Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

Niriis Hotel

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

Preise
karte
Bewertungen
8.7
Großartig 440 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 8.9
  • Sicherheit 9.1
  • Lage 8.4
  • Mitarbeiter 9.5
  • Atmosphäre 8.2
  • Sauberkeit 8.9
  • Ausstattung 8.0
JETZT BUCHEN
8.7
Großartig 440 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 8.9
  • Sicherheit 9.1
  • Lage 8.4
  • Mitarbeiter 9.5
  • Atmosphäre 8.2
  • Sauberkeit 8.9
  • Ausstattung 8.0
Niriis Hotel Located at Agii Apostoli, Herakleous St, Kato Daratso, Chania.
Niriis Hotel
Greece
Chania 73100 Agii Apostoli, Herakleous St, Kato Daratso
87% 440
35.5117253 23.9793455
Niriis Hotel
    Verfügbare Zimmer

Die Prozentzahl der Gesamtbewertung entsteht durch die Bewertungen der Kunden innerhalb der letzten 12 Monate. Alle Bewertungen basieren auf dem Feedback und den Meinungen der Gäste, welche diese eingestellt haben und spiegeln nicht die Meinung von hostelworld.com wieder. So bekommst Du eine stets aktuelle Bewertung darüber, wie gut ein Hostel wirklich ist!
Lese hier unsere Bewertungsrichtlinien

  • Zeigen:
  • Sortieren Nach:
  • Anonym
  • Belgien, Männlich, 25-30
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
10 Sep 2016
8.3

Friendly staff, very clean and comfortable rooms, great value for money. Only bad thing was the atrociously slow Wi-Fi but that's not a deal breaker.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
  • lesleydrempel4500
  • Kanada, Weiblich, 25-30
  • Leidenschaftlicher Reisender
  • 17 Bewertungen
3 Sep 2016
8.6

Cute hostel outside Chania. You have to take the bus in and out of town and to get anywhere significant, but there are shops and restaurants close by. The staff was very helpful and everything was kept pretty clean. Tiny kitchen in the room and the main floor room seemed too easy to get into, but no major complaints. I'd stay again!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
2 Sep 2016
9.1

Niriis hostel is great value for money. The staff is extremely nice and thoughtful, the accomodations are clean and there are lockers for our suff. In my room, there was even a small kitchen. There are plenty of restaurants around it, as well as cafés, supermarkets, etc. The beach is very close to it too!

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
22 Aug 2016
8.9

I loved this place,the rooms are decent,the mattresses are good to have a good rest and the facilities are enough for a traveler. It's not far away from Chania but near the beach so this is convenient. What I liked the most is how Georgios treats the people,not as a source of profit but with a deeply interest to make your stay a wonderful experience. He explained me what to do,where to bye groceries to save some money,where I can find a vegeterian restaurant and so on. Really appreciate it.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
13 Aug 2016
7.7

Great location for the beach, not for the town. Room had a fridge but no where really to cook. Atmosphere was very low key. Stay here if you want to lay on the beach, not if you want to see the town or island.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 6.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Weiblich, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
10 Aug 2016
9.4

George was an amazing host, our stay was great! The room was decently clean, we had clean sheets and pillow. You could rent a towel for 2 euros which was nice if you forgot to bring one. What I liked the most was the information about the tours going to famous locations around chania. Overall I'd definitely go back!

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
5 Aug 2016
9.7

It was lovely staying at the place. The host George is incredibly friendly and helpful and made sure that we always found the best way to visit the places we wanted to see. Niriis is not a typical backpackers hostel, as there is no common area. However, George still made our stay a lot of fun.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
3 Aug 2016
5.1

I thought it was very expensive for what you get, I've paid much less elsewhere in Greece and have gotten more out of it. Georgia was delightful and helpful, but George was a bit rude and bossy. I didn't appreciate being told to make my bed so he knew the bed was taken. Be a legit hotel owner and either assign beds or invest in excel.

    • 2.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 6.0Lage
    • 2.0Ausstattung
    • 6.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 6.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

Thank you for choocing to stay with us.When the customers in the dorm arrive we explain them that when they check out they have to bring at the reception their linen and their pillow so as we know which beds are empty. Our customeres are free to sleep wherever they like. The problem we have with the dormitory room is that sometimes people leave and they don't remove them from their beds as a result we do not know which beds are empty. Unfortunately this is what happend at your case that's why we kindly ask you to prepare your bed so we know is yours.If you believe that this is bossy and rude we trully apologize.

  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Paar, 25-30
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
28 Jul 2016
10.0

We stayed at this hotel for a week and it was great! Amazing location and the staff are wonderful. They give you great information about Chania and are very helpful. I would stay here again and recommend this property.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
22 Jul 2016
8.6

Sitio agradable para dormir. Buen ambiente y las camas son cómodas. Limpian todos los días. Aunque las habitaciones compartidas son muy pequeñas para 7 personas, está bien para recorrer la isla.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit

Hostelworld Apps

Buche von unterwegs aus, mit der neuen mobilen Hostelworld-App.

Suche und buche mehr als 33.000 Unterkünfte in über 170 Ländern, egal wo Du gerade bist.

Newsletter-Anmeldung

Deine Informationen werden übermittelt

Vielen Dank, dass du unseren Newsletter abonniert hast!

Melde dich für den monatlichen Newsletter an und erhalte die besten Hostel-Deals und News direkt in dein Postfach. Das Abmelden vom Newsletter ist jederzeit möglich.