Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

OKI's Inn

  • 542-2 Furukawa-cho Higashiyama-ku Kyoto-shi, Kyoto, Japan

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

Preise
karte
Bewertungen
9.6
Ausgezeichnet 310 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 9.4
  • Sicherheit 9.6
  • Lage 9.6
  • Mitarbeiter 10.0
  • Atmosphäre 9.7
  • Sauberkeit 9.8
  • Ausstattung 9.1
JETZT BUCHEN
9.6
Ausgezeichnet 310 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 9.4
  • Sicherheit 9.6
  • Lage 9.6
  • Mitarbeiter 10.0
  • Atmosphäre 9.7
  • Sauberkeit 9.8
  • Ausstattung 9.1
OKI's Inn Located at 542-2 Furukawa-cho Higashiyama-ku Kyoto-shi, , Kyoto.
OKI's Inn
Japan
Kyoto 605-0026 542-2 Furukawa-cho Higashiyama-ku Kyoto-shi
96% 310
35.0086979 135.7789523
OKI's Inn
    Verfügbare Zimmer

Die Prozentzahl der Gesamtbewertung entsteht durch die Bewertungen der Kunden innerhalb der letzten 12 Monate. Alle Bewertungen basieren auf dem Feedback und den Meinungen der Gäste, welche diese eingestellt haben und spiegeln nicht die Meinung von hostelworld.com wieder. So bekommst Du eine stets aktuelle Bewertung darüber, wie gut ein Hostel wirklich ist!
Lese hier unsere Bewertungsrichtlinien

  • Zeigen:
  • Sortieren Nach:
  • Anonym
  • England, Weiblich, 25-30
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
17 Jan 2017
9.7

A great place to stay in kyoto with a true traditional feeling. Many sites are within walking distance or buses stop just outside the hostel. The hosts are so welcoming and make you feel like part of the family -thank you for the birthday present !

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, weibliche Reisegruppe, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
7 Jan 2017
9.1

The staff or so friendly and thoughtful giving us umbrellas and ear plugs and hand warmers for the colder city we were heading to next. The rooms are small but nice and the shower and washrooms are very clean and comfortable.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Australien, weibliche Reisegruppe, 25-30
  • Anfänger/in
  • 7 Bewertungen
12 Dez 2016
9.7

Really cute, small guesthouse in a good location in Kyoto. The room was lovely and the owner even more so!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Paar, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
11 Dez 2016
10.0

This is a somewhat belated review, but I have always meant to return to writing it as I would like to express what a wonderful experience staying at Oki's Inn was for my partner and I. We could not have enjoyed staying at this beautiful ryokan any more than we did. It is extremely charming, clean ad well-located in regards to main districts like Gion, but the absolute jewel in the crown of the whole place is the host Taka. 10/10, would stay again!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
4 Dez 2016
10.0

Superb! Everything is perfect!! I intended to stay at the private room but it's full booked. So I stay on the 4 bed dorm instead but it's still a beautiful experience! The room may a bit small but everything I need is in there. Can't thank you enough for letting us take a bath after check out and using the living room comfortably. I hope OKI's inn could be bigger, so they can add more room + bathroom to accomodate more people

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
15 Nov 2016
8.9

Thankyou Mr. Taka for the kindness & hospitality. Once again congrats for the new born baby girl.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
10 Nov 2016
9.7

Yuka et Taka sont des personnes remarquablement soucieuses du bien-être de leurs hôtes.Même si la cuisine manque un peu d'équipement et si le dortoir est un peu petit (lits superposés bas, difficile pour les grandes dont je suis) et sans casier à clé, cette guesthouse est un lieu très agréable,calme,où il fait bon rentrer après une journée de visites. Pièce commune spacieuse et chaleureuse. De plus l'emplacement est idéal,à mon avis, pour Kyoto. Longue vie à cette auberge!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
2 Nov 2016
10.0

Run by a very sweet and nice couple. They are really helpful, and make you feel at home - showing you around the house, and always being available. I wish I had more time to spend here. Very nice Japanese experience. :)

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
1 Nov 2016
10.0

Traveled Japan for about a month and stayed at a number of different hotels, guesthouses and hostels - This was probably our favorite! Taka & Yuka are very sweet, kind and helpful! The room was wonderful and the location is great. We would highly recommend!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • korenvasquez
  • Philippinen, Weiblich, 25-30
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
23 Okt 2016
9.7

I definitely recommend to stay in Oki's Inn. Taka and Yuka are very nice and accommodating hosts. From the moment I booked a reservation online, to the time we have arrived at the Guesthouse, until check out, everything went by smoothly. They even gave us detailed directions of the places we wanted to go. And also very thoughtful to remember our birthday. Thank you so much, Oki's Inn!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit

Hostelworld Apps

Buche von unterwegs aus, mit der neuen mobilen Hostelworld-App.

Suche und buche mehr als 33.000 Unterkünfte in über 170 Ländern, egal wo Du gerade bist.

Newsletter-Anmeldung

Deine Informationen werden übermittelt

Vielen Dank, dass du unseren Newsletter abonniert hast!

Mit unserem Newsletter erhalten Sie stets die besten Hostel-Angebote und aktuelle Neuigkeiten. Sie können den Newsletter jederzeit abbestellen.