Hostelworld.com

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

Old City Hostel

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

Preise
karte
Bewertungen
8.7
Großartig 371 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 8.9
  • Sicherheit 8.9
  • Lage 9.8
  • Mitarbeiter 8.3
  • Atmosphäre 7.9
  • Sauberkeit 8.7
  • Ausstattung 8.2
JETZT BUCHEN
8.7
Großartig 371 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 8.9
  • Sicherheit 8.9
  • Lage 9.8
  • Mitarbeiter 8.3
  • Atmosphäre 7.9
  • Sauberkeit 8.7
  • Ausstattung 8.2

Die Prozentzahl der Gesamtbewertung entsteht durch die Bewertungen der Kunden innerhalb der letzten 12 Monate. Alle Bewertungen basieren auf dem Feedback und den Meinungen der Gäste, welche diese eingestellt haben und spiegeln nicht die Meinung von hostelworld.com wieder. So bekommst Du eine stets aktuelle Bewertung darüber, wie gut ein Hostel wirklich ist!
Lese hier unsere Bewertungsrichtlinien

  • Zeigen:
  • Sortieren Nach:
  • emimartinezespinosa4248
  • Spanien, Gemischte Gruppe, 18-24
  • Weltenbummler
  • 24 Bewertungen
19 Mai 2017
10.0

I stayed in 4 others hostels in Lviv and this one is the BEST! We were in very comfortable rooms with cool atmosphere! The kitchens (yes, two!) were very clean and with all we needed. The showers too! Very good location. Very good price! The receptionist (we forgot to ask her name) was very helpful and nice. We enjoyed this place so much. We highly recommend it! And if we ever go back to Lviv, we know for sure where we would like to stay! 10 points out of 10!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
5 Mai 2017
7.4

I was gonna stay with my 2 friends but they couldn't Come we had rezervation for 3 but when I arrived they Said to me that they only have 1 bed I Said ok because I m the only one Who is there. But what if my friends were there with me? We have a reservation but you are selling our beds to someone

    • 6.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 4.0Atmosphäre
    • 6.0Sauberkeit
26 Apr 2017
8.0

Excellent location and great value for money. Nice and clean structure to the hostel. Internet access was very good and the staff were helpful. I had an enjoyable and pleasant stay here.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 6.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

Thank you for feedback. We will be very happy to see you again.

18 Apr 2017
8.3

Generally it is good place to stay there during the trip to Lviv. Hostel is located in the hearth of the city - can't be better.

    • 6.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

Thank you for your comment, be sure to come back to us again)) respectful manager Julia

  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Weiblich, 25-30
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
13 Apr 2017
9.1

Great little hostel in the perfect location

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

Good day), we are delighted that you have enjoyed and appreciate you for the good review/ We always will be glad to see you again, be sure to come back to us again. respectful manager Julia

10 Apr 2017
8.6

perfect location, room is a bit small but OK, helpful and friendly staff, atmosphere could still be improved though

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

Thank you for your review, we appreciate you and are very grateful that you have chosen our hostel. Come back to us again, we are always glad to see you. respectful manager Julia

22 Mär 2017
6.9

Great location and great crowd. Reception staff are not the most welcoming I've ever met but it was fine.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 4.0Ausstattung
    • 6.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 4.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

Hello, Thanks for your review, come back to us again, we are always happy to see you) respected leader Julia

  • Anonym
  • Türkei, Weiblich, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
21 Jan 2017
9.4

It is a beautiful and old hostel in the middle of the city center with clean rooms and sweat, helpfull staff👍🏻👍🏻

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

Good day ) Thank you for your visit, we will be happy to see you again) respected leader Julia

  • Anonym
  • Deutschland, Männlich, 18-24
  • Leidenschaftlicher Reisender
  • 15 Bewertungen
7 Jan 2017
8.3

Oksana is super helpful. Good location. Clean Facilities

    • 6.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

Good day ) Thank you for your feedback, we value your opinion, we appreciate that you chose us. respected leader Julia

6 Jan 2017
10.0

HIGHLY RECOMMENDED! - Awesome location just next to main square. - Well maintained clean rooms and common areas. - Very safe with own lockers and 24/7 reception. - Lovely staff who speak fluent english and are always there to help you. - Good common areas to meet other travellers. Overall great place to be, I can't wait to return to Lviv and this hostel again :)

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

Hi, we are glad that you liked our hostel and our staff. We are always happy - if you visit us again respected leader Julia

Hostelworld Apps

Buche von unterwegs aus, mit der neuen mobilen Hostelworld-App.

Suche und buche mehr als 33.000 Unterkünfte in über 170 Ländern, egal wo Du gerade bist.

Newsletter-Anmeldung

Deine Informationen werden übermittelt

Vielen Dank, dass du unseren Newsletter abonniert hast!

Mit unserem Newsletter erhalten Sie stets die besten Hostel-Angebote und aktuelle Neuigkeiten. Sie können den Newsletter jederzeit abbestellen.