Hostelworld.com

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

Oaklands Lodge

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

Preise
karte
Bewertungen
8.8
Großartig 936 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 8.7
  • Sicherheit 9.2
  • Lage 8.6
  • Mitarbeiter 9.1
  • Atmosphäre 8.8
  • Sauberkeit 8.8
  • Ausstattung 8.7
JETZT BUCHEN
8.8
Großartig 936 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 8.7
  • Sicherheit 9.2
  • Lage 8.6
  • Mitarbeiter 9.1
  • Atmosphäre 8.8
  • Sauberkeit 8.8
  • Ausstattung 8.7

Die Prozentzahl der Gesamtbewertung entsteht durch die Bewertungen der Kunden innerhalb der letzten 12 Monate. Alle Bewertungen basieren auf dem Feedback und den Meinungen der Gäste, welche diese eingestellt haben und spiegeln nicht die Meinung von hostelworld.com wieder. So bekommst Du eine stets aktuelle Bewertung darüber, wie gut ein Hostel wirklich ist!
Lese hier unsere Bewertungsrichtlinien

  • Zeigen:
  • Sortieren Nach:
  • Anonym
  • Deutschland, Männlich, 25-30
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
23 Jun 2017
9.1

A very nice hostel! Me and my travelmate arrived in nz and we stayed the first nights here. the beautiful mt. Eden and everything you need is near by. The kitchen is big and has everything what you need for cooking. There is also a nice living room with a nice atmospere . The housekeeping is also very good. Especialy frank, who gave us a lot of usefull tips and helped us a lot to have a good start in nz. We definitely come back here if we're back in auckland one day!:)

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

Thank you very much for your great review. We are glad that you guys had a good start in your work and travel experience as well as that we could help you guys with applying for your IRD and bank account. We're looking forward to welcome you very soon again!

  • Anonym
  • Deutschland, Männlich, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
9 Jun 2017
10.0

I had a great time in this hostel, everything is clean, the staff is friendly and there is a great atmosphere. Will definitely come back.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

Thank you very much for you kind words! Not only is our hostel clean and our staff kind but we're also located in a quiet neighbourhood in central Auckland with easy access to the city center. We are looking forward to welcome you soon again!

27 Mai 2017
9.1

The Oaklands Lodge is a very comfortable and cool Hostel. I booked the dorm (11 people) and it was relaxed. It's very clean and friendly. The Oaklands Lodge is south from Mount Eden, a beautiful old vulcano. I extendet my stay several times :)

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
15 Apr 2017
6.0

Expected more with the references I read.

    • 6.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 4.0Mitarbeiter
    • 4.0Atmosphäre
    • 6.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Deutschland, Weiblich, 18-24
  • Leidenschaftlicher Reisender
  • 12 Bewertungen
17 Mär 2017
8.0

Gut gelegendes Hostel mit guter Ausstattung

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 6.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

Thank you for the review. We hope you enjoyed your stay.

  • Anonym
  • Deutschland, Männlich, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
10 Mär 2017
8.9

It is worth it especially if you want to have some quite and relaxing time.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
5 Mär 2017
8.9

If you are looking for a green and quiet place in Auckland you have to book your stay at Oaklands Lodge. The hostel is located next to mt. Eden. The bus stop is a 3 minutes walk away. The bus takes 20 minutes to the City centre. I really enjoyed my stay. I can highly recommend the single room. It's not so expensive and it will guarantee a proper sleep.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

Thank you very much for your review. We are glad that you had a good stay with us. Great reviews are what keep our staff going so to see this puts a smile on all of our faces. We hope that we can welcome you again soon.

  • Anonym
  • Deutschland, Weiblich, 25-30
  • Leidenschaftlicher Reisender
  • 10 Bewertungen
26 Feb 2017
8.9

Nice hostel with well equipped kitchen, good beds and hot showers. There is a direct connection to the airport by the airport bus. The only disadvantage is the carpet in the dormitory.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
10 Feb 2017
9.4

Oaklands Lodge is an awesome Hostel! friendly staff - check comfy beds - check cool backpackers - check clean - check big/good kitchen - check Only thing is the distance to aucklnd city. If you dont have a car you have to pay 3.50$ for a one-way ticket into the city. If im coming back to auckland i will definitly spend my nights here again!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 6.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

Thank you for your great review. We are a short 10 minute us ride into the city and its only a one minute walk to the bus station. We are glad that you had a good stay and that you found all of our facilities the standard of what we keep. We hope that we can welcome you again in the future.

  • Anonym
  • Deutschland, Paar, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
8 Feb 2017
8.3

Awesome, smooth and chilled out hostel on foot of Mt. Eden! Definitely recommended!!

    • 6.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

Thank you for your great review. We are glad that you had a good stay. We hope that we can welcome you again in the future.

Hostelworld Apps

Buche von unterwegs aus, mit der neuen mobilen Hostelworld-App.

Suche und buche mehr als 33.000 Unterkünfte in über 170 Ländern, egal wo Du gerade bist.

Newsletter-Anmeldung

Deine Informationen werden übermittelt

Vielen Dank, dass du unseren Newsletter abonniert hast!

Mit unserem Newsletter erhalten Sie stets die besten Hostel-Angebote und aktuelle Neuigkeiten. Sie können den Newsletter jederzeit abbestellen.