Hostelworld.com

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

Oaklands Lodge

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

Preise
karte
Bewertungen
8.7
Großartig 912 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 8.7
  • Sicherheit 9.1
  • Lage 8.6
  • Mitarbeiter 8.8
  • Atmosphäre 8.4
  • Sauberkeit 8.6
  • Ausstattung 8.5
JETZT BUCHEN
8.7
Großartig 912 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 8.7
  • Sicherheit 9.1
  • Lage 8.6
  • Mitarbeiter 8.8
  • Atmosphäre 8.4
  • Sauberkeit 8.6
  • Ausstattung 8.5

Die Prozentzahl der Gesamtbewertung entsteht durch die Bewertungen der Kunden innerhalb der letzten 12 Monate. Alle Bewertungen basieren auf dem Feedback und den Meinungen der Gäste, welche diese eingestellt haben und spiegeln nicht die Meinung von hostelworld.com wieder. So bekommst Du eine stets aktuelle Bewertung darüber, wie gut ein Hostel wirklich ist!
Lese hier unsere Bewertungsrichtlinien

  • Zeigen:
  • Sortieren Nach:
  • Anonym
  • Deutschland, Männlich, 31-40
  • Leidenschaftlicher Reisender
  • 19 Bewertungen
15 Apr 2017
6.0

Expected more with the references I read.

    • 6.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 4.0Mitarbeiter
    • 4.0Atmosphäre
    • 6.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Deutschland, Weiblich, 18-24
  • Leidenschaftlicher Reisender
  • 12 Bewertungen
17 Mär 2017
8.0

Gut gelegendes Hostel mit guter Ausstattung

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 6.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

Thank you for the review. We hope you enjoyed your stay.

  • Anonym
  • Deutschland, Männlich, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
10 Mär 2017
8.9

It is worth it especially if you want to have some quite and relaxing time.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
5 Mär 2017
8.9

If you are looking for a green and quiet place in Auckland you have to book your stay at Oaklands Lodge. The hostel is located next to mt. Eden. The bus stop is a 3 minutes walk away. The bus takes 20 minutes to the City centre. I really enjoyed my stay. I can highly recommend the single room. It's not so expensive and it will guarantee a proper sleep.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

Thank you very much for your review. We are glad that you had a good stay with us. Great reviews are what keep our staff going so to see this puts a smile on all of our faces. We hope that we can welcome you again soon.

  • Anonym
  • Deutschland, Weiblich, 25-30
  • Leidenschaftlicher Reisender
  • 10 Bewertungen
26 Feb 2017
8.9

Nice hostel with well equipped kitchen, good beds and hot showers. There is a direct connection to the airport by the airport bus. The only disadvantage is the carpet in the dormitory.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
10 Feb 2017
9.4

Oaklands Lodge is an awesome Hostel! friendly staff - check comfy beds - check cool backpackers - check clean - check big/good kitchen - check Only thing is the distance to aucklnd city. If you dont have a car you have to pay 3.50$ for a one-way ticket into the city. If im coming back to auckland i will definitly spend my nights here again!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 6.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

Thank you for your great review. We are a short 10 minute us ride into the city and its only a one minute walk to the bus station. We are glad that you had a good stay and that you found all of our facilities the standard of what we keep. We hope that we can welcome you again in the future.

  • Anonym
  • Deutschland, Paar, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
8 Feb 2017
8.3

Awesome, smooth and chilled out hostel on foot of Mt. Eden! Definitely recommended!!

    • 6.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

Thank you for your great review. We are glad that you had a good stay. We hope that we can welcome you again in the future.

1 Feb 2017
7.7

I think the wifi should be free or more than 1GB. You can't stream a film normal without a break

    • 6.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

Thank you for your review. We provide all guests with free wifi, when you arrive we give all guests a voucher for 1GB of wifi and explain that you can have an unlimited amount of the vouchers. We have recently changed our system to a more advanced wifi provider so that guests can have unlimited wifi with out any voucher. We hope that we can welcome you again in the future.

26 Jan 2017
9.7

Tolle Leute, sehr freundliche Mitarbeiter, Betten sind bequem, Räume sehr sauber. Ich würde jederzeit wiederkommen!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

Thank you for your great review. We are glad that you had a good stay. We hope that we can welcome you again in the future.

8 Jan 2017
9.7

We really enjoyed our 7nights stay there. The staff is totally amazing and helpful. You feel a bit like home there. They clean Kitchen, Bathroom and the dorms everyday!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

Thankyou for the great review, we are glad you enjoyed your stay here. We always try to ensure the hostel is kept at high levels of cleanliness so it is nice when we hear positive feedback. We hope to welcome you again soon!

Hostelworld Apps

Buche von unterwegs aus, mit der neuen mobilen Hostelworld-App.

Suche und buche mehr als 33.000 Unterkünfte in über 170 Ländern, egal wo Du gerade bist.

Newsletter-Anmeldung

Deine Informationen werden übermittelt

Vielen Dank, dass du unseren Newsletter abonniert hast!

Mit unserem Newsletter erhalten Sie stets die besten Hostel-Angebote und aktuelle Neuigkeiten. Sie können den Newsletter jederzeit abbestellen.