Hostelworld.com

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

Newport International Hostel

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

Preise
karte
Bewertungen
9.7
Ausgezeichnet 312 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 9.5
  • Sicherheit 9.5
  • Lage 9.9
  • Mitarbeiter 9.8
  • Atmosphäre 9.6
  • Sauberkeit 9.9
  • Ausstattung 9.5
JETZT BUCHEN
9.7
Ausgezeichnet 312 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 9.5
  • Sicherheit 9.5
  • Lage 9.9
  • Mitarbeiter 9.8
  • Atmosphäre 9.6
  • Sauberkeit 9.9
  • Ausstattung 9.5

Die Prozentzahl der Gesamtbewertung entsteht durch die Bewertungen der Kunden innerhalb der letzten 12 Monate. Alle Bewertungen basieren auf dem Feedback und den Meinungen der Gäste, welche diese eingestellt haben und spiegeln nicht die Meinung von hostelworld.com wieder. So bekommst Du eine stets aktuelle Bewertung darüber, wie gut ein Hostel wirklich ist!
Lese hier unsere Bewertungsrichtlinien

  • Zeigen:
  • Sortieren Nach:
  • Anonym
  • Schottland, Männlich, 41+
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
12 Sep 2017
10.0

Marlene, the hostess, is a charming, thoughtful hostess. She gave me a good walking route around Newport for me to trek. I saw many of the mansion houses and the campus building of Salve Regina University as I walked along the coastal path.One evening, she gave me a private tour along the dock area. As the International Boat show was taking place, Newport was very lively. The hostel is on Howard Street, off Thames Street. It is very comfortable.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • USA, Männlich, 41+
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
22 Aug 2017
10.0

Wonderful Staff and a great location at a great price. I will be going back in the future.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Frankreich, Männlich, 41+
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
6 Aug 2017
10.0

Superbe emplacement, très confortable et propre avec un accueil très amical. Difficile de faire mieux...

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
2 Aug 2017
9.1

The hostel is in a perfect location right on Thames and has very close and convenient parking nearby. I felt very secure and stayed in a very comfortable room. The staff was very helpful and polite, and provided a lot of information about things to do and places to eat in the area. The price is pretty much unbeatable. I had a great time, and would absolutely stay again.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
31 Jul 2017
10.0

Top rating for one do the best hostels in the world!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Irland, Weiblich, 31-40
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
22 Jul 2017
10.0

I had a wonderful stay here. Both hosts couldn't do enough for you. Gave loads of fantastic local information and tips. I actually preferred this more homely atmosphere to the big busy hostels I have been to before. Amazing location, all the facilities you would need/require. Highly recommend and I will defiantly be back for another visit.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
20 Jul 2017
10.0

such a lovely place to stay! super close to all the spots, you can walk everywhere! and the hiring of bikes was super fun :) thank you for such an awesome stay!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • USA, Männlich, 41+
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
17 Jul 2017
10.0

I didn't actually have a chance to stay at the property because my job out there got cancelled. They cancelled my reservation without a charge and were very understanding. They were very nice when I booked and answered any questions I had. I recommend them without hesitation and will definitely stay there if business takes me out there again!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • USA, Weiblich, 25-30
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
7 Jul 2017
10.0

I am so glad that I found this hostel! My friend and I checked in with Jody, the assistant manager, who was so friendly and accommodating. The place was very clean, cozy, and homey, and the other guests were nice as well. Plus, the location is perfect. Within walking distance of bars, restaurants, and the water. Couldn't have asked for a better place to stay!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • USA, Männlich, 31-40
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
20 Jun 2017
10.0

I have always had a great stay here. This is my 4th visit and I recommend it to anyone.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit

Hostelworld Apps

Buche von unterwegs aus, mit der neuen mobilen Hostelworld-App.

Suche und buche mehr als 33.000 Unterkünfte in über 170 Ländern, egal wo Du gerade bist.

Newsletter-Anmeldung

Deine Informationen werden übermittelt

Vielen Dank, dass du unseren Newsletter abonniert hast!

Mit unserem Newsletter erhalten Sie stets die besten Hostel-Angebote und aktuelle Neuigkeiten. Sie können den Newsletter jederzeit abbestellen.

×