Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Unsere Partnerseite HostelBookers kann Ihnen mit einem maßgeschneiderten Angebot für Ihre Gruppenreise weiterhelfen.

Old Town Brasov Hostel

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Unsere Partnerseite HostelBookers kann Ihnen mit einem maßgeschneiderten Angebot für Ihre Gruppenreise weiterhelfen.

Preise
karte
Bewertungen
8.9
Großartig 357 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 8.9
  • Sicherheit 9.5
  • Lage 9.1
  • Mitarbeiter 8.7
  • Atmosphäre 8.5
  • Sauberkeit 8.9
  • Ausstattung 8.7
JETZT BUCHEN
8.9
Großartig 357 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 8.9
  • Sicherheit 9.5
  • Lage 9.1
  • Mitarbeiter 8.7
  • Atmosphäre 8.5
  • Sauberkeit 8.9
  • Ausstattung 8.7
Old Town Brasov Hostel Located at 39 Prundului, Brasov, Romania, , Brasov.
Old Town Brasov Hostel
Romania
Brasov Romania 39 Prundului, Brasov, Romania
89% 357
45.6369970 25.5827593
Old Town Brasov Hostel
    Verfügbare Zimmer

Die Prozentzahl der Gesamtbewertung entsteht durch die Bewertungen der Kunden innerhalb der letzten 12 Monate. Alle Bewertungen basieren auf dem Feedback und den Meinungen der Gäste, welche diese eingestellt haben und spiegeln nicht die Meinung von hostelworld.com wieder. So bekommst Du eine stets aktuelle Bewertung darüber, wie gut ein Hostel wirklich ist!
Lese hier unsere Bewertungsrichtlinien

  • Zeigen:
  • Sortieren Nach:
  • Anonym
  • England, Weiblich, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
19 Jul 2016
10.0

Pretty nice place to stay, lovely staff and really beautiful area. I was suprised how close to the center this hostel is and also how nice and reasonable at price it is. I would definetly recommend this place.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Frankreich, männliche Reisegruppe, 25-30
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
14 Jul 2016
6.6

The hostel was ok but nothing special.. It was an unpleasant smell of pee in our bathroom, and so in our room (2 bedroom with bathroom).

    • 6.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 6.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 6.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Weiblich, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
14 Jul 2016
10.0

Loved this place. It is clean and comfy , the stuff is really friendly and helpful. It is really cheap al. The atmosphere is one of a kind mostly because of the beautiful area that it is situated in. I definitely recommend this place.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • England, Männlich, 25-30
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
13 Jul 2016
10.0

Very friendly staff, conditions were over my expectation. Next year will definitely re visit the country and I already know the place were we will stay .I recomend that if you visit Brasov to check out this hostel.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
10 Jul 2016
6.9

Good location in old town but lots of little annoying things about hostel. Only two plug sockets for whole room, none of which near the beds. Room advertised as 4 bed ensuit, toilet was in fact shared with another private room - this wasn't an issue as still good ratio so seems silly to false advertise. Kitchen very small and staff only sign on door made it unclear if were actually allowed to use it. Early check out for 10.30 as well, almost non existent wifi in down stairs rooms.

    • 6.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 4.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • England, Männlich, 25-30
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
8 Jul 2016
10.0

Lovely place from where you can visit Brasov and its historical outskirts. It is situated in the city's historical area, being in walking distance of some of the city's major objectives. It's easily accessible by public transport and it's comfortable. The staff are nice too, while the adjacent area is filled with restaurants.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
8 Jul 2016
5.7

Staff seem to hate a job , never smile and helpless, the worse case was that she gave my locker to the new guest even there were some of my clothes and showershoes material. I came back to the room and found out most of my clothes disappeared. When I asked her about that she said she thought someone forgot it in the locker. Even though that day it was only me stay in the room and the locker is the same number as my bed.

    • 6.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 6.0Sicherheit
    • 6.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 4.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 6.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Rumänien, Weiblich, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
4 Jul 2016
10.0

It was a wonderful stay,definitely I'll come back

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
1 Jul 2016
10.0

The location was clean, safe, in a very beautiful part of Brasov, close to important tourist spots like Black Church. There was free breakfast between 8 a.m. and 10 a.m. free wi-fi and the staff was helpful and friendly. I will definitely recommend this hostel to my friends.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit

Hostelworld Apps

Buche von unterwegs aus, mit der neuen mobilen Hostelworld-App.

Suche und buche mehr als 33.000 Unterkünfte in über 170 Ländern, egal wo Du gerade bist.

Newsletter-Anmeldung

Deine Informationen werden übermittelt

Vielen Dank, dass du unseren Newsletter abonniert hast!

Melde dich für den monatlichen Newsletter an und erhalte die besten Hostel-Deals und News direkt in dein Postfach. Das Abmelden vom Newsletter ist jederzeit möglich.