Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

Newport International Hostel

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

Preise
karte
Bewertungen
9.2
Ausgezeichnet 292 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 9.1
  • Sicherheit 9.3
  • Lage 9.9
  • Mitarbeiter 9.5
  • Atmosphäre 8.8
  • Sauberkeit 9.0
  • Ausstattung 8.5
JETZT BUCHEN
9.2
Ausgezeichnet 292 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 9.1
  • Sicherheit 9.3
  • Lage 9.9
  • Mitarbeiter 9.5
  • Atmosphäre 8.8
  • Sauberkeit 9.0
  • Ausstattung 8.5
Newport International Hostel Located at 16 Howard Street, , Newport RI.
Newport International Hostel
USA
Newport RI Rhode Island Rhode Island/02 16 Howard Street
92% 292
41.4812386 -71.3138008
Newport International Hostel
    Verfügbare Zimmer

Die Prozentzahl der Gesamtbewertung entsteht durch die Bewertungen der Kunden innerhalb der letzten 12 Monate. Alle Bewertungen basieren auf dem Feedback und den Meinungen der Gäste, welche diese eingestellt haben und spiegeln nicht die Meinung von hostelworld.com wieder. So bekommst Du eine stets aktuelle Bewertung darüber, wie gut ein Hostel wirklich ist!
Lese hier unsere Bewertungsrichtlinien

  • Zeigen:
  • Sortieren Nach:
11 Nov 2016
6.9

Newport is extremely expensive and this hostel was clean, affordable and well-located. However expect meagre breakfast provisions, basic ablutions and unironed linen. Also the cost-conscious owner allows her guests to freeze rather than activating the heating. She needs to work in her 'welcome'... She seemed to be in a ridiculous hurry, rattling off instructions as if the world were about to end... And I was one of just two guests. I would hate to see what she is like when busy.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 6.0Mitarbeiter
    • 2.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

In our confirmation of this guest's booking, which she acknowledged, it stated that we keep the temperature in the hostel in the 60's this time of year. The hostel temperature reflected this during her stay. We have many extra blankets, should our guests desire them. This guest never mentioned to us that she was cold. As advertised, we offer a light breakfast. This includes cold cereal, juice, toast & jam. This guest seemed very responsive to my presentation of the comprehensive information we provide.

  • Anonym
  • USA, Männlich, 41+
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
8 Okt 2016
10.0

The host (Merrilee) was very nice personal and informative. She was everything you want in a great host. The location of the hostel was central and right in the heart of the action. I really enjoyed my short stay there. I'll have to go back when I have more time.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
25 Sep 2016
8.6

Merillee was a fantastic host and the place is right in the heart of newport.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
14 Sep 2016
9.7

Sensational. Merrilee was the perfect host - takes interest in her guests and wants to ensure they enjoy her city. Lots of local knowledge. Guests are quartered on the 1st floor - stairs are a little steep.... just take your time.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
13 Sep 2016
9.7

Merillee is a wonderful host - she is very keen for her guests to enjoy their time in Newport. She lives onsite and takes a great interest in her guests. Spotless rooms; well equipped kitchen; good wifi. Hostel is on the first floor and the stairs are a little steep. Lots of things within walking distance.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Neuseeland, Männlich, 25-30
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
4 Aug 2016
8.9

Great place to stay and incredibly helpful staff! Would stay again in future :)

    • 6.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • USA, Weiblich, 41+
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
21 Jun 2016
9.4

Great location in Newport near the harbor. I was there in the shoulder season, so the cost was very reasonable. I could not have done the trip otherwise. Newport is very historic and beautiful. Merilee (the owner) gave an enjoyable evening tour of the port area which helped me get my bearings for the following few days. I had a chance to talk with people from Florida, Korea, Australia and Germany which is a great part of the hostel experience.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • USA, Weiblich, 41+
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
17 Jun 2016
10.0

I am so glad that I had my first hostel experience of any kind here. I could not afford my usual newport/middletown hotel on a weekend night. I parked at this hostel for free and saved $25 during the secret garden tours. Kitchen facilities were more than adequate.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
16 Jun 2016
9.4

Merrilee 是一位非常热心好客的房东,晚上免费带我们参观市内历史古迹,生动有趣的讲解令我们非常受益。员工汉娜服务热情周到。客厅温馨,厨房设施齐全,住在这里犹如居家一般。 旅舍的位置非常不错,离主要景点都在步程30分钟左右,特别是离著名的海崖漫步径(The Cliff Walk)的北端仅有20分钟步程。 旅社附近有酒吧、小超市,生活非常方便。

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit

Hostelworld Apps

Buche von unterwegs aus, mit der neuen mobilen Hostelworld-App.

Suche und buche mehr als 33.000 Unterkünfte in über 170 Ländern, egal wo Du gerade bist.

Newsletter-Anmeldung

Deine Informationen werden übermittelt

Vielen Dank, dass du unseren Newsletter abonniert hast!

Mit unserem Newsletter erhalten Sie stets die besten Hostel-Angebote und aktuelle Neuigkeiten. Sie können den Newsletter jederzeit abbestellen.