Hostelworld.com

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

New York Budget Inn

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

Preise
karte
Bewertungen
8.9
Großartig 6798 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 8.6
  • Sicherheit 9.4
  • Lage 9.5
  • Mitarbeiter 9.2
  • Atmosphäre 8.2
  • Sauberkeit 9.2
  • Ausstattung 8.1
JETZT BUCHEN
8.9
Großartig 6798 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 8.6
  • Sicherheit 9.4
  • Lage 9.5
  • Mitarbeiter 9.2
  • Atmosphäre 8.2
  • Sauberkeit 9.2
  • Ausstattung 8.1

Die Prozentzahl der Gesamtbewertung entsteht durch die Bewertungen der Kunden innerhalb der letzten 12 Monate. Alle Bewertungen basieren auf dem Feedback und den Meinungen der Gäste, welche diese eingestellt haben und spiegeln nicht die Meinung von hostelworld.com wieder. So bekommst Du eine stets aktuelle Bewertung darüber, wie gut ein Hostel wirklich ist!
Lese hier unsere Bewertungsrichtlinien

  • Zeigen:
  • Sortieren Nach:
25 Mär 2017
9.4

Great Hostel, located centrally, very careful staff - especially Jose was very helpful

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

Thank you for your comments. We are pleased to know you consider us a great hostel. We look forward to welcoming you once again.

  • Anonym
  • Schweiz, männliche Reisegruppe, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
24 Mär 2017
8.9

Die Lokation ist empfehlenswert, da alles sehr in der Nähe war. Nur die Zimmer hatte ich was grösser vorgestellt. Dazu hatte man auch keine Wifi-Verbindung in den Zimmern. Als Morgenessen bekam man stehts Donuts und Kaffee vom Dunkin Donuts. Was für mich eher weniger ein Morgenessen war. Da wir nur wegen der Übernachtung meistens im Hostel waren, war es im grossen und ganzen sehr gut.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 4.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

Thank you for your review. We are pleased to know you enjoyed your stay. We apologize for the inconvenience, we have fully changed our WiFi system. We look forward to your return.

23 Mär 2017
6.9

Preis-Leistung stimmt nicht wirklich, da viel zu teuer, keine Aufenthaltsmöglichkeiten, keine Küche und das wlan hat auch nicht funktioniert. Dafür sehr sauber.

    • 4.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 6.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

Thank you for your review. We are pleased to know you enjoyed of our cleanliness. As we are located in the center of Mid Town Manhattan our space is very limited therefore,we cannot offer a kitchen area.

19 Mär 2017
9.7

Jennifer and Juan are the nicest staff ever! The hostel doesn't have a common room, but at the front desk is a seating area where I met great people. The rooms are spacious, but only have two sockets to charge electronics. There are lockers, bring your own padlock. They have a water fountain with cold water in the hallway and offer cups as well. Breakfast is free (Dunkin' Donuts coffee/hot chocolate and donut bites). WiFi only partly works in the room, but good WiFi at the front desk area.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

Thank you for your comments. We are pleased to know you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to your return.

  • Anonym
  • Deutschland, Weiblich, 31-40
  • Leidenschaftlicher Reisender
  • 11 Bewertungen
13 Mär 2017
9.1

Great place to stay in NYC if traveling on a budget. Perfect location, very clean rooms and bathrooms and awesome staff (Hi to Juan and Jose :)). Unfortunately they only have a small common area to hang out with fellow travelers so the typical hostel feeling is missing. But anyways, I still met great people and new friends there and would definitely stay there again. And if you are an early bird you can grab some free donuts and coffee for breakfast. :) Thanks again guys for a very nice stay!

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

Thank you for your review. We are pleased to know you consider us a great place. As we are located in the center of all Mid Town Manhattan main attractions our space is very limited, therefore we cannot offer a larger common room area. For guest interaction we offer free walking tours, bingo nights, weekend pub crawls, pizza and karaoke parties. We look forward to welcoming you once again on your next visit to NYC.

  • Anonym
  • Deutschland, Paar, 25-30
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
10 Mär 2017
9.1

Gutes Hostel mit gutem Preisleistungsverhältnis! Sehr nette und hilfsbereite Mitarbeiter! Es gibt sogar Kaffee und Donuts zum Frühstück!! Einen Wasserspender gibt es auch auf dem Flur! Es würde jeden Tag geputzt! Die Bäder waren alle einzeln abschließbar! Zum Empire State Building sind es ca 10 Gehminuten! Wir würden dieses Hostel auf jeden Fall wieder buchen!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

Thank you for your comments. We are please to know you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to welcoming you on your next visit to NYC.

  • Anonym
  • Deutschland, Männlich, 31-40
  • Leidenschaftlicher Reisender
  • 17 Bewertungen
13 Feb 2017
5.7

Very cozy beds and the location of the hostel is good. But there are no rooms for chilling and relaxing, the wifi only works at the reception. The pipes of the heater make a lot of noise, even if the heater is turned off.

    • 6.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 2.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 2.0Atmosphäre
    • 6.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

Thank you for your review. We are pleased to know you enjoyed of our cozy beds and location. Please note we have over 10 hot-spots throughout the building, you must reconnect to the floor your locate in by entering the designated password. Moreover our heating system has been repaired, we apologize for the inconvenience.

  • Anonym
  • Italien, Weiblich, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
13 Feb 2017
5.7

I wouldn't book this hostel again, because it is too expensive. The location is good, but not perfect. The room is too small and there is only one socket in the room. The breakfast is ridiculous. It's coffe and munchkin donuts on a first comes-first serves base. But the staff was really nice. They helped me with every question I had and when I had struggle with my roommate, they changed my room immediately, thank Jose. Unfortunately it is too loud and you can't control the heater/air con.

    • 2.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 6.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 4.0Atmosphäre
    • 6.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

Thank you for your review. We are pleased to know you enjoyed of our staff. We have a variety of rooms from the most comfortable to the most economical as showed in out website. Please note breakfast is not included, as a form of appreciation we provide our guest with complimentary tea, coffee, hot chocolate and munchkin doughnuts every morning. More over we offer complimentary earplugs at our front desk upon request.

  • Anonym
  • Griechenland, Männlich, 18-24
  • Leidenschaftlicher Reisender
  • 11 Bewertungen
4 Jan 2017
10.0

💯💯💯

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

Thank you for your review. We look forward to greeting you once more.

  • Anonym
  • Schweiz, Paar, 31-40
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
19 Dez 2016
9.1

Thank's for all!!!!

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

Thank you for your review and for choosing New York Budget Inn. We look forward to welcoming you once again.

Hostelworld Apps

Buche von unterwegs aus, mit der neuen mobilen Hostelworld-App.

Suche und buche mehr als 33.000 Unterkünfte in über 170 Ländern, egal wo Du gerade bist.

Newsletter-Anmeldung

Deine Informationen werden übermittelt

Vielen Dank, dass du unseren Newsletter abonniert hast!

Mit unserem Newsletter erhalten Sie stets die besten Hostel-Angebote und aktuelle Neuigkeiten. Sie können den Newsletter jederzeit abbestellen.