Hostelworld.com

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

Nikko Guesthouse Sumica

  • 5-12 Aioi-cho, Nikko-city, Tochigi, Japan, Nikko, Japan

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

Preise
karte
Bewertungen
9.2
Ausgezeichnet 538 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 9.1
  • Sicherheit 8.9
  • Lage 9.6
  • Mitarbeiter 9.8
  • Atmosphäre 9.3
  • Sauberkeit 9.2
  • Ausstattung 8.5
JETZT BUCHEN
9.2
Ausgezeichnet 538 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 9.1
  • Sicherheit 8.9
  • Lage 9.6
  • Mitarbeiter 9.8
  • Atmosphäre 9.3
  • Sauberkeit 9.2
  • Ausstattung 8.5

Die Prozentzahl der Gesamtbewertung entsteht durch die Bewertungen der Kunden innerhalb der letzten 12 Monate. Alle Bewertungen basieren auf dem Feedback und den Meinungen der Gäste, welche diese eingestellt haben und spiegeln nicht die Meinung von hostelworld.com wieder. So bekommst Du eine stets aktuelle Bewertung darüber, wie gut ein Hostel wirklich ist!
Lese hier unsere Bewertungsrichtlinien

  • Zeigen:
  • Sortieren Nach:
8 Apr 2017
8.6

I only stayed here for one night, so I don't feel qualified to give a thorough review, but I'll do my best. First off, everyone was very nice and kind. It was raining the day I arrived and almost immediately they offered me some hot tea. It's a very home-y guesthouse; you feel like you're staying with family. I have nothing negative to say really. It was a lovely experience. :)

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 6.0Sauberkeit
2 Apr 2017
9.7

Will stay there again if I visit Nikko on my next trip

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Frankreich, Weiblich, 25-30
  • Leidenschaftlicher Reisender
  • 15 Bewertungen
25 Mär 2017
10.0

If you're looking for the friendliest place in Japan, here's where you need to go ! I loved my stay there. The staff was so nice !

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
24 Mär 2017
10.0

Feel in home

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
20 Mär 2017
8.6

Stayed one night, warm shower with good pressure, right between the JR and non-JR train stations, and really easy to get to all the sightseeing locations by bus. Staff really friendly and welcoming. Room can be a tad cold at night in the colder months. Would stay again!

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
1 Mär 2017
10.0

One of the best hostels I've ever stayed. The location is great , just around the train station, the hostel is kinda small but really cozy. Especially the nice staffs, they are utterly helpful and considerable, with awesome ambience! Everything there is so comfy! Highly recommanded!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
25 Jan 2017
10.0

Very nice hostel and thank you fo the tickets to the ice hockey game...sugoi!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Weiblich, 25-30
  • Leidenschaftlicher Reisender
  • 10 Bewertungen
18 Jan 2017
9.4

Great hostel. The hosts are incredibly nice and helpfully. Location is easy to find. Rooms are cozy

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
17 Jan 2017
10.0

Nikko is a beautiful place, the place it's near the train station and every facilities , there is a big shop with cheap food and an onsen near the place, the staff are super friendly ! thank you so much Nikko est un endroit magnifique, de très belles montagnes enneigées en hiver, l'endroit est prêt de tout ( magasin avec de la nourriture pas chère) , un onsen à 500 yen, le personnel est syper sympa, merci pour tout

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
13 Jan 2017
9.7

This is a very welcoming, homely place. The hosts went out of their way to make us feel like family. We spent the evening sitting around the kotatsu playing games and singing songs from our country. Thank you for the great stay! We will be back :)

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit

Hostelworld Apps

Buche von unterwegs aus, mit der neuen mobilen Hostelworld-App.

Suche und buche mehr als 33.000 Unterkünfte in über 170 Ländern, egal wo Du gerade bist.

Newsletter-Anmeldung

Deine Informationen werden übermittelt

Vielen Dank, dass du unseren Newsletter abonniert hast!

Mit unserem Newsletter erhalten Sie stets die besten Hostel-Angebote und aktuelle Neuigkeiten. Sie können den Newsletter jederzeit abbestellen.