Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

Nomads Capital Backpackers

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

Preise
karte
Bewertungen
7.8
Sehr gut 1614 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 7.2
  • Sicherheit 8.6
  • Lage 9.4
  • Mitarbeiter 8.2
  • Atmosphäre 6.9
  • Sauberkeit 7.5
  • Ausstattung 7.1
JETZT BUCHEN
7.8
Sehr gut 1614 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 7.2
  • Sicherheit 8.6
  • Lage 9.4
  • Mitarbeiter 8.2
  • Atmosphäre 6.9
  • Sauberkeit 7.5
  • Ausstattung 7.1

Die Prozentzahl der Gesamtbewertung entsteht durch die Bewertungen der Kunden innerhalb der letzten 12 Monate. Alle Bewertungen basieren auf dem Feedback und den Meinungen der Gäste, welche diese eingestellt haben und spiegeln nicht die Meinung von hostelworld.com wieder. So bekommst Du eine stets aktuelle Bewertung darüber, wie gut ein Hostel wirklich ist!
Lese hier unsere Bewertungsrichtlinien

  • Zeigen:
  • Sortieren Nach:
15 Feb 2017
9.7

Nomads is probably the cleanest hostel I've ever slept in. It is perfectly located in the heart of Wellington City, within walking distance to all main attractions. The staff is really relaxed and friendly. Free tea, coffee, pancakes in the morning and dinner is provided which is a great value for everyone who wants to save a bit money. Definitely recommend to stay at Nomads 👍🏼!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

Hi, Thank you for taking the time to write us a review. So glad to see your enjoyed your stay we hope to see you again soon. Cheers Nancy - Hostel Manager

17 Jan 2017
8.6

Habe das Schlechteste erwartet aber war dann doch echt gut. Vor allem das freie Abendessen. Kein gratis WiFi ist allerdings echt nicht mehr verständlich heutzutage

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

Hi, thank you for taking the time to write us a review, If you fill out our welcome pack you will get Wifi. We are glad you enjoyed the rest of your stay and enjoyed our free dinner we offer every night you stay. Cheers - Nancy Hostel Manager

  • Anonym
  • Deutschland, Männlich, 25-30
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
10 Jan 2017
7.7

WiFi $ 4.50 and very slow. Beds were squeaking like a raped squirrel. Rest was ok.

    • 6.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

Hi, Thank you for taking the time to write us a review, Our wifi is $4 for 24 hours so unsure if this is the correct hostel you are leaving a review for. We are on a rotational basis with our beds therefore you may have had one we need to rotate out. We are glad to see you enjoyed the rest of your stay here at Nomads Capital and hope to see you again in the near future. Cheers - Nancy Hostel Manager

3 Jan 2017
6.3

Die Mitarbeiter sind eher cool als motiviert.Bis auf eine Ausnahme. Dss ganze hostel ist mir zu groß und unpersönlich,die Matraxen sind eine Katastrophe und gehören längst ausgetauscht.Die Zi sind klein und erinnern an ein Gefängnis. Die Waffeln morgens sind zwar umsonst,schmecken aber überhaupt nicht.Der Teig ist immer unterschiedlich und nicht genießbar. Der kleine Snack am Abend ist auch etwas lieblos und es wird auch angebranntes serviert.Fazit: Nie wieder !

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 4.0Ausstattung
    • 6.0Mitarbeiter
    • 4.0Atmosphäre
    • 6.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

Hi, Thank you for taking the time to write us a review, I am sorry about your experience with our free meals that we offer that is not the standard we hold up to normally I will discuss this with our chef. We do hope to see you again in the future. Cheers - Nancy Hostel Manager

  • Anonym
  • Deutschland, Gemischte Gruppe, 41+
  • Leidenschaftlicher Reisender
  • 13 Bewertungen
2 Jan 2017
8.6

Gute Lage, nette Mitarbeiter

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

Hi, Thank you for taking the time to write us a review, Being in the CBD is a bonus for our guest as most activities are in walking distance. So please our staff made your stay nice and your enjoyed yourself here at Nomads Capital and hope to see you again soon in the near future. Cheers - Nancy Hostel Manager

  • Anonym
  • Österreich, Männlich, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
31 Dez 2016
4.3

Not good at all.. No window in room, very loud To small bathroom for all guests

    • 2.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 2.0Ausstattung
    • 2.0Mitarbeiter
    • 2.0Atmosphäre
    • 4.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

Hi there, cheers for taking the time to leave a review. I am a little confused however. All of our bedrooms have windows and our communal bathrooms are only shared by a maximum of 8 people. Saoirse, General Manager.

