Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

OKI's Inn

  • 542-2 Furukawa-cho Higashiyama-ku Kyoto-shi, Kyoto, Japan

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

Preise
karte
Bewertungen
9.7
Ausgezeichnet 287 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 9.6
  • Sicherheit 9.6
  • Lage 9.7
  • Mitarbeiter 10.0
  • Atmosphäre 9.7
  • Sauberkeit 9.9
  • Ausstattung 9.3
JETZT BUCHEN
9.7
Ausgezeichnet 287 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 9.6
  • Sicherheit 9.6
  • Lage 9.7
  • Mitarbeiter 10.0
  • Atmosphäre 9.7
  • Sauberkeit 9.9
  • Ausstattung 9.3
OKI's Inn Located at 542-2 Furukawa-cho Higashiyama-ku Kyoto-shi, , Kyoto.
OKI's Inn
Japan
Kyoto 605-0026 542-2 Furukawa-cho Higashiyama-ku Kyoto-shi
97% 287
35.0086979 135.7789523
OKI's Inn
    Verfügbare Zimmer

Die Prozentzahl der Gesamtbewertung entsteht durch die Bewertungen der Kunden innerhalb der letzten 12 Monate. Alle Bewertungen basieren auf dem Feedback und den Meinungen der Gäste, welche diese eingestellt haben und spiegeln nicht die Meinung von hostelworld.com wieder. So bekommst Du eine stets aktuelle Bewertung darüber, wie gut ein Hostel wirklich ist!
Lese hier unsere Bewertungsrichtlinien

  • Zeigen:
  • Sortieren Nach:
22 Sep 2016
10.0

Hosts were very polite, friendly and helpful. Fabulous tatami room. Will definitely be back!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
29 Aug 2016
10.0

Lovely hosts, fabulous tatami room. Smelt good. Great first stay in Japan.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
25 Aug 2016
7.7

The people who run this place are extremely lovely and it is in a good location. It's not a great place for tall people because the doorways are incredibly low and anyone taller than 165 cm seems to have to stoop to get through.

    • 6.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Nordirland, weibliche Reisegruppe, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
19 Aug 2016
10.0

We were only staying in Kyoto for a few days on our short trip to Japan and we were lucky enough to pick this hostel. The most helpful and friendly staff I have encountered made us feel so welcome, giving the place a real feel of a home from home. The traditional Japanese decor made us feel like we were taking in more of the culture of Kyoto. The clean towels provided and handy location to the train station was ideal for us as we are backpacking. Would recommend to anyone visiting Kyoto.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
14 Aug 2016
10.0

I loved it. Old Japanese house with its own charm. Wonderfully helpful and genuinely welcoming hosts. Womens dorm small and comfortable. Access to kitchen and tatami living area at all times and nice shower. Great location for those who like to walk and see real neighborhoods, temples and close enough to downtown area. Good access to bus and subway and nice French bakery and great noodle shop near by. Two Japanese neighborhood baths nearby for the real experience. Thanks so much!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
13 Aug 2016
10.0

Taka and Yuka are the best!!! Bring allergy medicine though if you're allergic to cats.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
6 Aug 2016
9.1

The hosts were incredibly attentive and considerate. Probably the best I've ever experienced at a hostel. Incredibly kind and hospitable. Only complaint is that there's one shower, which can make for a wait. But other than that, perfect.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Ukraine, Paar, 31-40
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
4 Aug 2016
10.0

We had a 10 days trip in Japan and this awesome guesthouse was the best. Located in a market this real japanese house has an authentic atmosphere. We stayed here only one night but had a lot of memories about these wooden upstairs, tatami, futons, incredible common space, our private room... Thanks to super friendly owners (and their cat :) we had discovered Kyoto from different, unexpected for us side. Hope to visit Japan again and this guesthouse too.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
2 Aug 2016
10.0

What a nice place. We loved staying there and the couple that runs the place is very nice and helpful. A typical japanese place you should deffinately consider staying in.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
31 Jul 2016
10.0

Taka and Yuka are the best hosts one could ever imagine. Also the sweetest couple on planet earth. We loved our days spent with them and we really hope to come back there one day. Thank you so much guys for all that you have done for us, you know you have two new friends in Rome! Giorgia and Vasco

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit

Hostelworld Apps

Buche von unterwegs aus, mit der neuen mobilen Hostelworld-App.

Suche und buche mehr als 33.000 Unterkünfte in über 170 Ländern, egal wo Du gerade bist.

Newsletter-Anmeldung

Deine Informationen werden übermittelt

Vielen Dank, dass du unseren Newsletter abonniert hast!

Melde dich für den monatlichen Newsletter an und erhalte die besten Hostel-Deals und News direkt in dein Postfach. Das Abmelden vom Newsletter ist jederzeit möglich.