Hostelworld.com

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

Niriis Hotel

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

Preise
karte
Bewertungen
9.1
Ausgezeichnet 464 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 9.1
  • Sicherheit 9.1
  • Lage 9.0
  • Mitarbeiter 9.4
  • Atmosphäre 9.1
  • Sauberkeit 9.0
  • Ausstattung 9.0
JETZT BUCHEN
9.1
Ausgezeichnet 464 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 9.1
  • Sicherheit 9.1
  • Lage 9.0
  • Mitarbeiter 9.4
  • Atmosphäre 9.1
  • Sauberkeit 9.0
  • Ausstattung 9.0

Die Prozentzahl der Gesamtbewertung entsteht durch die Bewertungen der Kunden innerhalb der letzten 12 Monate. Alle Bewertungen basieren auf dem Feedback und den Meinungen der Gäste, welche diese eingestellt haben und spiegeln nicht die Meinung von hostelworld.com wieder. So bekommst Du eine stets aktuelle Bewertung darüber, wie gut ein Hostel wirklich ist!
Lese hier unsere Bewertungsrichtlinien

  • Zeigen:
  • Sortieren Nach:
5 Mai 2017
8.9

Great location right near the beaches, but also easy to get into the centre of Chania by bus. George is great, and very helpful. Would highly recommend this place if you are happy to stay outside of the centre of Chania.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Weiblich, 25-30
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
2 Mai 2017
9.7

Niriis Hotel was a great experience for my sister, mom, & I. We stayed for 4 nights and we're thrilled with the helpfulness of George and the staff as we explored the Chania area. The proximity to the beach and restaurants is great, and the convenience of having excursions arranged through the hotel staff was much appreciated. I would absolutely recommend staying here!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
20 Apr 2017
10.0

Nice place to chill out for a bit, convenient location and the staff are very accommodating and pleasant

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • USA, Weiblich, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
9 Apr 2017
4.3

IT WAS JUST NOT CLEAN.They tell you upon arrival they don't clean the beds or the comforter so to use the cheat as a barricade. Also, the owner overcharges you for everything other than the room, from printing to taxis.

    • 2.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 6.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 2.0Ausstattung
    • 4.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 2.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

We are trying to do our best to satisfy our guests and make sure they have a pleasant stay, nevertheless this cannot happen always. What you mention in the comments is not true and exaggerated and we feel it does unjustice to the hotel. The owner (me) spent 15 minutes explaining to you where to go, how and what to do. April to May we charge 10 euro for a bed in the dorm which is the cheapest you can get in Chania and cannot afford to give things for free like printing and taxis. Printing is 50 cents, we believe this is not overcharging, and for taxis we said the same price as any other taxi. We mention in our page what is free, and the taxi prices. Although I don't understand your sentence I explained you that the cover of the bed is a protective waterproof sheet and have to put another sheet on top, precisely because we care about cleanliness. Cleanliness in the dormitory also depends not only on the cleaner but also how clean guests are.

8 Apr 2017
9.4

Our stay at Niriis hotel was great. We arrived late but were able to check in and were given a list of things to do with our limited time in Chania, which was very helpful. The staff was incredibly nice and helped us with everything we needed. I highly recommend staying here if you're looking to visit Chania.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

Thank you for your kind review! We try to do the best we can to give you all the necessary services and information. Just make a call to the reception, any time! 24h! We hope to see you again in our hotel!

8 Apr 2017
10.0

Niriis hotel was amazing. 4 of us stayed here for 2 nights. We got offered a 4 bedroom private room for a short price more. George at the front desk was extremely helpful in what to do around Chania. We even had a minor setback and George was kind and helpful throughout the whole process. The rooms were clean and the bathrooms were nice. I would highly recommend this hotel to visitors.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

Thank you for your time commenting! Αt Niriis Hotel we aim to provide a quality stay at a low cost. We love history, culture and civilization and it is our pleasure to share all these with our guests! We are very happy you enjoyed your stay and perhaps we might see you again in the future! Best regards!

5 Apr 2017
7.4

The location is good. It's easy to get to the bus and go the Xania. There is a sink and a fridg in the room..The owner George was really helpfull! Really good place for the price.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Weiblich, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
3 Apr 2017
9.1

Really welcoming hotel! Goerge suggested the best places to go see and everything was beautiful!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

Thank you so much for your kind words! We are glad you enjoyed your stay!!

30 Mär 2017
8.3

We stayed in the hostel section of this hotel. Pros: walking distance to grocery store and beach. Great staff, always available and eager to answer questions. Owners organized excursions in groups of 4 and I went along to one in the mountains where we ate a delicious organic Greek meal. Cons: No gender separated rooms. A bit dark and uncozy atmosphere. Overal, great place to stay for 1-4 days.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

The owner and the staff of Niriis hotel would like to thank you for your positive review. In our hotel we try to do everything we can to keep our customers satisfied and provide them all the information they need to make their trip to our beautiful island unforgettable.

  • Anonym
  • USA, Männlich, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
28 Mär 2017
10.0

Staying at the Niriis Hotel was an absolute pleasure. Very clean, secure and cozy and just a three minute walk to a beautiful beach. The Hostel manager, George, was extremely friendly and went out of his way to ensure our trip to Crete was enjoyable. The Niriis is a short two hour drive to the world famous Balos Beach, and George helped us secure a good deal on a rental car. All in all, it was a shame when my stay at the Niriis came to an end. I will 100% stay again if back in Crete.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

Thank you for your kind comments! We do our best for our quests to have a pleasant stay and good memories!! Hope to see you again at Niriis hotel!

Hostelworld Apps

Buche von unterwegs aus, mit der neuen mobilen Hostelworld-App.

Suche und buche mehr als 33.000 Unterkünfte in über 170 Ländern, egal wo Du gerade bist.

Newsletter-Anmeldung

Deine Informationen werden übermittelt

Vielen Dank, dass du unseren Newsletter abonniert hast!

Mit unserem Newsletter erhalten Sie stets die besten Hostel-Angebote und aktuelle Neuigkeiten. Sie können den Newsletter jederzeit abbestellen.