Hostelworld.com

OKI's Inn

  • 542-2 Furukawa-cho Higashiyama-ku Kyoto-shi, Kyoto, Japan
Preise
karte
Bewertungen
9.7
Ausgezeichnet 264 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 9.7
  • Sicherheit 9.6
  • Lage 9.7
  • Mitarbeiter 9.9
  • Atmosphäre 9.8
  • Sauberkeit 9.9
  • Ausstattung 9.6
JETZT BUCHEN
9.7
Ausgezeichnet 264 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 9.7
  • Sicherheit 9.6
  • Lage 9.7
  • Mitarbeiter 9.9
  • Atmosphäre 9.8
  • Sauberkeit 9.9
  • Ausstattung 9.6
OKI's Inn Located at 542-2 Furukawa-cho Higashiyama-ku Kyoto-shi, , Kyoto.
OKI's Inn
Japan
Kyoto 605-0026 542-2 Furukawa-cho Higashiyama-ku Kyoto-shi
97% 264
35.0086979 135.7789523
OKI's Inn
    Verfügbare Zimmer

Die Prozentzahl der Gesamtbewertung entsteht durch die Bewertungen der Kunden innerhalb der letzten 12 Monate. Alle Bewertungen basieren auf dem Feedback und den Meinungen der Gäste, welche diese eingestellt haben und spiegeln nicht die Meinung von hostelworld.com wieder. So bekommst Du eine stets aktuelle Bewertung darüber, wie gut ein Hostel wirklich ist!
Lese hier unsere Bewertungsrichtlinien

  • Zeigen:
  • Sortieren Nach:
  • Anonym
  • USA, Männlich, 25-30
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
21 Mai 2016
10.0

Oki's was great! Very friendly hosts, nice place, great location, highly recommend!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Südafrika, Weiblich, 41+
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
10 Mai 2016
9.7

We were really glad we stayed at Oki's. We could walk to many places and it was easy to get to the transport connections we wanted. The biggest bonus was the good advice we got from the couple running the place. They always pointed us to exactly what we were looking for which made our stay very enjoyable. They speak excellent English and have a very good grasp of what back packing tourists are looking for. We enjoyed the other travellers we met here and the place is very clean and organised.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Hongkong, Weiblich, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
8 Mai 2016
10.0

the couple runs oki's inn are the best people you can ever meet in japan. the traditional common room is the place to meet nice backpackers for long night talks, breakfast and lunch. go ahead and book it, stay as long as you can !

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
8 Mai 2016
10.0

Most friendly and helpful owners you will ever meet.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • roosmarijnnagel
  • Niederlande, Weiblich, 25-30
  • Leidenschaftlicher Reisender
  • 12 Bewertungen
7 Mai 2016
10.0

Wow! U know how Japanese people are so kind and humble and you feel like: could people be more nice? Well, Yuka and Taka made me smile even more! They are the magic wich makes this hostel so peacefull and comfortable. Perfect location, very good wifi, soft beds, cute kitchen, great shower. Actually, nothing negative to say. Yuka and Taka, my biggest hug for you! X Rose

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • England, Männlich, 41+
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
21 Apr 2016
8.9

Pleasant stay, lovely hosts

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
13 Apr 2016
10.0

My wife and I visited Japan for our Honeymoon and had an amazing stay with Taka and Yuka. They were so hospitable and gracious. We loved chatting with them and learning about the best places to visit in Kyoto. The location is excellent, in a cute little street market right next to the Higashiyama subway and doors away from one of the best meals we had in Japan @ Beer Komachi. The traditional Japanese room was so relaxing and peaceful, we will be back again, Thanks!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Frankreich, Weiblich, 31-40
  • Leidenschaftlicher Reisender
  • 11 Bewertungen
31 Mär 2016
10.0

It was absolutely brilliant, and the staff are so friendly, smiley and extremely helpful. Thanks

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
25 Mär 2016
8.3

Yuka and Taka really made us feel welcome at OKI's Inn and gave us lots of information. Their suggestion to eat at a certain restaurant nearby was great (traditional Japanese food and such a nice lady who served us the delicious food). We had a pleasant stay, despite the very hard bed. Looking for a more traditional Japanese stay? Definitely go here!

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
21 Mär 2016
10.0

Staff were incredibly helpful and friendly. Lovely , cosy hostel.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit

Hostelworld Apps

Buche von unterwegs aus, mit der neuen mobilen Hostelworld-App.

Suche und buche mehr als 33.000 Unterkünfte in über 170 Ländern, egal wo Du gerade bist.

Newsletter-Anmeldung

Deine Informationen werden übermittelt

Vielen Dank, dass du unseren Newsletter abonniert hast!

Melde dich für den monatlichen Newsletter an und erhalte die besten Hostel-Deals und News direkt in dein Postfach. Das Abmelden vom Newsletter ist jederzeit möglich.