27 Dez 2016
8.0

Hatte ein Zimmer mit einem Mini Fenster, für das Wifi muss man zahlen. Es war ganz ok für eine Nacht. Mitarbeiter waren aber sehr nett!

    • 6.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

Hi there, cheers for taking the time to leave a review. Free wifi can be obtained by filling in our welcome pack form. We are stoked to see that our staff were their usual chirpy selves. We hope your travels bring you back to the capital in the future. Saoirse, General Manager

11 Dez 2016
8.6

Nice Hostel close to the CBD in Wellington. Stay there only for one night and arrived late in the evening. Stuff at the check in was really friendly and helpful. Beds and facilities were clean and every morning you can make free pancakes. Nice backpacker Hostel good for meeting people and make party, if you want.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

Hi there, thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your time here at Nomads Capital. We do try and make the hostel as inviting as social as possible so we are chuffed that you found you could make new friends and have fun here. We hope to see you back in the capital at some point in the near future. Ryan - Assistant Manager

  • Anonym
  • Deutschland, Weiblich, 18-24
  • Leidenschaftlicher Reisender
  • 12 Bewertungen
6 Dez 2016
7.4

Im Herzen von Wellington findet sich das Nomads. Ein kurzes Stück zu laufen ist es von der Bushaltestelle, zum Te Papa kommt man dafür gleich um die Ecke. Ich wurde unerwartet geupgraded, sodass ich sogar ein Zimmer mit Bad hatte, was natürlich toll war. Seife fehlte leider und Schließfächer auch, ansonsten war das Hazs aber sehr abgesichert. Es ist groß, dadurch geht die Atmosphäre etwas verloren. Freies Abendessen und Frühstück haben aber das alles wieder wettgemacht:)

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 6.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

Hi there, cheers for taking the time to leave a review. We are stoked to see that you enjoyed your stay. We try to give our guests little extras like free upgrades and free meals, it is awesome to see that you enjoyed this. We provide soap in all our bathrooms and lockers are present in most rooms. I am a little confused by your comments on this. It may be lost in translation. We do hope your travels bring you back to the capital in the near future. Saoirse, General Manager

25 Nov 2016
8.3

Grundsätzlich alles schick, aber das Hostel ähnelt einem Hochsicherheitstrakt und das morgendliche Zuschlagen der schweren Zimmertür (im 8-Bett-Zimmer) hat mich echt genervt.

    • 6.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

Hi there, thank you for taking the time to write a review. We do try our best to make the hostel as inviting and homely as possible, and would have hope that you would have found the hostel to be more inviting. We do have heavy doors that will shut automatically, they are to adhere with fire safety laws and to make the building and all the rooms as safe as possible for all guests. We do have smaller dorms available which hold less people, so that would mean less people would be moving in and out of the room and potentially slamming the doors. Hopefully, that would make your stay more enjoyable. We hope to see you back here at Nomads Capital in the future. Ryan - Assistant Manager

Hostelworld Apps

Buche von unterwegs aus, mit der neuen mobilen Hostelworld-App.

Suche und buche mehr als 33.000 Unterkünfte in über 170 Ländern, egal wo Du gerade bist.

Newsletter-Anmeldung

Deine Informationen werden übermittelt

Vielen Dank, dass du unseren Newsletter abonniert hast!

Mit unserem Newsletter erhalten Sie stets die besten Hostel-Angebote und aktuelle Neuigkeiten. Sie können den Newsletter jederzeit abbestellen.