Hostelworld.com

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

Old City Hostel

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

Preise
karte
Bewertungen
9.1
Ausgezeichnet 210 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 9.6
  • Sicherheit 8.8
  • Lage 9.6
  • Mitarbeiter 9.8
  • Atmosphäre 8.6
  • Sauberkeit 8.8
  • Ausstattung 8.7
JETZT BUCHEN
9.1
Ausgezeichnet 210 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 9.6
  • Sicherheit 8.8
  • Lage 9.6
  • Mitarbeiter 9.8
  • Atmosphäre 8.6
  • Sauberkeit 8.8
  • Ausstattung 8.7

Die Prozentzahl der Gesamtbewertung entsteht durch die Bewertungen der Kunden innerhalb der letzten 12 Monate. Alle Bewertungen basieren auf dem Feedback und den Meinungen der Gäste, welche diese eingestellt haben und spiegeln nicht die Meinung von hostelworld.com wieder. So bekommst Du eine stets aktuelle Bewertung darüber, wie gut ein Hostel wirklich ist!
Lese hier unsere Bewertungsrichtlinien

  • Zeigen:
  • Sortieren Nach:
  • Anonym
  • USA, Männlich, 25-30
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
7 Aug 2017
10.0

wow. what an amazing place to stay! I travel through Istanbul often and after bad experiences at a number of hostels in the city, I now alwsys settle for here. it has a great staff, it's on a really cool street for hanging out and smoking sheesha, it's very clean, and very safe. the location is perfect too. I recommend.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
3 Aug 2017
6.9

BAD EXPERIENCE! Great stuff but a psychotic and really aggressive owner that doesn't even let you see the room without paying first. Really hot and full of mosquito rooms (Aircon lasts 20 minutes and goes off in rooms for 8 people). Really central location, which means noise all night long and high prices. REALLY small breakfast, without coffee and sometimes not even tea. Disgusting juice... This means spending more money around, making the room more expensive from the early breakfast. DON'T GO!

    • 4.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 6.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 2.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • douniia
  • Marokko, Weiblich, 25-30
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
15 Jul 2017
10.0

I really enjoyed my stayed in old city hostel the location was just perfect close to all the museums and other stuff The hostel was pretty clean the stuff (Simo) was really cool guy he will make sure that everything is great with you ! Also there a cafe down stairs and the roof top with a nice view for sure I will recommend this place for everyone ! See you next time old city :)

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
30 Jun 2017
5.4

샤워실 시설 노후

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 2.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 2.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 2.0Atmosphäre
    • 2.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Dänemark, Weiblich, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
19 Jun 2017
10.0

So much fun :) I would go again!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Brasilien, Männlich, 25-30
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
15 Jun 2017
10.0

I had a great time in the hostel. The location is definitely great and the staff was awesome. We had free shisha (nargile) at nights at the tables on the street, where everyone used to spend time together. I met very interesting people in the hostel. The breakfast was not great, but good enough for a hostel. At the day of my flight out of Istanbul I had to leave before breakfast is served, but the staff left me a plate with food and a nice message wishing me a nice flight. I felt it so careful!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
8 Jun 2017
9.1

Great hostel with friendly staff, will stay here again. Location perfect!!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
28 Mai 2017
9.4

위치가 정말좋아요. 문밖으로 나가면 관광지, 식당, 대중교통 모든 게 다 있어요! 스탭도 친절하고 아침식사는 소박하지만 충분했어요. 한가지 단점은 관광지 중심이라 밤에 조금 시끄러울수 있습니다. 하지만 위치와 가격을 생각하면 포기할수 없어요

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
29 Apr 2017
9.7

This is a really good hostel in the heart of European part of Istanbul, near Sultanahment station. The owner of the hostel is super friendly as well as member of his staff. Overall, this place is excellent value for money stay. Highly recommended!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
16 Apr 2017
9.1

Close to the tram so it was easy to get to and from the airport. Very clean and staff was nice and helpful. Have signs on the bed saying be respectful of silence after 11pm.. but it's located in an alley of resturaunts that are super loud till 1 or 2 so that was a lil ironic. But my stay was good, I d recommend it

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 6.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit

Hostelworld Apps

Buche von unterwegs aus, mit der neuen mobilen Hostelworld-App.

Suche und buche mehr als 33.000 Unterkünfte in über 170 Ländern, egal wo Du gerade bist.

Newsletter-Anmeldung

Deine Informationen werden übermittelt

Vielen Dank, dass du unseren Newsletter abonniert hast!

Mit unserem Newsletter erhalten Sie stets die besten Hostel-Angebote und aktuelle Neuigkeiten. Sie können den Newsletter jederzeit abbestellen.

×