Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Unsere Partnerseite HostelBookers kann Ihnen mit einem maßgeschneiderten Angebot für Ihre Gruppenreise weiterhelfen.

OKI's Inn

  • 542-2 Furukawa-cho Higashiyama-ku Kyoto-shi, Kyoto, Japan

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Unsere Partnerseite HostelBookers kann Ihnen mit einem maßgeschneiderten Angebot für Ihre Gruppenreise weiterhelfen.

Preise
karte
Bewertungen
9.7
Ausgezeichnet 272 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 9.7
  • Sicherheit 9.5
  • Lage 9.6
  • Mitarbeiter 9.9
  • Atmosphäre 9.8
  • Sauberkeit 9.8
  • Ausstattung 9.5
JETZT BUCHEN
9.7
Ausgezeichnet 272 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 9.7
  • Sicherheit 9.5
  • Lage 9.6
  • Mitarbeiter 9.9
  • Atmosphäre 9.8
  • Sauberkeit 9.8
  • Ausstattung 9.5
OKI's Inn Located at 542-2 Furukawa-cho Higashiyama-ku Kyoto-shi, , Kyoto.
OKI's Inn
Japan
Kyoto 605-0026 542-2 Furukawa-cho Higashiyama-ku Kyoto-shi
97% 272
35.0086979 135.7789523
OKI's Inn
    Verfügbare Zimmer

Die Prozentzahl der Gesamtbewertung entsteht durch die Bewertungen der Kunden innerhalb der letzten 12 Monate. Alle Bewertungen basieren auf dem Feedback und den Meinungen der Gäste, welche diese eingestellt haben und spiegeln nicht die Meinung von hostelworld.com wieder. So bekommst Du eine stets aktuelle Bewertung darüber, wie gut ein Hostel wirklich ist!
Lese hier unsere Bewertungsrichtlinien

  • Zeigen:
  • Sortieren Nach:
25 Jul 2016
8.3

the place wasn't easy to find at first, but if you want to experience the traditional house of Japan It is good to use this hostel. The employees are really kind and good at English. They seem to be a married couple. the room was clean and spacious than I thougt. It was a walkable distance from hostel to heian shrine and loved the stree I walked.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 6.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • USA, Männlich, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
5 Jun 2016
10.0

Everything about Okis Inn was great! From the traditional setting, to its great location near the mountains and some of the most impressive temples we visited, and of course our great hosts, everything exceeded our expectations. You won't regret choosing Okis Inn.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
31 Mai 2016
9.7

I loved this hostel! It was small which made it feel very safe and homey, but it didn't feel cramped. It was in a good location, right next to a station, and within walking distance to very busy areas. The staff was amazing and it was very easy to meet and hang out with the other guests as well. They didn't have lockers in the female dorm, but the place felt so safe I probably wouldn't have even used it. Kitchen was great as well. Beautiful clean bathrooms. Highly recommend this hostel.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
29 Mai 2016
10.0

Great hostel! Taka and Yuka are amazing hosts! They made my stay at Oki's inn so enjoyable and made me feel so welcome. I hadn't done much research about Kyoto before I arrived, but they were able to answer all of my questions and give great recommendations. The hostel is a beautiful traditional house in a gorgeous, ancient part of the city. I loved just walking around the area that the hostel was located in, truly the essence of Kyoto.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Island, Weiblich, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
23 Mai 2016
10.0

Had such an amazing stay at OKI´s inn! Hosts are very friendly and helpfull! Just loved the traditional feel in this place! :) Very good location, good value and wonderful hosts. Highly recommend this place

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • USA, Weiblich, 31-40
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
21 Mai 2016
9.7

Yuka and Taka were very friendly and helpful, and the place was so beautiful and well maintained traditional Japanese house. Pleasant stay!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • USA, Männlich, 25-30
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
21 Mai 2016
10.0

Oki's was great! Very friendly hosts, nice place, great location, highly recommend!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
12 Mai 2016
10.0

My stay here was wonderful. The bed was comfortable, the place was clean, and the common area was very nice. Taka and Yuka are very helpful and so fun to talk to. I highly recommend Oki's Inn.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Südafrika, Weiblich, 41+
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
10 Mai 2016
9.7

We were really glad we stayed at Oki's. We could walk to many places and it was easy to get to the transport connections we wanted. The biggest bonus was the good advice we got from the couple running the place. They always pointed us to exactly what we were looking for which made our stay very enjoyable. They speak excellent English and have a very good grasp of what back packing tourists are looking for. We enjoyed the other travellers we met here and the place is very clean and organised.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Hongkong, Weiblich, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
8 Mai 2016
10.0

the couple runs oki's inn are the best people you can ever meet in japan. the traditional common room is the place to meet nice backpackers for long night talks, breakfast and lunch. go ahead and book it, stay as long as you can !

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit

Hostelworld Apps

Buche von unterwegs aus, mit der neuen mobilen Hostelworld-App.

Suche und buche mehr als 33.000 Unterkünfte in über 170 Ländern, egal wo Du gerade bist.

Newsletter-Anmeldung

Deine Informationen werden übermittelt

Vielen Dank, dass du unseren Newsletter abonniert hast!

Melde dich für den monatlichen Newsletter an und erhalte die besten Hostel-Deals und News direkt in dein Postfach. Das Abmelden vom Newsletter ist jederzeit möglich.