Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

Okinawa Sora House

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

Preise
karte
Bewertungen
8.2
Großartig 313 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 8.4
  • Sicherheit 7.6
  • Lage 9.1
  • Mitarbeiter 8.5
  • Atmosphäre 8.2
  • Sauberkeit 8.4
  • Ausstattung 7.3
JETZT BUCHEN
8.2
Großartig 313 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 8.4
  • Sicherheit 7.6
  • Lage 9.1
  • Mitarbeiter 8.5
  • Atmosphäre 8.2
  • Sauberkeit 8.4
  • Ausstattung 7.3
Okinawa Sora House Located at 2-24-15 Kumoji, , Okinawa.
Okinawa Sora House
Japan
Okinawa Okinawa 900-0015 2-24-15 Kumoji
82% 313
26.2198559 127.6838216
Okinawa Sora House
    Verfügbare Zimmer

Die Prozentzahl der Gesamtbewertung entsteht durch die Bewertungen der Kunden innerhalb der letzten 12 Monate. Alle Bewertungen basieren auf dem Feedback und den Meinungen der Gäste, welche diese eingestellt haben und spiegeln nicht die Meinung von hostelworld.com wieder. So bekommst Du eine stets aktuelle Bewertung darüber, wie gut ein Hostel wirklich ist!
Lese hier unsere Bewertungsrichtlinien

  • Zeigen:
  • Sortieren Nach:
  • Anonym
  • USA, Weiblich, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
13 Sep 2016
9.4

This is the first hostel I have ever stayed at and it was a great experience! The staff spoke English and were very helpful. The rooms were clean and the common area was a nice place to relax. The r location was super convient as far as traveling around on the monorail was concerned, but the grocery store was a little far, so I suggest getting off at Makashi station to get groceries at lawson by the exit and hopping back on before getting to Sora House. I would st at here again in a heartbeat.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Hongkong, Gemischte Gruppe, 25-30
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
10 Sep 2016
7.7

Advantages: Easy to make friends in the common area with a good atmosphere. Many Japanese young people there. The facilities has the basic stuff that work for me. It has all the essential stuff Low price The reception staff is always full of smile and cute Disadvantage: I saw an insect (cockroach) near my bed. I am afraid of that. The bed is not soft enough. The common area close at 12:00 at mid night. It is considered to be too early. No elevator

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 6.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 6.0Sauberkeit
8 Sep 2016
5.4

Not an amazing hostel. Rooms were incredibly smelly and you could tell no thought had been put into the design of the place. Just a bit of a mess. Howevwr the location was pretty good.

    • 6.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 4.0Sicherheit
    • 6.0Lage
    • 4.0Ausstattung
    • 6.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 6.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Frankreich, Weiblich, 25-30
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
6 Sep 2016
8.3

Nice and stylish common room, dormitories are basics, but beds are confortables. I was unlucky to be with really noisy girls. Wifi connection is good in the common room, less in the bedroom. Free coffee and tea and convenient kitchen!

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Hongkong, männliche Reisegruppe, 25-30
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
8 Aug 2016
7.4

Multi-bed rooms are very hot and stuffy at night. But you get what you pay for so better not complain!

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 2.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Südkorea, Weiblich, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
4 Aug 2016
8.0

The location is very good. But the security is not good, the bathroom should share with man.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 4.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
  • Krenjamin
  • Australien, Männlich, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
31 Jul 2016
9.4

Stayed at Sora House for one day after arriving at Naha Airport. Needed a place to crash as I was making my way to Northern Okinawa the next day and it was a great choice. About a 20 minute monorail ride from the airport (which only goes in one of two directions so you can't get lost), and then only a few minutes walk from the station. Reception staff were friendly and came to my room later on to help me turn on the air conditioning (and even offered me candy). Would definitely stay again

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
18 Jul 2016
6.3

So firstly, when you arrive to early and need to drop your bag off, you just drop it off in the common room and then you HAVE to leave until it's time for check in; they don't let you hang out until it's time to check in. The staff is not very friendly. They only allow you to shower during certain times. Same with the air conditioner in the rooms. They sh*t the a/c off until certain hours. And in the summer, that's not fun. I probably wouldn't stay here again.

    • 6.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 4.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 6.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • USA, Weiblich, 31-40
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
11 Jul 2016
8.9

Great location - 1 minute walk from the monorail station and easy walk to Kokusai street. Staff was helpful, room was fine. Washing machine was convenient (100 yen) and plenty of space to hang clothes to dry on the roof. Lots of rules and time restrictions but that did not bother me at all.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
10 Jul 2016
8.0

We arrived at 2:40 tired and exhausted from a long journey and were immediately told that check-in wasn't until 3pm and that we couldn't hang out in the living room/lounge until 3pm. So that was a total let down, and put a sour taste in our mouth. Once it was proper "check-in" time the staff's demeanor changed and overall it was a nice quick stay. There seems to be a lot of rules, but everyone was really respectful and using the laundry services for only 100 yen were a major plus. GREAT

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 6.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 6.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit

Hostelworld Apps

Buche von unterwegs aus, mit der neuen mobilen Hostelworld-App.

Suche und buche mehr als 33.000 Unterkünfte in über 170 Ländern, egal wo Du gerade bist.

Newsletter-Anmeldung

Deine Informationen werden übermittelt

Vielen Dank, dass du unseren Newsletter abonniert hast!

Melde dich für den monatlichen Newsletter an und erhalte die besten Hostel-Deals und News direkt in dein Postfach. Das Abmelden vom Newsletter ist jederzeit möglich.