Hostelworld.com

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

Old City Hostel

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

Preise
karte
Bewertungen
8.9
Großartig 402 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 9.3
  • Sicherheit 9.1
  • Lage 9.8
  • Mitarbeiter 8.9
  • Atmosphäre 7.4
  • Sauberkeit 8.9
  • Ausstattung 8.6
JETZT BUCHEN
8.9
Großartig 402 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 9.3
  • Sicherheit 9.1
  • Lage 9.8
  • Mitarbeiter 8.9
  • Atmosphäre 7.4
  • Sauberkeit 8.9
  • Ausstattung 8.6

Die Prozentzahl der Gesamtbewertung entsteht durch die Bewertungen der Kunden innerhalb der letzten 12 Monate. Alle Bewertungen basieren auf dem Feedback und den Meinungen der Gäste, welche diese eingestellt haben und spiegeln nicht die Meinung von hostelworld.com wieder. So bekommst Du eine stets aktuelle Bewertung darüber, wie gut ein Hostel wirklich ist!
Lese hier unsere Bewertungsrichtlinien

  • Zeigen:
  • Sortieren Nach:
  • Anonym
  • Türkei, Männlich, 25-30
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
22 Sep 2017
9.7

Very good but a bit cold

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Finnland, Männlich, 41+
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
17 Sep 2017
8.0

I can recommend your hostel to everybody!

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 6.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
1 Sep 2017
10.0

Clean, quiet place with a friendly face with hotel. the price is affordable

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
30 Aug 2017
8.9

Stylish and well-mantained hostel. There were not many prople around, but I can imagine there is nice atmosphere when the place is more busy. That being said, you're gonna end up with windows facing a busy street (busy day and night), which is not a problem as long as you keep them closed at night

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
25 Aug 2017
7.7

Pretty OK hostel, nothing special. Very small, cleaning was good, but the atmosphere was very boring. They could at least put some music.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 6.0Mitarbeiter
    • 4.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
23 Aug 2017
7.4

A nice place to stay for a couple of nights though the majority of the guests when I was there were Ukrainian and so I didn't have anyone to socialise with. Great location. Marta at reception was particularly lovely and gave me a little gift when I left, a sweet surprise!

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 4.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
16 Aug 2017
8.3

Excellent location in the old town. I didn't like the vibe in the hostel, common area wasn't really inviting and it was a little bit dead. I would not recommend this place as a solo traveller. Staff was helpful when you asked them something but besides that they kept a distance. Also the frontdoor security didn't work when i was there so everybody could walk into the hostel. But besides that it was clean and comfortable

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 6.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
15 Aug 2017
10.0

Welcoming and charming staff await your arrival. This hostel is clean, has a nice vibe, spacious, secure, and is easily found in the city center where all the action takes place. The value for this hostel is very good and I recommend you stay here on your visit.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
4 Aug 2017
10.0

Location was just perfect, rooms-baths were clean, staff was very helpfull, here my special thankss to oksana🙏😊(we loved you so much), people we met there were great, you should definitely choose this one! Kaldığım en iyi hostellerden biri, kesinlikle şüphe etmeyin👍

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
19 Jul 2017
9.1

Nice hostel in centre of Lviv. Cool friendly staff and a place to relax and feel at home. Keep it up, see you next year xD

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit

Hostelworld Apps

Buche von unterwegs aus, mit der neuen mobilen Hostelworld-App.

Suche und buche mehr als 33.000 Unterkünfte in über 170 Ländern, egal wo Du gerade bist.

Newsletter-Anmeldung

Deine Informationen werden übermittelt

Vielen Dank, dass du unseren Newsletter abonniert hast!

Mit unserem Newsletter erhalten Sie stets die besten Hostel-Angebote und aktuelle Neuigkeiten. Sie können den Newsletter jederzeit abbestellen.

×