Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

Nomads Auckland

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

Preise
karte
Bewertungen
7.0
Sehr gut 1,976 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 6.4
  • Sicherheit 7.6
  • Lage 9.2
  • Mitarbeiter 7.6
  • Atmosphäre 6.5
  • Sauberkeit 5.8
  • Ausstattung 6.2
JETZT BUCHEN
7.0
Sehr gut 1,976 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 6.4
  • Sicherheit 7.6
  • Lage 9.2
  • Mitarbeiter 7.6
  • Atmosphäre 6.5
  • Sauberkeit 5.8
  • Ausstattung 6.2
Nomads Auckland Located at 16-20 Fort St, Auckland, Auckland.
Nomads Auckland
New Zealand
Auckland 1010 16-20 Fort St, Auckland
70% 1976
-36.8459718 174.7673723
Nomads Auckland
    Verfügbare Zimmer

Die Prozentzahl der Gesamtbewertung entsteht durch die Bewertungen der Kunden innerhalb der letzten 12 Monate. Alle Bewertungen basieren auf dem Feedback und den Meinungen der Gäste, welche diese eingestellt haben und spiegeln nicht die Meinung von hostelworld.com wieder. So bekommst Du eine stets aktuelle Bewertung darüber, wie gut ein Hostel wirklich ist!
Lese hier unsere Bewertungsrichtlinien

  • Zeigen:
  • Sortieren Nach:
5 Nov 2016
8.0

Some rooms are very nice and bright, depends which one you get. You can be lucky or get a dark, dirty room. The bathrooms are ok. The kitchen is placed in the 7th floor and well equipped. You have a stunning view at sunset/sunrise at the habour. There is a nice common room, sometimes a little bit crowded but still comfy. The hostel doesn't offers Wifi, that's really annoying.

    • 6.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 6.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 6.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

Hi there, thank you very much for your feedback. We are sorry to hear that you found some of our rooms dirty and dark and others nice and bright. All of our rooms and facilities get cleaned to the same standards at all times. Please advise which rooms you stayed in so that we can follow up on this issue. We offer 24hrs free WiFi in our Travel shop next door to our reception. Thanks Nomads Auckland Management

13 Okt 2016
4.0

Eng, Alt, Kaputt, schlechte Matratzen

    • 4.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 4.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 2.0Ausstattung
    • 6.0Mitarbeiter
    • 2.0Atmosphäre
    • 2.0Sauberkeit
12 Okt 2016
5.7

It is a really dirty place. The bed is horrible and everywhere is mold. But the people are nice.

    • 4.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 4.0Ausstattung
    • 6.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 2.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Deutschland, Männlich, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
1 Okt 2016
8.0

Wohl angenehmste Hostel in Auckland

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 6.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

Hey, Thank you very much for your kind words, we are so pleased that you enjoyed your stay with us. Enjoy the rest of your travels and opefully see you again. Kind Regards Laura Trainee General Manager

  • Anonym
  • Österreich, Weiblich, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
30 Sep 2016
8.0

Die Küche und der Essbereich ist leider viel zu klein für die Größe des Hotels, da bei schlechtem Wetter alle drinnen sitzen und es einfach zu eng im Koch-Essbereich wird. Leider gibt es zu wenig Töpfe und an manchen Tagen auch kein Geschirrtuch zum abtrocknen. Ansonsten ist alles gut - Personal, Zimmer und rest rooms! Super Lage!

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 6.0Sauberkeit
29 Sep 2016
7.1

Some lockers were busted. Great location. Staff okay. I think, for a good atmosphere is this hostel to big. Cleanliness wasn't good, especially the showers. Kitchen is to little for so many people. Free WIFI only in the cellar.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 4.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

Hey, Thank you for letting us know about the lockers I will ensure that our maintenance man gets those fixed asap. We really appreciate your feedback and whilst we are aware that our bathrooms are in need of some renovations (which should be happening very soon) we still keep these cleaned regularly, but I will take your feedback on board and improve where needed. We do offer free WIFI to all guests in our Travel Shop downstairs, but we also offer paid wifi throughout the hostel, I am sorry if the reception team didn't make this clear to you. Many thanks for your comments and I hope you enjoy the rest of your travels. Kind Regards Laura Trainee General Manager

  • Anonym
  • Deutschland, Weiblich, 31-40
  • Leidenschaftlicher Reisender
  • 10 Bewertungen
28 Sep 2016
6.6

Small dorm and bad smell. The beds are terrible and pretty instable . Community ok but it is really big so there is just a chance to meet people in the kitchen. 7 floors for me a way too much! Staff friendly and helpful . Price for that what you get too much .

