Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

Nhi Trung Hotel

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

Preise
karte
Bewertungen
9.2
Ausgezeichnet 847 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 9.3
  • Sicherheit 9.5
  • Lage 9.5
  • Mitarbeiter 9.4
  • Atmosphäre 8.3
  • Sauberkeit 9.7
  • Ausstattung 8.9
JETZT BUCHEN
9.2
Ausgezeichnet 847 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 9.3
  • Sicherheit 9.5
  • Lage 9.5
  • Mitarbeiter 9.4
  • Atmosphäre 8.3
  • Sauberkeit 9.7
  • Ausstattung 8.9
Nhi Trung Hotel Located at 700 Hai Ba Trung, Nhi Trung, Hoi An.
Nhi Trung Hotel
Vietnam
Hoi An Quang Nam 510 700 Hai Ba Trung, Nhi Trung
92% 847
15.8807820 108.3263272
Nhi Trung Hotel
    Verfügbare Zimmer

Die Prozentzahl der Gesamtbewertung entsteht durch die Bewertungen der Kunden innerhalb der letzten 12 Monate. Alle Bewertungen basieren auf dem Feedback und den Meinungen der Gäste, welche diese eingestellt haben und spiegeln nicht die Meinung von hostelworld.com wieder. So bekommst Du eine stets aktuelle Bewertung darüber, wie gut ein Hostel wirklich ist!
Lese hier unsere Bewertungsrichtlinien

  • Zeigen:
  • Sortieren Nach:
13 Sep 2016
9.4

Good place to stay. Staff very informative. Love it here.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • philippaschofield7881
  • England, Paar, 31-40
  • Leidenschaftlicher Reisender
  • 16 Bewertungen
26 Aug 2016
9.7

This hotel started badly as they forgot to collect us from the airport, but the effort they went to to rectify this made us forget the issues and it was one of our favourite places in Vietnam. It is a hotel rather than a hostel, so not social, but the staff are awesome and informative, the breakfast simple but tasty, and the rooms modern, large, and spotlessly clean. Location is incredible too, 4km straight road cycle to the beach, and 10 min walk to the center. Would highly recommend

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
20 Aug 2016
9.1

I had a great stay! Staff were superb. Their English was great and they were very happy to chat and recommend things to do in Hoi An. The location is pretty great, just up the road from the Old Quarter, so a quick 5 min walk away but nice and quiet in the evening. The breakfast was pretty good. It has a hotel vibe, so not somewhere the stay if you want to meet people but a good place to recharge in comfort.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
18 Aug 2016
10.0

Amazing break to get away from the crowded hostel scene. Delicious breakfast and the comfiest bed! Thanks!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
17 Aug 2016
8.6

Very good hotel. Breakfast is very good though not a buffet. Its not a hostel so if you want to meet fellow travellers then not the best place but if you want a clean, modern, very well located hotel this is for you. Can hire bikes across the road for 20,000VND and it is about 5-10minute walk from the old town.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • USA, weibliche Reisegruppe, 25-30
  • Leidenschaftlicher Reisender
  • 14 Bewertungen
16 Aug 2016
10.0

Charming hotel within ten minutes walking distance of the Old City and a ten minute drive to the beach. You can rent bikes to traverse the city or tour through all the shops and get things tailor made. The staff was so helpful in helping to arrange taxis and a postal service that we used to ship our new clothes. They do close the doors at 11pm but someone is there to open them, even at 3am. Wifi was good and the rooms are comfortable including a precious balcony!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
15 Aug 2016
9.1

Lovely hostel, with the cutest staff. These ladies made sure you knew what was going on and where to go. Only bad thing was that our room didn't have a window, but as we didn't stay in the room much we didn't mind. They close around 11pm, and although I feel really bad for waking her up, they had sleeping night staff.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
13 Aug 2016
8.9

Great location close to beach and old town. Staff were really friendly and helpful with booking tours and giving information. The room was clean and bathroom was really nice. Not much atmosphere but you wouldn't expect that from a hotel. We really enjoyed our stay :)

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
12 Aug 2016
9.7

Excellent stay. Ending up extending my stay. Staff are attentive and very friendly. Helped to book bus to Da Nang and any other enquirers I had. Concerned about my safety as a single female traveller. Breakfast included and it was lovely. Rooms and bathrooms were lovely, very modern and clean. It is a little further out of the main part of Hoi An but only a 5 minute walk away. Kind of nice to be out of the huddle and bustle of Hoi An at the night time as it gets quite crazy. Great place!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
10 Aug 2016
8.6

It's a good value for the money. We stayed in a private. Felt like a hotel. Breakfast is made to order (scrambled egg, omelete, pancake, Vietnamese pho and cao Lao + fruits). They can help you with bookings and tours and we're very attentive like most Vietnamese hotel staff. Not much atmosphere. Easy walk to downtown. AR conditioning worked great. Bathroom was clean and the shower was good.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit

Hostelworld Apps

Buche von unterwegs aus, mit der neuen mobilen Hostelworld-App.

Suche und buche mehr als 33.000 Unterkünfte in über 170 Ländern, egal wo Du gerade bist.

Newsletter-Anmeldung

Deine Informationen werden übermittelt

Vielen Dank, dass du unseren Newsletter abonniert hast!

Melde dich für den monatlichen Newsletter an und erhalte die besten Hostel-Deals und News direkt in dein Postfach. Das Abmelden vom Newsletter ist jederzeit möglich.