Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

Notting Hill Hostel

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

Preise
karte
Bewertungen
4.8
Bewertung 434 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 4.9
  • Sicherheit 4.4
  • Lage 7.8
  • Mitarbeiter 4.7
  • Atmosphäre 4.1
  • Sauberkeit 3.6
  • Ausstattung 3.9
JETZT BUCHEN
4.8
Bewertung 434 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 4.9
  • Sicherheit 4.4
  • Lage 7.8
  • Mitarbeiter 4.7
  • Atmosphäre 4.1
  • Sauberkeit 3.6
  • Ausstattung 3.9
Notting Hill Hostel Located at 63 Prince's Square, , London.
Notting Hill Hostel
England
London W2 4PX 63 Prince's Square
48% 434
51.5133096 -0.1929044
Notting Hill Hostel
    Verfügbare Zimmer

Die Prozentzahl der Gesamtbewertung entsteht durch die Bewertungen der Kunden innerhalb der letzten 12 Monate. Alle Bewertungen basieren auf dem Feedback und den Meinungen der Gäste, welche diese eingestellt haben und spiegeln nicht die Meinung von hostelworld.com wieder. So bekommst Du eine stets aktuelle Bewertung darüber, wie gut ein Hostel wirklich ist!
Lese hier unsere Bewertungsrichtlinien

  • Zeigen:
  • Sortieren Nach:
  • Anonym
  • Irland, Männlich, 31-40
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
28 Nov 2016
4.9

Sombre and depressing. To describe it as a backpackers hostel is misleading although even more so is their self styled description as being a "family hostel". All staff male and all guests seemed to be too. More like a homeless or probation hostel than anything else. No alcohol allowed (yet plenty of drunken arguments at night), bathrooms always filthy & flooded. Unless you're of eastern european descent, in london "without papers" and homeless you'll feel rather out of place here I suspect.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 6.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 2.0Ausstattung
    • 6.0Mitarbeiter
    • 2.0Atmosphäre
    • 2.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Niederlande, Männlich, 41+
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
21 Nov 2016
6.3

Voor de prijs is het goed, want het is erg goedkoop. Verwacht niet dat alles in orde is. Typisch accommodatie voor backpackers.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 6.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 4.0Ausstattung
    • 6.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 4.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Spanien, Männlich, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
8 Okt 2016
2.9

Autenticamente deplorable. Condiciones lamentables, suciedad y mal ambiente en el hostal.

    • 2.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 2.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 2.0Ausstattung
    • 2.0Mitarbeiter
    • 2.0Atmosphäre
    • 2.0Sauberkeit
1 Okt 2016
2.9

The worst hostel ever I had stayed. This will be my first and last at here.. never recommed to anyone. The staff not friendly at all like smart hyde park hostel. Dirty place and dorm as well.. dorm and toilet very smelly.

    • 2.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 4.0Sicherheit
    • 6.0Lage
    • 2.0Ausstattung
    • 2.0Mitarbeiter
    • 2.0Atmosphäre
    • 2.0Sauberkeit
27 Sep 2016
4.0

It's probably my fault that I didn't realise that this essentially a homeless hostel. I didn't meet any travellers here. I only really realised after i got out a bottle of red and some cheese and crackers and saw a lot of puzzled reactions and being told I shouldn't drink because of recovering alcoholics. Some people smell and there are a lot of sketchy characters, nobody wanted to socialise with me at all. All I can say is I had two bottles of wine to get me through this experience

    • 6.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 2.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 2.0Mitarbeiter
    • 2.0Atmosphäre
    • 2.0Sauberkeit
27 Sep 2016
3.7

It's a horrible place with weird people around and the level of dirty it's beyond any imagination.

    • 6.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 4.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 2.0Ausstattung
    • 2.0Mitarbeiter
    • 2.0Atmosphäre
    • 2.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Spanien, Gemischte Gruppe, 25-30
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
23 Sep 2016
3.4

Lamentable, desastroso...con humedades, con goteras...la habitacion con olor a cañerias, la ducha llena de roña y moho, el bater sucio, las camas llenas de pelos de otra gente, de la cual no deben de lavar las sabanas y le dan la vuelta para k parezcan limpias...en resumen vergonzoso, la ubicacion si es buena pero hay miles de hoteles k tienen mejor pinta por esa zona.

    • 2.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 6.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 2.0Ausstattung
    • 2.0Mitarbeiter
    • 2.0Atmosphäre
    • 2.0Sauberkeit
18 Sep 2016
10.0

i had a marvelous time, thanks guys......and i love you x

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • USA, Männlich, 25-30
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
24 Aug 2016
8.3

The staff was nice enough to upgrade my room at no extra charge! There was only one working shower for the upper dorms, but it was relatively clean. Great value for the location.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 6.0Sauberkeit
  • EvgeniIvanov
  • Bulgarien, Gemischte Gruppe, 25-30
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
12 Aug 2016
3.1

That's the worst hostel I've ever stayed in!!! It was so dirty, the kitchen was awful! It's was NOT worth the money!

    • 2.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 2.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 2.0Ausstattung
    • 4.0Mitarbeiter
    • 2.0Atmosphäre
    • 2.0Sauberkeit

Hostelworld Apps

Buche von unterwegs aus, mit der neuen mobilen Hostelworld-App.

Suche und buche mehr als 33.000 Unterkünfte in über 170 Ländern, egal wo Du gerade bist.

Newsletter-Anmeldung

Deine Informationen werden übermittelt

Vielen Dank, dass du unseren Newsletter abonniert hast!

Mit unserem Newsletter erhalten Sie stets die besten Hostel-Angebote und aktuelle Neuigkeiten. Sie können den Newsletter jederzeit abbestellen.