Hostelworld.com

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

Nui. Hostel & Bar Lounge

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

Preise
karte
Bewertungen
8.9
Großartig 844 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 9.2
  • Sicherheit 9.0
  • Lage 8.1
  • Mitarbeiter 9.1
  • Atmosphäre 8.9
  • Sauberkeit 9.3
  • Ausstattung 9.0
JETZT BUCHEN
8.9
Großartig 844 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 9.2
  • Sicherheit 9.0
  • Lage 8.1
  • Mitarbeiter 9.1
  • Atmosphäre 8.9
  • Sauberkeit 9.3
  • Ausstattung 9.0

Die Prozentzahl der Gesamtbewertung entsteht durch die Bewertungen der Kunden innerhalb der letzten 12 Monate. Alle Bewertungen basieren auf dem Feedback und den Meinungen der Gäste, welche diese eingestellt haben und spiegeln nicht die Meinung von hostelworld.com wieder. So bekommst Du eine stets aktuelle Bewertung darüber, wie gut ein Hostel wirklich ist!
Lese hier unsere Bewertungsrichtlinien

  • Zeigen:
  • Sortieren Nach:
17 Apr 2017
9.7

Vraiment un Hostel parfait! Le bar est superbe, les dortoirs sont spacieux et c'est tranquille la nuit pour dormir.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
8 Apr 2017
6.0

Well, I think it's not for me. I just don't like the ambience. Too loud. It's not the place to call home for me. It's more for people who love to catch up with other people and have fun on their visit. I love it's concept but again, it's just not for me who love more comfort homey place to stay.

    • 6.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 6.0Sicherheit
    • 6.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 6.0Mitarbeiter
    • 4.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
23 Mär 2017
10.0

Absolutely one of the best and nicest hostel I stayed in throughout my trip in Japan. The staff is very helpful, the dorms and showers and communal areas are very proper and clean. The bar downstairs (which is also a bar/coffee place for locals) is very nice. Also option for breakfast. Thanks!!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
19 Mär 2017
9.7

Fantastic place to stay while in Tokyo. The lounge had a great atmosphere. Rent a bike (as long as you have wifi) and really access nearby tourist hotspots. The staff are top notch.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
9 Mär 2017
10.0

I've been to many hostels around the world and this is one of the best. Great location, staff, clean. Would come back in a heartbeat!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

Thank you for staying with us. We are so happy to be chosen as one of the best hostel in the world! We would try our best to be only one best hostel in the world for when you come back here again.

  • Anonym
  • England, Männlich, 31-40
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
3 Mär 2017
7.1

The best hostel I've been to however it's not as central as I thought even though one UNESCO site is relatively close - close to Tokyos crazy transport system though. ANYONE can come into the lounge downstairs and use the lift to go upstairs to the residential floors and the only thing stopping thieves from entering rooms is a pin lock which a previous guest would know, lockers are made from plywood (you need to bring your own padlock) so can easily be opened with a small crow bar or similar.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 4.0Sicherheit
    • 6.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

Thank you for staying with us. We are located in Asakusa down town area, cozy and quiet, this area is as good as the other area. but we are sorry you are interested in the center of Tokyo. We have bar lounge area at 1st floor where anyone can come and enjoy and encourage to meet and make friends with traveler and the local people, so We are sorry many people come and go through 1st floor. Of course we never let not staying people go up to the residential floors, but we will consider that again. Thank you for your good advice.

  • Anonym
  • Australien, Weiblich, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
12 Feb 2017
10.0

Fantastic hostel! Great vibe, especially in the downstairs bar/cafe area, which was always full of locals. The staff were all very helpful, and the communal kitchen/lounge room for hostel guests was very well supplied and a great place to relax. Would highly recommend!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

Thank you for staying with us and good comment! Yes we have bar lounge area to encourage our guests to meet traveler and the local, so you have exactly experienced that! When you stay here next time, please feel free to ask us again.

  • Anonym
  • Taiwan, Weiblich, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
16 Jan 2017
9.7

The staff was friendly! They helped my friend and I solve our silly carelessness. They were sweet, caring and helpful! Definitely come back someday!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

Thank you very much for staying with us! We hope to see you and your friend again in near future! Best, Nui. staff

16 Jan 2017
10.0

This place is awesome, highly recommend a stay here!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

Thank you very much for staying with us. If you would like, please come back here in near future! Best, Nui. staff

  • Anonym
  • Mexiko, Weiblich, 25-30
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
3 Jan 2017
9.7

Nui is the best place to Hang out and meet great people! The Hostel is very, very clean and Safe. I would 100% recommend it. Most important though is the Bar, which is absolutely amazing! The Staff members are some of the Kindest, Friendliest and most Open people you will meet in Japan. Always willing to Help, have a chat or just Hang Out! They Made my time in Tokyo!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

Thank you very much for staying here and having drinks at the bar! We really want to see you again and have some drinks with you! Best, Nui. staff

Hostelworld Apps

Buche von unterwegs aus, mit der neuen mobilen Hostelworld-App.

Suche und buche mehr als 33.000 Unterkünfte in über 170 Ländern, egal wo Du gerade bist.

Newsletter-Anmeldung

Deine Informationen werden übermittelt

Vielen Dank, dass du unseren Newsletter abonniert hast!

Mit unserem Newsletter erhalten Sie stets die besten Hostel-Angebote und aktuelle Neuigkeiten. Sie können den Newsletter jederzeit abbestellen.