit der neuen mobilen Hostelworld-App.

Suche und buche mehr als 33.000 Unterkünfte in über 170 Ländern, egal wo Du gerade bist.

Newsletter-Anmeldung

Deine Informationen werden übermittelt

Vielen Dank, dass du unseren Newsletter abonniert hast!

Mit unserem Newsletter erhalten Sie stets die besten Hostel-Angebote und aktuelle Neuigkeiten. Sie können den Newsletter jederzeit abbestellen.

×