Hostelworld.com

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

Preise
karte
Bewertungen
9.4
Ausgezeichnet 265 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 9.5
  • Sicherheit 9.5
  • Lage 9.5
  • Mitarbeiter 9.8
  • Atmosphäre 8.8
  • Sauberkeit 9.4
  • Ausstattung 9.2
JETZT BUCHEN
9.4
Ausgezeichnet 265 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 9.5
  • Sicherheit 9.5
  • Lage 9.5
  • Mitarbeiter 9.8
  • Atmosphäre 8.8
  • Sauberkeit 9.4
  • Ausstattung 9.2

Die Prozentzahl der Gesamtbewertung entsteht durch die Bewertungen der Kunden innerhalb der letzten 12 Monate. Alle Bewertungen basieren auf dem Feedback und den Meinungen der Gäste, welche diese eingestellt haben und spiegeln nicht die Meinung von hostelworld.com wieder. So bekommst Du eine stets aktuelle Bewertung darüber, wie gut ein Hostel wirklich ist!
Lese hier unsere Bewertungsrichtlinien

  • Zeigen:
  • Sortieren Nach:
30 Aug 2017
10.0

Amazing family and great location with secure parking! Made us feel like we were part of the family even during Eid festivities

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
24 Aug 2017
10.0

Great hostel to enjoy the city! The location is just perfect to visit the main places and to watch the sunset from the Yellow Fortress! The owner, Dzemal, was really kind and helpful. We hope to come back soon. Highly recommended for anyone!! =)

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
6 Aug 2017
7.1

The room was basic but nice, not a place for socialising. The man who owns it is nice. It's a bit of a walk but not really far at all. good value for money, NO AIR CON OR FAN- a huge downfall.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 6.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
1 Aug 2017
10.0

Dzemal and his mother are the best! There are very friendly and helpfull. We could even park our car in the garage, wich was a blessing!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Frankreich, Weiblich, 25-30
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
29 Jul 2017
8.9

Nice place, perferctly located. Clean and with huge bedrooms. The hosts were really welcoming and helpful.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Weiblich, 25-30
  • Leidenschaftlicher Reisender
  • 16 Bewertungen
22 Jun 2017
9.1

Great hostel, we stayed here for a few nights and found the location and facilities ideal. Our room was huge and the host was very friendly. Not a partying hostel but that's exactly what we liked about it! Would recommend.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
19 Jun 2017
9.7

Dzmal and his mum is really helapful.he took us from bus station with his car and her mum made Bosnian coffee all the time.hostel is really close to old town,location is perfect and clean.i would deffinetly recommend this hostel.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
14 Jun 2017
9.1

Quiet, friendly place to stay. Dzemo and his mom will welcome you like you are family.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 6.0Sauberkeit
12 Jun 2017
10.0

We really enjoyed our stay. Dzemal and his mother are perfect hosts! Very warm welcome, lot of good converstations in their nice kitchen with even better coffee. Recommended!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • England, Weiblich, 31-40
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
5 Apr 2017
10.0

Excellent. Dzemal and Meli were so friendly and welcoming it felt like I was staying with family. Just a few minutes walk to Bascarsija with its restaurants and bars, but on a nice, quiet street. My room was simple, comfortable and impeccably clean, and there was delicious Bosnian coffee every morning - a great start to the day! Dzemal was very helphul with any queries and even picked me up in town on my first day. I loved Sarajevo and would definitely stay here again! Highly recommended.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit

Hostelworld Apps

Buche von unterwegs aus, mit der neuen mobilen Hostelworld-App.

Suche und buche mehr als 33.000 Unterkünfte in über 170 Ländern, egal wo Du gerade bist.

Newsletter-Anmeldung

Deine Informationen werden übermittelt

Vielen Dank, dass du unseren Newsletter abonniert hast!

Mit unserem Newsletter erhalten Sie stets die besten Hostel-Angebote und aktuelle Neuigkeiten. Sie können den Newsletter jederzeit abbestellen.

×