Hostelworld.com

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

Niriis Hotel

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

Preise
karte
Bewertungen
9.1
Ausgezeichnet 473 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 9.2
  • Sicherheit 9.2
  • Lage 9.0
  • Mitarbeiter 9.4
  • Atmosphäre 8.8
  • Sauberkeit 9.0
  • Ausstattung 8.9
JETZT BUCHEN
9.1
Ausgezeichnet 473 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 9.2
  • Sicherheit 9.2
  • Lage 9.0
  • Mitarbeiter 9.4
  • Atmosphäre 8.8
  • Sauberkeit 9.0
  • Ausstattung 8.9

Die Prozentzahl der Gesamtbewertung entsteht durch die Bewertungen der Kunden innerhalb der letzten 12 Monate. Alle Bewertungen basieren auf dem Feedback und den Meinungen der Gäste, welche diese eingestellt haben und spiegeln nicht die Meinung von hostelworld.com wieder. So bekommst Du eine stets aktuelle Bewertung darüber, wie gut ein Hostel wirklich ist!
Lese hier unsere Bewertungsrichtlinien

  • Zeigen:
  • Sortieren Nach:
8 Jun 2017
8.9

I enjoyed my stay at Niriis! It was a very relaxed area being a ~2€ bus ride from the city center of Chania and very near the best beaches just outside of chania. Staff was very helpful with booking any excursions you'd like, I did Samaria Gorge and would have done elafonisi beach if I had time. Would recommend!

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Weiblich, 25-30
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
2 Jun 2017
9.7

We really enjoyed our stay here as it was the perfect spot to visit western crete. Also, it is very close to the beach and has a laid back atmosphere. The room was a good value for our money. We usually stay in hostels but we got a room for two for about the same value which is definetely a plus! I would recommand staying there to anyone visiting Chania :)

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

Thank you very much for your nice words!! We are very happy when we have satisfied guests!! Hope to see you again in the future!! :)

31 Mai 2017
10.0

Nous avons adoré l'hotel. Il était très propre et le personnel nous a informé des places à aller voir et nous a indiqué la direction de la plage qui est à 5 minutes de marche de l'hotel

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
20 Mai 2017
10.0

The location is walking distance from 4 different beaches and an easy, quick bus journey to Chania. The staff was incredibly helpful and accommodating, taking us on tours and suggesting amazing restaurants. Perfect quiet holiday. Would definitely stay here again!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
17 Mai 2017
9.4

About a 5 min drive from the centre of Chania, the hotel is right next to the bus stop making it easy to go back and forth. Walking distance from 4 nice beaches. The room was spacious clean and very nice! The staff were extremely helpful. They gave suggestions for things to do and although we had rain the first 2 days they made sure to organize alternate trips for us! They made it a personal experience for us, George the owner will organize private trips for guests, overall a great place to stay

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
17 Mai 2017
7.7

Great location near the beach and easy to take the bus 15 minutes into the city of Chania. We stayed in a very nice private room and were very comfortable during our stay. Staff are overly helpful to help you arrange excursions, was a bit annoying as we mentioned several times we weren't interested but would of been nice for people who are interested in doing more as there isn't a whole lot going on in the little beach town as it's mostly older German holidaymakers who we saw there.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

Thank you for your nice words. We try to give our guests the opportunity to visit some beautiful places in Chania through the excursions we make, since the period you arrived there is not much to do. Have a nice summer and hope to see you soon in the future.

5 Mai 2017
8.9

Great location right near the beaches, but also easy to get into the centre of Chania by bus. George is great, and very helpful. Would highly recommend this place if you are happy to stay outside of the centre of Chania.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

Thank you for your review and your kind comments. We are a small family hotel and we try to combine low prices and good quality of services. We hope to see you again in Hotel Niriis!

  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Weiblich, 25-30
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
2 Mai 2017
9.7

Niriis Hotel was a great experience for my sister, mom, & I. We stayed for 4 nights and we're thrilled with the helpfulness of George and the staff as we explored the Chania area. The proximity to the beach and restaurants is great, and the convenience of having excursions arranged through the hotel staff was much appreciated. I would absolutely recommend staying here!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

Thank you very much for your nice words!! We are glad that you liked our hotel and you had a really good time here. We try to inform and advise our customers where to go and what to see, in order to help them find the place that suits them best and have a great time.

20 Apr 2017
10.0

Nice place to chill out for a bit, convenient location and the staff are very accommodating and pleasant

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • USA, Weiblich, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
9 Apr 2017
4.3

IT WAS JUST NOT CLEAN.They tell you upon arrival they don't clean the beds or the comforter so to use the cheat as a barricade. Also, the owner overcharges you for everything other than the room, from printing to taxis.

    • 2.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 6.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 2.0Ausstattung
    • 4.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 2.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

We are trying to do our best to satisfy our guests and make sure they have a pleasant stay, nevertheless this cannot happen always. What you mention in the comments is not true and exaggerated and we feel it does unjustice to the hotel. The owner (me) spent 15 minutes explaining to you where to go, how and what to do. April to May we charge 10 euro for a bed in the dorm which is the cheapest you can get in Chania and cannot afford to give things for free like printing and taxis. Printing is 50 cents, we believe this is not overcharging, and for taxis we said the same price as any other taxi. We mention in our page what is free, and the taxi prices. Although I don't understand your sentence I explained you that the cover of the bed is a protective waterproof sheet and have to put another sheet on top, precisely because we care about cleanliness. Cleanliness in the dormitory also depends not only on the cleaner but also how clean guests are.

Hostelworld Apps

Buche von unterwegs aus, mit der neuen mobilen Hostelworld-App.

Suche und buche mehr als 33.000 Unterkünfte in über 170 Ländern, egal wo Du gerade bist.

Newsletter-Anmeldung

Deine Informationen werden übermittelt

Vielen Dank, dass du unseren Newsletter abonniert hast!

Mit unserem Newsletter erhalten Sie stets die besten Hostel-Angebote und aktuelle Neuigkeiten. Sie können den Newsletter jederzeit abbestellen.