Hostelworld.com

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

Old City Hostel

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

Preise
karte
Bewertungen
9.6
Ausgezeichnet 198 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 10.0
  • Sicherheit 9.7
  • Lage 9.7
  • Mitarbeiter 9.8
  • Atmosphäre 9.7
  • Sauberkeit 8.9
  • Ausstattung 9.2
JETZT BUCHEN
9.6
Ausgezeichnet 198 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 10.0
  • Sicherheit 9.7
  • Lage 9.7
  • Mitarbeiter 9.8
  • Atmosphäre 9.7
  • Sauberkeit 8.9
  • Ausstattung 9.2

Die Prozentzahl der Gesamtbewertung entsteht durch die Bewertungen der Kunden innerhalb der letzten 12 Monate. Alle Bewertungen basieren auf dem Feedback und den Meinungen der Gäste, welche diese eingestellt haben und spiegeln nicht die Meinung von hostelworld.com wieder. So bekommst Du eine stets aktuelle Bewertung darüber, wie gut ein Hostel wirklich ist!
Lese hier unsere Bewertungsrichtlinien

  • Zeigen:
  • Sortieren Nach:
  • Anonym
  • Dänemark, Weiblich, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
19 Jun 2017
10.0

So much fun :) I would go again!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Brasilien, Männlich, 25-30
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
15 Jun 2017
10.0

I had a great time in the hostel. The location is definitely great and the staff was awesome. We had free shisha (nargile) at nights at the tables on the street, where everyone used to spend time together. I met very interesting people in the hostel. The breakfast was not great, but good enough for a hostel. At the day of my flight out of Istanbul I had to leave before breakfast is served, but the staff left me a plate with food and a nice message wishing me a nice flight. I felt it so careful!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
8 Jun 2017
9.1

Great hostel with friendly staff, will stay here again. Location perfect!!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Kasachstan, Weiblich, 25-30
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
29 Apr 2017
9.7

This is a really good hostel in the heart of European part of Istanbul, near Sultanahment station. The owner of the hostel is super friendly as well as member of his staff. Overall, this place is excellent value for money stay. Highly recommended!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
16 Apr 2017
9.1

Close to the tram so it was easy to get to and from the airport. Very clean and staff was nice and helpful. Have signs on the bed saying be respectful of silence after 11pm.. but it's located in an alley of resturaunts that are super loud till 1 or 2 so that was a lil ironic. But my stay was good, I d recommend it

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 6.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Türkei, Männlich, 25-30
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
14 Apr 2017
10.0

Old city hostel got the best location around the down town İstanbul İts close by All the attractive stuff you could visit the stuff( Simo ) and Mr Rifat (the owner ) are really friendly all they want just to make your experience great ! The hostel is definitely clean the cafe as well ! See you next year guys !

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
13 Apr 2017
10.0

Really nice hostel close to the main atraction in the old town. Friendly and clean, highly recommended.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
12 Mär 2017
10.0

Everything was perfect. The bed was so comfortable High speed wifi connection Amazing location The owner was so friendly

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Südkorea, Männlich, 25-30
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
6 Feb 2017
9.4

It is located in the nearest sultanahmet tram station. so it is easy to go to blue mosque, hagia sophia and grand bazzar. Starbucks and Mcdonald is very near this hostel. Hostel staff, muhamed is so good guy. He gave the good travel information, those were helpful to all guests including me. He likes to enjoy with everyone. I was happy in the hostel. I will choose this hostel one more time if I have the chance to go to istanbul.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
27 Jan 2017
9.4

Staff are very hospitable! Hostel is easy to find, and location is really good! All the landscape are near by! Had a really good time there!! Definitely will go back next time!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit

Hostelworld Apps

Buche von unterwegs aus, mit der neuen mobilen Hostelworld-App.

Suche und buche mehr als 33.000 Unterkünfte in über 170 Ländern, egal wo Du gerade bist.

Newsletter-Anmeldung

Deine Informationen werden übermittelt

Vielen Dank, dass du unseren Newsletter abonniert hast!

Mit unserem Newsletter erhalten Sie stets die besten Hostel-Angebote und aktuelle Neuigkeiten. Sie können den Newsletter jederzeit abbestellen.