Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

Nomads Auckland

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

Preise
karte
Bewertungen
7.2
Sehr gut 1,893 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 6.7
  • Sicherheit 7.4
  • Lage 9.0
  • Mitarbeiter 7.6
  • Atmosphäre 6.7
  • Sauberkeit 6.1
  • Ausstattung 6.6
JETZT BUCHEN
7.2
Sehr gut 1,893 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 6.7
  • Sicherheit 7.4
  • Lage 9.0
  • Mitarbeiter 7.6
  • Atmosphäre 6.7
  • Sauberkeit 6.1
  • Ausstattung 6.6
Nomads Auckland Located at 16-20 Fort St, Auckland, Auckland.
Nomads Auckland
New Zealand
Auckland 1010 16-20 Fort St, Auckland
72% 1893
-36.8459718 174.7673723
Nomads Auckland
    Verfügbare Zimmer

Die Prozentzahl der Gesamtbewertung entsteht durch die Bewertungen der Kunden innerhalb der letzten 12 Monate. Alle Bewertungen basieren auf dem Feedback und den Meinungen der Gäste, welche diese eingestellt haben und spiegeln nicht die Meinung von hostelworld.com wieder. So bekommst Du eine stets aktuelle Bewertung darüber, wie gut ein Hostel wirklich ist!
Lese hier unsere Bewertungsrichtlinien

  • Zeigen:
  • Sortieren Nach:
20 Sep 2016
6.3

RIP-OFF! "Free" Wi-Fi is limited to half an hour and not accessible in the rooms. Had to leave my luggage in a room accessible for everyone. Some lockers were broken but at least noone could get in at night without a key. Located close to the harbour right at the city center. Staff was helpful but not nice. Kitchen was way too small, lots of bathrooms, showers, etc wouldn't work and were completely dirty or even grossly moldy!

    • 6.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 6.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 4.0Ausstattung
    • 6.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 4.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Deutschland, Weiblich, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
17 Sep 2016
6.0

Noisy, central but not so nice neighborhood, 10-bed-dorm was really constricted, drawer could neither be closed nor locked, in the evening the kitchen was extremely dirty and overcrowded, had to wait half an hour till I could cook. Common room was too small - okay for two nights but all in all too small for the number of people!

    • 4.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 6.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 4.0Atmosphäre
    • 2.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Deutschland, männliche Reisegruppe, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 2 Bewertungen
9 Sep 2016
6.6

Sehr kleine Küche

    • 4.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 6.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 4.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 6.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

HI there, thanks for your feedback. We appreciate your thoughts on our kitchen and agree that it is quite a small space for many people to share. We hope you enjoyed the rest of your stay and we will see you again soon. Thanks Nomads Auckland Management

  • Anonym
  • Deutschland, Männlich, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
30 Aug 2016
9.7

Even if I had a few problems getting there but that was totally my fault, the staff was super friendly (also in the evening hours). I spent a week in a dorm with 8 people, the room, the showers and the kitchen were clean and I enjoyed preparing my meals even if tere are too many people for such a small kitchen. I will come back if I come to Auckland again :)

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

Hi there, thank you very much for your feedback. We are stoked to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and hope to see you again soon! Thanks Nomads Auckland Management

  • Anonym
  • Deutschland, Männlich, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
22 Aug 2016
4.9

Man könnte ab und zu die Zimmer putzen...

    • 4.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 4.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 6.0Mitarbeiter
    • 4.0Atmosphäre
    • 2.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

Hi there, thank you for your feedback. Our rooms are getting cleaned on a daily basis. Please contact us to let us know about details of your stay in order for us to address what wasn't done during your stay. Please email to nadine@nomadsworld.com Thanks Nomads Auckland Management

20 Aug 2016
8.3

Preis/Leistung ist gut. Einziges Mako war das der Lift nicht ging und die Küche im 7 Stock ist. Ansonsten alles supi. Jederzeit wieder.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

Hi there, thank you very much for your review. We are sorry to hear that you were affected by our lift repair and had to use our stairs. It's great to hear that even though this was an inconvenience you enjoyed your time with us and will be back! We look forward seeing you. Thanks Nomads Auckland Management

  • Anonym
  • Deutschland, Männlich, 25-30
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
2 Jul 2016
8.0

Nix besonderes, nix schlechtes. Sauberkeit war noch okay. Lage ist super. Bietet Sauna hab ich aber nicht getestet. Mitarbeiter schwanken zwischen top und geht gar nicht. War drei Nächte da, eine Nacht wo anders. Wollte um 4 einchecken und mich in die Lounge legen. Darauf hieß es, nur für Gäste. Auf die Info das ich Gast war und wieder gast sein möchte hieß es nur sorry. Hab dann online reserviert, bin nochmal hin, hieß es Wieder sorry. Nach der Info mit der Reservierung durft ich rein.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 4.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

Hi there, we are sorry to hear that you had difficulties coming inside the hostel at night time. Our reception is open 24hours and to be able to check our guests in at any convenient time. We hope you enjoyed the rest of your stay and if you have further feedback that might be helpful for other travellers or us in the future please email me under Nadine@nomadsworld.com Thanks Nomads Auckland Management

  • Anonym
  • Deutschland, weibliche Reisegruppe, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 5 Bewertungen
10 Jun 2016
7.1

Only two stoves were working. Not enough for seven floor hostel!!

    • 6.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 4.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

Hi there, thank you very much for your review. We are sorry to hear that you had issues with our stoves. We can happily report that all stoves are 100% working now and we have 16 hobs in total. Thanks Nomads Auckland Management

16 Mai 2016
8.6

Great hostel with nice dorms and a roof terrace next to the kitchen - if sun is out a great start in the day having breakfast outside!

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
30 Apr 2016
5.4

Laut, schlechter Zustand der Zimmer, Mitarbeiter ok

    • 4.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 6.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 2.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 4.0Atmosphäre
    • 4.0Sauberkeit

Hostelworld Apps

Buche von unterwegs aus, mit der neuen mobilen Hostelworld-App.

Suche und buche mehr als 33.000 Unterkünfte in über 170 Ländern, egal wo Du gerade bist.

Newsletter-Anmeldung

Deine Informationen werden übermittelt

Vielen Dank, dass du unseren Newsletter abonniert hast!

Melde dich für den monatlichen Newsletter an und erhalte die besten Hostel-Deals und News direkt in dein Postfach. Das Abmelden vom Newsletter ist jederzeit möglich.