Hostelworld.com

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

Niriis Hotel

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

Preise
karte
Bewertungen
9.1
Ausgezeichnet 484 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 9.2
  • Sicherheit 9.4
  • Lage 9.1
  • Mitarbeiter 9.4
  • Atmosphäre 8.7
  • Sauberkeit 9.1
  • Ausstattung 8.9
JETZT BUCHEN
9.1
Ausgezeichnet 484 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 9.2
  • Sicherheit 9.4
  • Lage 9.1
  • Mitarbeiter 9.4
  • Atmosphäre 8.7
  • Sauberkeit 9.1
  • Ausstattung 8.9

Die Prozentzahl der Gesamtbewertung entsteht durch die Bewertungen der Kunden innerhalb der letzten 12 Monate. Alle Bewertungen basieren auf dem Feedback und den Meinungen der Gäste, welche diese eingestellt haben und spiegeln nicht die Meinung von hostelworld.com wieder. So bekommst Du eine stets aktuelle Bewertung darüber, wie gut ein Hostel wirklich ist!
Lese hier unsere Bewertungsrichtlinien

  • Zeigen:
  • Sortieren Nach:
1 Aug 2017
7.1

Nice near to beach, short bus to the port but better to stay near the port. Decent facilities with lockers and ensuite bathrooms. More of a shared hotel vibe than hostel. No common room to meet other travellers. Excursions offered by hostel are not worth the price.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 6.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 6.0Mitarbeiter
    • 4.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
26 Jul 2017
9.7

Our favourite place to stay during our vacation. Five min walk from the beach, helpful hosts that give you a breakdown of all the sights to visit upon arrival, wonderful rooms that include kitchens so that you can go out and buy your own food, clean accommodations (warm water shower, air conditioning, beautiful balcony...etc). Close to sister hotels that offer delicious dining, drinks and swimming. Twenty five min bus ride from the centre of the city.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • goldenki
  • Italien, Männlich, 31-40
  • Leidenschaftlicher Reisender
  • 10 Bewertungen
21 Jul 2017
8.0

La posizione è ottima, vicinissimo alla spiaggia e a chania, in motorino sono 7-8 min. Tanti ristorantini nella zona e tante spiaggie nelle vicinanze. Hotel pulito e confortevole, l'unica cosa che non mi è piaciuta sono le tende che coprono le finestre e le porte nelle stanze, mi spiego: ci sono finestre e porte finestre con i corridoi di passaggio alle altre camere che passano proprio li, se vuoi un po di privacy devi chiuderti dentro e non è proprio il massimo, non c'e luce.

    • 6.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

Siamo contenti di aver apprezzato il soggiorno presso l'hotel Niriis! Le tende bloccano la luce per assicurarsi di avere un buon sonno! Il sole a Creta è davvero forte! We are happy you liked the stay at Niriis hotel! The curtains block the light to make sure you have a good sleep! The sun in Crete is really strong!

2 Jul 2017
10.0

Highly recommend! The location, the staff and the facilities are awesome. From the hotel you have access to four beaches - all of the with the blue fla - restaurants, supermarkets, buses to Chania for 1,20€ and taxi for 8€. Our room was a kitchenette (studio). We could cook in some days and save some money. The apartment has everything you need. They clean and change towels and bed linen every day. Great atmosphere. This is definitely one of the most cosy place we had come.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

Thank you very much for your nice words. We always try to offer to tourists a pleasant and comfortable stay in the hotel.

1 Jul 2017
8.9

I have a great stay at Niriis, it`s a very nice Hostel with good location and facilities. Serviceminded staff, they are very helpful. I will for sure come back one day.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

Thank you for your kind words! We are glad you had a nice stay at Niriis hotel. Hope to see you again in the future!

24 Jun 2017
9.7

Best hostel I've been to so far👌🏼👌🏼

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

Thank you so much for your nice review!! We want our customers to be satisfied with our services, that's why we try to give our best!! We are glad when we succeed that! Hope to see you again in the future!!

21 Jun 2017
9.7

The rooms are really good, with a small kitchen inside, everything is very clean, the team of the hotel were super helpful with me when I needed, they offer private excursions to some beaches, which save you of getting the bus with thousands of people, the location of the hotel is super good, there are 2 markets in a distance of 30 meters from there, 4 wonderful beaches very close and to take the bus to Chania is easy, there are some bus stops close to the hotel and the buses pass each 20-30min

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

Thank you for your nice words! We always try to do our best for the customers and give them useful information! We always want that they have a pleasant stay and nice holidays!

20 Jun 2017
10.0

The location is amazing and georges was very helpful about our trip to the south of the island. I can really recommend this place.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
8 Jun 2017
8.9

I enjoyed my stay at Niriis! It was a very relaxed area being a ~2€ bus ride from the city center of Chania and very near the best beaches just outside of chania. Staff was very helpful with booking any excursions you'd like, I did Samaria Gorge and would have done elafonisi beach if I had time. Would recommend!

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

Thank you for your kind words!! We try to give our customers the opportunity to choose among a variety of the most beautiful places of west Crete in order to have unforgettable vacation!! Maybe you can do Elafonisi next time. I highly recommend it.

  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Weiblich, 25-30
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
2 Jun 2017
9.7

We really enjoyed our stay here as it was the perfect spot to visit western crete. Also, it is very close to the beach and has a laid back atmosphere. The room was a good value for our money. We usually stay in hostels but we got a room for two for about the same value which is definetely a plus! I would recommand staying there to anyone visiting Chania :)

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

Thank you very much for your nice words!! We are very happy when we have satisfied guests!! Hope to see you again in the future!! :)

Hostelworld Apps

Buche von unterwegs aus, mit der neuen mobilen Hostelworld-App.

Suche und buche mehr als 33.000 Unterkünfte in über 170 Ländern, egal wo Du gerade bist.

Newsletter-Anmeldung

Deine Informationen werden übermittelt

Vielen Dank, dass du unseren Newsletter abonniert hast!

Mit unserem Newsletter erhalten Sie stets die besten Hostel-Angebote und aktuelle Neuigkeiten. Sie können den Newsletter jederzeit abbestellen.