    • 4.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 6.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 6.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

Hey, Thanks so much for your comments. Sorry you had to ensure a bad smell during your stay, unfortunately sometimes odors will occur when sharing a room with other people, I do hope you informed the reception team at the time as we could have neutralised the smell for you. It's really nice to hear that the staff treated you well and I will be sure to pass on the feedback as they will be stoked. Many Thanks Laura Trainee General Manager

20 Sep 2016
6.3

RIP-OFF! "Free" Wi-Fi is limited to half an hour and not accessible in the rooms. Had to leave my luggage in a room accessible for everyone. Some lockers were broken but at least noone could get in at night without a key. Located close to the harbour right at the city center. Staff was helpful but not nice. Kitchen was way too small, lots of bathrooms, showers, etc wouldn't work and were completely dirty or even grossly moldy!

    • 6.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 6.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 4.0Ausstattung
    • 6.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 4.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

Hey, I am really saddened to hear that you had a bad time. Our free wifi is actually available in our travel shop next door for the entire day, so I apologise if it didn't work for you, I do hope you mentioned this to the staff at the time of your stay so that we could help get it working for you? Our luggage room is a complimentary room and by no means would we want you to leave it there if you felt it was unsafe, it is located in our travel shop where our travel staff sit opposite throughout the day, we do advise everyone to take valuables with them or leave it with the guys at reception. I am concerned that you had a bad experience with the staff and I would appreciate if you could email me lauraf@nomadsauckland.com so I can get some further information on this. I can see that you stayed on the second floor so I will ensure that our housekeeping team take a thorough look at the bathrooms as I am disappointed that it didn't meet the standards we aim for. I really do appreciate that you took the time to leave your feedback as we wouldn't be able to fix the isses without it. Kind Regards Laura Trainee General Manager

17 Sep 2016
6.0

Noisy, central but not so nice neighborhood, 10-bed-dorm was really constricted, drawer could neither be closed nor locked, in the evening the kitchen was extremely dirty and overcrowded, had to wait half an hour till I could cook. Common room was too small - okay for two nights but all in all too small for the number of people!

    • 4.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 6.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 4.0Atmosphäre
    • 2.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

HI there, thank you very much for your review! We are sorry that there was an issue with your locker we hope you went to see our reception staff for this? We are open 24/7 to attend any customer queries on the spot. We appreciate that the kitchen does get busy and crowded over peak times - we have a staff member in there from 6pm till closing time to tidy up around the clock but nevertheless it gets messy. We hope you were able to enjoy one of our daily walking tours around Auckland during your stay?! Thanks Nomads Auckland Management

  • Anonym
  • Deutschland, männliche Reisegruppe, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 2 Bewertungen
9 Sep 2016
6.6

Sehr kleine Küche

    • 4.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 6.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 4.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 6.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

HI there, thanks for your feedback. We appreciate your thoughts on our kitchen and agree that it is quite a small space for many people to share. We hope you enjoyed the rest of your stay and we will see you again soon. Thanks Nomads Auckland Management

Hostelworld Apps

Buche von unterwegs aus, mit der neuen mobilen Hostelworld-App.

Suche und buche mehr als 33.000 Unterkünfte in über 170 Ländern, egal wo Du gerade bist.

Newsletter-Anmeldung

Deine Informationen werden übermittelt

Vielen Dank, dass du unseren Newsletter abonniert hast!

Mit unserem Newsletter erhalten Sie stets die besten Hostel-Angebote und aktuelle Neuigkeiten. Sie können den Newsletter jederzeit abbestellen.