Hostelworld.com

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

OKI's Inn

  • 542-2 Furukawa-cho Higashiyama-ku Kyoto-shi, Kyoto, Japan

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

Preise
karte
Bewertungen
9.8
Ausgezeichnet 325 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 9.8
  • Sicherheit 9.9
  • Lage 9.6
  • Mitarbeiter 10.0
  • Atmosphäre 9.8
  • Sauberkeit 9.8
  • Ausstattung 9.3
JETZT BUCHEN
9.8
Ausgezeichnet 325 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 9.8
  • Sicherheit 9.9
  • Lage 9.6
  • Mitarbeiter 10.0
  • Atmosphäre 9.8
  • Sauberkeit 9.8
  • Ausstattung 9.3

Die Prozentzahl der Gesamtbewertung entsteht durch die Bewertungen der Kunden innerhalb der letzten 12 Monate. Alle Bewertungen basieren auf dem Feedback und den Meinungen der Gäste, welche diese eingestellt haben und spiegeln nicht die Meinung von hostelworld.com wieder. So bekommst Du eine stets aktuelle Bewertung darüber, wie gut ein Hostel wirklich ist!
Lese hier unsere Bewertungsrichtlinien

  • Zeigen:
  • Sortieren Nach:
18 Apr 2017
10.0

I absolutely loved my stay at Oki's the staff are so incredibly kind and baby Lisa's smile brightened up my day every day I was there. Beds are comfortable, the facilities are great and the location couldn't be better. I absolutely recommend Oki's to anyone looking for a traditional Japanese home in Kyoto ❤️

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Taiwan, Weiblich, 31-40
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
13 Apr 2017
9.4

古色古香傳統日本房型。雖然是超過百年的古老建築,依舊維持得很好。 店家很親切,會帶客人介紹環境,還會主動問當天行程&告訴我們如何前往。 巷口斜對面就是巴士站,可通往祇園、清水寺、河原町等非常方便;附近還有公共澡堂可以去體驗一下在地文化。

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Taiwan, weibliche Reisegruppe, 25-30
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
12 Apr 2017
9.7

It was a very pleasant stay. The couple who run the hostel was very helpful and welcoming. They also told us where to go during cherry blossom season, which saved us plenty of time looking for information. The rooo was also very cozy and homey. We just enjoyed every minute of our time there.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
22 Mär 2017
9.7

This hostel was fantastic. The couple who run it are the nicest people, they make you feel so welcome and are very helpful. The beds also have heated matresses, so that is fantastic. Bike rental is convenient and cheap, and the location is really good for doing some temple hopping. Highly recommend this place! And of course the cats are cute 😊

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
16 Feb 2017
10.0

Amazing time at OKI's. Staff are wonderful and bathtub is everything :D Thanks for everything!!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
5 Feb 2017
10.0

OKIs was a great place to stay. It is traditional inside, with sliding doors and a tatami mat raised communal area. Definitely a cool place to stay if you want to experience an traditional Japanese interior. The owners Taka and Yuka were really kind and helpful and gave me hand warmers for the cold weather! I will come back if I return to Kyoto.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Südkorea, Weiblich, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
5 Feb 2017
10.0

일단 위치가 진짜 좋아요. 걸어서 산조까지 갈 수 있고 헤이안 신궁 등 관광지도 짱 가까움. 숙소도 깨끗하고 조용해요. 무엇보다 주인이 정말 친절하심. 세상에서 그렇게 친절한 사람 처음 봐요. 다음에 교토에 또 오게되면 여기로 예약하고 싶어요.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Neuseeland, männliche Reisegruppe, 25-30
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
1 Feb 2017
10.0

I loved my stay here and couldn't recommend it more. It's in a super convenient location, and Taka & Yuka really went above and beyond to help me transfer my luggage so I could pick it up later in the trip. It was clean, warm & friendly.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • USA, Weiblich, 25-30
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
30 Jan 2017
9.4

A little out of the way, but in the main bus and subway lines. The hosts are the friendliest people, and very helpful with lots of questions or problems, a wonderful visit!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
27 Jan 2017
10.0

Taka & Yuka are the best hostel hosts ever! The place is close to Higashimaya Metro station and Kiyomizu Temple. It's a very old house, full of contemparaneity. The neighborhood gets really quiet in the night. Taka offer every guest a pair of earplug, since the old house has no soundproofing at all. But everyone living in here will whispering talk after 10:00 pm, so we never get the chance to use it. There is a kitchenette in the house too, Taka lent me their own rice cooker for free!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit

Hostelworld Apps

Buche von unterwegs aus, mit der neuen mobilen Hostelworld-App.

Suche und buche mehr als 33.000 Unterkünfte in über 170 Ländern, egal wo Du gerade bist.

Newsletter-Anmeldung

Deine Informationen werden übermittelt

Vielen Dank, dass du unseren Newsletter abonniert hast!

Mit unserem Newsletter erhalten Sie stets die besten Hostel-Angebote und aktuelle Neuigkeiten. Sie können den Newsletter jederzeit abbestellen.