Hostelworld.com

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

Oasis Hotel Luxor

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

Preise
karte
Bewertungen
9.2
Ausgezeichnet 402 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 9.7
  • Sicherheit 8.9
  • Lage 10.0
  • Mitarbeiter 9.7
  • Atmosphäre 8.9
  • Sauberkeit 8.8
  • Ausstattung 8.4
JETZT BUCHEN
9.2
Ausgezeichnet 402 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 9.7
  • Sicherheit 8.9
  • Lage 10.0
  • Mitarbeiter 9.7
  • Atmosphäre 8.9
  • Sauberkeit 8.8
  • Ausstattung 8.4

Die Prozentzahl der Gesamtbewertung entsteht durch die Bewertungen der Kunden innerhalb der letzten 12 Monate. Alle Bewertungen basieren auf dem Feedback und den Meinungen der Gäste, welche diese eingestellt haben und spiegeln nicht die Meinung von hostelworld.com wieder. So bekommst Du eine stets aktuelle Bewertung darüber, wie gut ein Hostel wirklich ist!
Lese hier unsere Bewertungsrichtlinien

  • Zeigen:
  • Sortieren Nach:
18 Jun 2017
10.0

So great. Hassan was so helpful. He arranged all my tours, taxo rides, and even exchanged money for me. A great place for people on a budget to stay. **********

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Malaysia, Männlich, 25-30
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
12 Jun 2017
9.7

Had a great time staying in Oasis Hotel Luxor. The location was very close to downtown, situated close to the train station and Luxor Temple. Friendly and welcoming staff especially Mr Hassan. He had arranged reasonably priced tour package which is one of the cheapest that I have found. Overall, I have enjoyed my stay in Oasis Hotel Luxor.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
11 Jun 2017
9.7

Great place to stay in Luxor, only a few minutes walk from the train station and just off the main street with many dining options nearby. Close to Luxor Temple and Museum. Hassan was really helpful in organizing my stay there and gave great insight into the modern town. Good value for private room with a/c and, wifi, and breakfast included. Will definitely stay again next time I'm in Luxor.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
7 Jun 2017
6.6

Por casi 3 euros no hay nada para decir. No A.C. eso significa en meses de verano el AVERNO, si si. Comparti cama con el mismo diablo. Solo ventilador sudaras la gota gorda. En conclusion, buen antro por casi 3 napos

    • 6.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 4.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 2.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 4.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
6 Jun 2017
10.0

Veryyyy honest, kind and helpfull stuff! They offer many tours at a very fair price (hard to find in Egypt). They are ready to help you with anything about your next trips in Egypt or how to move around Luxor :D

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Brasilien, Männlich, 25-30
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
25 Mai 2017
9.1

O staff desse hotel é simplesmente sensacional! Conheci o Adham, Raduan e o Ahmed.. tres otimas pessoas! Me trataram igual tratam em hotel 4-5 estrelas! Me deram dicas de passeios, como me locomover por la e evitar o incanssáveis vendedores ambulantes das ruas. Sempre muito comunicativos e atenciosos.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
17 Mai 2017
10.0

一間很不錯的旅店,床單枕頭都乾淨,水壓也很穩定,老闆員工都很好,入住時會貼心的提醒街上的一些小騙術要小心,還有提供我們可以自行前往的景點搭車方法跟價錢資訊,我們入住有提供早餐但我們不知道2天沒去吃,第3天老闆誤以為我們沒時間吃很貼心的幫我們外帶好早餐。

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
12 Mai 2017
9.4

That's the best value ever for a a/c room with wifi, breakfast and toilet inside! if you are bakpacker, living simple, it's a perfect place. really good location, next to temples, cheap restaurants, shops, public place, Nile, etc. The owner is really friendly and offer a reeeeeeaaallly cheap tour for the King Valley and around. chambre avec AC au plus bas prix jamais trouvé! si vous etes backpackers, vivant simplement, c est la place parfaite. tres bien situé, tour pas cher dans le coin..

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 6.0Sauberkeit
11 Mai 2017
10.0

WiFi is painfully slow. But great aside from that

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
10 Mai 2017
10.0

Highly recommend. The staff are what makes this place so great. They are happy set help you in any way possible. They can set up tours or just point you in the direction of a good restaurant. The hotel has AC in the room I stayed in as well as a hot shower. Good breakfast in the morning. Great value. I'll be coming here again next time I'm in Luxor!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit

Hostelworld Apps

Buche von unterwegs aus, mit der neuen mobilen Hostelworld-App.

Suche und buche mehr als 33.000 Unterkünfte in über 170 Ländern, egal wo Du gerade bist.

Newsletter-Anmeldung

Deine Informationen werden übermittelt

Vielen Dank, dass du unseren Newsletter abonniert hast!

Mit unserem Newsletter erhalten Sie stets die besten Hostel-Angebote und aktuelle Neuigkeiten. Sie können den Newsletter jederzeit abbestellen.