Hostelworld.com

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

Old Town Hostel East Wing

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

Preise
karte
Bewertungen
9.6
Ausgezeichnet 1746 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 9.6
  • Sicherheit 9.7
  • Lage 10.0
  • Mitarbeiter 9.8
  • Atmosphäre 9.5
  • Sauberkeit 9.3
  • Ausstattung 9.3
JETZT BUCHEN
9.6
Ausgezeichnet 1746 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 9.6
  • Sicherheit 9.7
  • Lage 10.0
  • Mitarbeiter 9.8
  • Atmosphäre 9.5
  • Sauberkeit 9.3
  • Ausstattung 9.3

Die Prozentzahl der Gesamtbewertung entsteht durch die Bewertungen der Kunden innerhalb der letzten 12 Monate. Alle Bewertungen basieren auf dem Feedback und den Meinungen der Gäste, welche diese eingestellt haben und spiegeln nicht die Meinung von hostelworld.com wieder. So bekommst Du eine stets aktuelle Bewertung darüber, wie gut ein Hostel wirklich ist!
Lese hier unsere Bewertungsrichtlinien

  • Zeigen:
  • Sortieren Nach:
24 Apr 2017
10.0

No matter how hard I try, I can't describe how much I love this place and the people behind it, I have been traveling for over 10 years now, stayed at dozens of hostels, and this, without a doubt, is my all time favorite! Thank you for the incredible stay, for being the friendliest and most helpful staff, for having the best location, great food, beautiful rooms, and most important, the best social vibe a hostel can have... Can't wait to be back here... 😊

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
23 Apr 2017
9.7

I enjoy my time in Kotor and there I met many new friends . Think about going there again next time!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
22 Apr 2017
10.0

Super clean, good location, good Internet, good beds, curtains and power plugs at each bed and awesome and awesome and helpful staff that offered raki to the guest every night. How cool is that??. Great social room and super easy to get in touch with other people. I even went on the great Montenegro tour that I book through the hostel which I highly recommend. This is how hostel should be like.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
21 Apr 2017
9.1

There was construction which complicated a lot getting from the rooms to the front desk. Also, the common area, while nice, did do all that much to bring everyone from their rooms to it. Great wifi, great facilities, but not a very social hostel.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
20 Apr 2017
8.3

the hostel in old city, was a great location - for chilling around the city,for the hike behind the Kotor city (beautiful views - about 1hr up the hill - with breaks :-) - staff very friendly & helpful (had issues with i-net - but they sorted it within one day/ very efficient) - well the bathroom in the east wing, could be doing with new aircon, as smells bit mouldy - unfortunately we stayed on the week wc 20/4/17 and there were rd works - so lots of noise under our window - great dinners £5

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 6.0Sauberkeit
19 Apr 2017
10.0

Best staff ever! Also they offer a good meal for dinner and breakfast not expensive. The hostel is very cozy and very clean! I had an amazing experience there!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • emily_epaul490
  • Kanada, Weiblich, 25-30
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
19 Apr 2017
10.0

What an awesome hostel! The staff were wicked and we made lots of friends here. Great events like dinner and pub crawls organised every night. I will definitely be back :)

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
18 Apr 2017
9.7

Brilliant hostel with very helpful staff, couldn't get a better location and a unique feel. A good place to socialise and lots of help available to organise day trips and travel. 100% would recommend

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
16 Apr 2017
10.0

My stay at the old town hostel was really wonderful. Not only is kotor beautiful, but this hostel is so much fun and the staff are really kind and helpful. Marko (spelling? :D) was especially helpful--when he found out I wanted to go to crossfit he drove me over a half hour to Budva just so i could go. They greet you with lots of smiles and rakija, and the dinner/breakfast is cheap and good. Thank you everyone for a wonderful stay!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
14 Apr 2017
9.4

We had a private room which was a good size and overlooked the square so beautiful setting. Good bathroom / shower Breakfast was included if you went to the beach barbecue , excellent value for money and fun evening. Staff made me feel very welcome and very helpful with location and things to do The wing we were in had it's own kitchen and tea / coffee etc was available .

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit

Hostelworld Apps

Buche von unterwegs aus, mit der neuen mobilen Hostelworld-App.

Suche und buche mehr als 33.000 Unterkünfte in über 170 Ländern, egal wo Du gerade bist.

Newsletter-Anmeldung

Deine Informationen werden übermittelt

Vielen Dank, dass du unseren Newsletter abonniert hast!

Mit unserem Newsletter erhalten Sie stets die besten Hostel-Angebote und aktuelle Neuigkeiten. Sie können den Newsletter jederzeit abbestellen.