Hostelworld.com

Northwest Portland Guesthouse

Preise
karte
Bewertungen
9.2
Ausgezeichnet 38 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 8.8
  • Sicherheit 9.3
  • Lage 9.5
  • Mitarbeiter 9.5
  • Atmosphäre 9.2
  • Sauberkeit 9.0
  • Ausstattung 9.2
JETZT BUCHEN
9.2
Ausgezeichnet 38 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 8.8
  • Sicherheit 9.3
  • Lage 9.5
  • Mitarbeiter 9.5
  • Atmosphäre 9.2
  • Sauberkeit 9.0
  • Ausstattung 9.2
Northwest Portland Guesthouse Located at 425 NW 18th Avenue, , Portland.
Northwest Portland Guesthouse
USA
Portland Oregon 97209 425 NW 18th Avenue
92% 38
45.5261047 -122.6896022
Northwest Portland Guesthouse
    Verfügbare Zimmer

Die Prozentzahl der Gesamtbewertung entsteht durch die Bewertungen der Kunden innerhalb der letzten 12 Monate. Alle Bewertungen basieren auf dem Feedback und den Meinungen der Gäste, welche diese eingestellt haben und spiegeln nicht die Meinung von hostelworld.com wieder. So bekommst Du eine stets aktuelle Bewertung darüber, wie gut ein Hostel wirklich ist!
Lese hier unsere Bewertungsrichtlinien

  • Zeigen:
  • Sortieren Nach:
20 Mai 2016
7.4

This is a really nice hostel with lots of character. There are several houses situated on the property, which allow for privacy and quiet time away from the socializing in the main house. My only issues were that the beds were quite old and uncomfortable, and the house itself was very musty-smelling, so those with allergies be warned. But, the location and price cannot be beat, and I will definitely stay here again if I visit Portland in the future.

    • 6.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 6.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • USA, Weiblich, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
29 Apr 2016
10.0

I loved my stay at Northwest Portland Guesthouse. I've stayed at a few hostels and this one was the nicest by far! Very clean, great location, and the staff was very helpful.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • USA, Weiblich, 41+
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
13 Apr 2016
9.1

This was a wonderful place to stay with lots of Portland within walking distance and public transport was easy to get to. The staff was helpful, the room was spacious and clean, the bathroom was the cleanest of any hostel I've ever been in. The only drawback is lack of parking--we had to park quite a few blocks away.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Paar, 25-30
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
28 Mär 2016
10.0

Fantastic location, amazing staff. Great stop for newbies to the city who are interested in walking about and getting some great food and drink.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
21 Mär 2016
10.0

This is a fantastic hostel! It's perfectly located, super clean, the rooms are large. I'M a tough rater- from the staff, beds, showers, location... This hostel gets my top pick!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • USA, Weiblich, 25-30
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
9 Mär 2016
9.7

This was the nicest hostel I've ever stayed at. The private room I stayed in was spacious and clean. The bathrooms were not sketchy and the staff was great. I'll definitely stay again in the future!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • USA, Weiblich, 41+
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
3 Mär 2016
8.9

Staff was very helpful, very helpful.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
29 Feb 2016
10.0

It was a lovely hostel, area beside it is undergoing renovations but didn't impact the stay. We were in a private double room that was essentially like a hotel room. Bathroom was shared but right beside our room. Free walking tour was offered the day we were there which was a great way to get to know the city and other hostellers. Lovely outdoor 'secret garden' and a fire was lit for us. Some rowdy behaviour but the owner is on site all the time apparently and managed it really discreetly.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • USA, Weiblich, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
30 Dez 2015
8.3
Die folgende Beschreibung ist eine automatische Uebersetzung von Google

Groß, dass die Rezeption ist 24 Stunden!

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • USA, Paar, 25-30
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
21 Dez 2015
10.0

Nice people

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit

Hostelworld Apps

Buche von unterwegs aus, mit der neuen mobilen Hostelworld-App.

Suche und buche mehr als 33.000 Unterkünfte in über 170 Ländern, egal wo Du gerade bist.

Newsletter-Anmeldung

Deine Informationen werden übermittelt

Vielen Dank, dass du unseren Newsletter abonniert hast!

Melde dich für den monatlichen Newsletter an und erhalte die besten Hostel-Deals und News direkt in dein Postfach. Das Abmelden vom Newsletter ist jederzeit möglich.