Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

Nomads Auckland

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

Preise
karte
Bewertungen
7.1
Sehr gut 2,033 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 6.4
  • Sicherheit 7.7
  • Lage 9.2
  • Mitarbeiter 7.7
  • Atmosphäre 6.5
  • Sauberkeit 5.9
  • Ausstattung 6.2
JETZT BUCHEN
7.1
Sehr gut 2,033 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 6.4
  • Sicherheit 7.7
  • Lage 9.2
  • Mitarbeiter 7.7
  • Atmosphäre 6.5
  • Sauberkeit 5.9
  • Ausstattung 6.2
Nomads Auckland Located at 16-20 Fort St, Auckland, Auckland.
Nomads Auckland
New Zealand
Auckland 1010 16-20 Fort St, Auckland
71% 2033
-36.8459718 174.7673723
Nomads Auckland
    Verfügbare Zimmer

Die Prozentzahl der Gesamtbewertung entsteht durch die Bewertungen der Kunden innerhalb der letzten 12 Monate. Alle Bewertungen basieren auf dem Feedback und den Meinungen der Gäste, welche diese eingestellt haben und spiegeln nicht die Meinung von hostelworld.com wieder. So bekommst Du eine stets aktuelle Bewertung darüber, wie gut ein Hostel wirklich ist!
Lese hier unsere Bewertungsrichtlinien

  • Zeigen:
  • Sortieren Nach:
  • JulesRules88
  • Deutschland, Weiblich, 25-30
  • Leidenschaftlicher Reisender
  • 16 Bewertungen
10 Jan 2017
9.1

Nice people, friendly stuff, best view from the rooftop-kitchen, pool & sauna, very central, clean rooms, mixed bathrooms but enough privacy

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Deutschland, Weiblich, 25-30
  • Leidenschaftlicher Reisender
  • 12 Bewertungen
4 Jan 2017
10.0

Sauber. Gute Betten. Perfekte Lage direkt mitten in der Stadt. Schoener Balkon mit tollem Ausblick. Gute Kueche und saubere Badezimmer.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

Hey There, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a lovely review it really is appreciated. We are so glad you enjoyed your stay and wish you well on your travels. Kind Regards Nomads Auckland Management

  • Anonym
  • Deutschland, Männlich, 25-30
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
2 Jan 2017
4.6

Zweibett-Zimmer sind ohne Fenster und ohne Klimaanlage. Wir waren eh nur eine Nacht da, so dass wir geblieben sind. Für mehr Nächte absolut ungeeignet.

    • 2.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 6.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 2.0Ausstattung
    • 6.0Mitarbeiter
    • 4.0Atmosphäre
    • 4.0Sauberkeit
11 Dez 2016
7.1

Some rooms are very good some are poor without window, very hot, dirty and far to small.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 6.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 6.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

Hey, Thank you for taking the time to leave us your feedback. We do provide fans for every room, I do hope you advised the reception team of your discomfort so we could have helped you out and improved your stay. Thanks Again and take care. Kind Regards Nomads Auckland Management

10 Dez 2016
7.4

Nice hostel, really good position (near Queen Street), nice room with good mattress, room and bathroom cleaning, kitchen is too small and the birds always fly in and want to have food, wifi only in the cellar for free, all in all is it nice to stay here but not for a longer time

    • 6.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

Hey, Thanks for leaving us your feedback its really appreciated. I am glad your stay with us was comfortable that's great to hear. We have taken measures to deter the birds from our communal rooftops and have seen an improvement, but we do find that guests encourage them by feeding which is less than ideal, so apologies if this tainted your stay. Many thanks again for taking time to let us know about your stay and we hope that you enjoy your continued travels throughout New Zealand. Kind Regards Nomads Auckland Management

  • Anonym
  • Schweiz, Männlich, 25-30
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
29 Nov 2016
8.0

Sehr zentrale Lage. Nettes und hilfsbereites Personal. Betten könnten etwas Öl vertragen, das quietschen nervt echt! ;-)

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

Hey There, Thank you for your nice comments regarding the staff, its really lovely to get nice feedback :) We will take a look at the squeaky bed and get maintenance to tighten the screws hopefully that should sort it. Thanks Again Nomads Auckland Management

5 Nov 2016
8.0

Some rooms are very nice and bright, depends which one you get. You can be lucky or get a dark, dirty room. The bathrooms are ok. The kitchen is placed in the 7th floor and well equipped. You have a stunning view at sunset/sunrise at the habour. There is a nice common room, sometimes a little bit crowded but still comfy. The hostel doesn't offers Wifi, that's really annoying.

    • 6.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 6.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 6.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

Hi there, thank you very much for your feedback. We are sorry to hear that you found some of our rooms dirty and dark and others nice and bright. All of our rooms and facilities get cleaned to the same standards at all times. Please advise which rooms you stayed in so that we can follow up on this issue. We offer 24hrs free WiFi in our Travel shop next door to our reception. Thanks Nomads Auckland Management

13 Okt 2016
4.0

Eng, Alt, Kaputt, schlechte Matratzen

    • 4.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 4.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 2.0Ausstattung
    • 6.0Mitarbeiter
    • 2.0Atmosphäre
    • 2.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

Hey, Thank you for your comments, I am very sorry that your mattress was not comfortable, I hope you came and told the reception team of your issues so that we could have assisted you by moving you and improving your stay? Unfortunately it is hard to rectify an issue unless we are advised at the time. But again many thanks for your feedback and I will ensure we take a look at the beds in the room you stayed in. Kind Regards Laura Nomads Auckland

12 Okt 2016
5.7

It is a really dirty place. The bed is horrible and everywhere is mold. But the people are nice.

    • 4.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 4.0Ausstattung
    • 6.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 2.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

Hey, I am extremely concerned with your comments regarding mould, we take great pride in cleaning the hostel regularly and thoroughly, so to receive such feedback is not ideal. If you could email me directly lauraf@nomadsauckland.com as I would like to find out more information and discuss this with our housekeeping team. On the bright side I am very happy to hear that the people were nice, that's always lovely to hear. I look forward to hearing from you. Kind Regards Laura Nomads Auckland

  • Anonym
  • Deutschland, Männlich, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
1 Okt 2016
8.0

Wohl angenehmste Hostel in Auckland

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 6.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

Hey, Thank you very much for your kind words, we are so pleased that you enjoyed your stay with us. Enjoy the rest of your travels and opefully see you again. Kind Regards Laura Trainee General Manager

Hostelworld Apps

Buche von unterwegs aus, mit der neuen mobilen Hostelworld-App.

Suche und buche mehr als 33.000 Unterkünfte in über 170 Ländern, egal wo Du gerade bist.

Newsletter-Anmeldung

Deine Informationen werden übermittelt

Vielen Dank, dass du unseren Newsletter abonniert hast!

Mit unserem Newsletter erhalten Sie stets die besten Hostel-Angebote und aktuelle Neuigkeiten. Sie können den Newsletter jederzeit abbestellen.