Hostelworld.com

New York Budget Inn

Preise
karte
Bewertungen
8.8
Großartig 6579 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 8.6
  • Sicherheit 9.3
  • Lage 9.4
  • Mitarbeiter 9.2
  • Atmosphäre 8.2
  • Sauberkeit 9.1
  • Ausstattung 8.1
JETZT BUCHEN
8.8
Großartig 6579 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 8.6
  • Sicherheit 9.3
  • Lage 9.4
  • Mitarbeiter 9.2
  • Atmosphäre 8.2
  • Sauberkeit 9.1
  • Ausstattung 8.1

Die Prozentzahl der Gesamtbewertung entsteht durch die Bewertungen der Kunden innerhalb der letzten 12 Monate. Alle Bewertungen basieren auf dem Feedback und den Meinungen der Gäste, welche diese eingestellt haben und spiegeln nicht die Meinung von hostelworld.com wieder. So bekommst Du eine stets aktuelle Bewertung darüber, wie gut ein Hostel wirklich ist!
Lese hier unsere Bewertungsrichtlinien

  • Zeigen:
  • Sortieren Nach:
  • Anonym
  • Italien, Weiblich, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
13 Feb 2017
5.7

I wouldn't book this hostel again, because it is too expensive. The location is good, but not perfect. The room is too small and there is only one socket in the room. The breakfast is ridiculous. It's coffe and munchkin donuts on a first comes-first serves base. But the staff was really nice. They helped me with every question I had and when I had struggle with my roommate, they changed my room immediately, thank Jose. Unfortunately it is too loud and you can't control the heater/air con.

    • 2.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 6.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 4.0Atmosphäre
    • 6.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

Thank you for your review. We are pleased to know you enjoyed of our staff. We have a variety of rooms from the most comfortable to the most economical as showed in out website. Please note breakfast is not included, as a form of appreciation we provide our guest with complimentary tea, coffee, hot chocolate and munchkin doughnuts every morning. More over we offer complimentary earplugs at our front desk upon request.

  • Anonym
  • Griechenland, Männlich, 18-24
  • Leidenschaftlicher Reisender
  • 11 Bewertungen
4 Jan 2017
10.0

💯💯💯

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

Thank you for your review. We look forward to greeting you once more.

  • Anonym
  • Schweiz, Paar, 31-40
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
19 Dez 2016
9.1

Thank's for all!!!!

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

Thank you for your review and for choosing New York Budget Inn. We look forward to welcoming you once again.

  • Anonym
  • Norwegen, Weiblich, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
14 Dez 2016
8.6

This place was very clean, in walking distance to the subway and train station and I felt safe in the area. The staff was also very friendly and helpful. It is more like a hotel and not like a hostel though, as there aren't any spaces to sit in larger groups and chats; if that is what you are looking for. Overall I great place to stay!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

Thank you for your review. We are pleased to know you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to greeting you once again.

  • Anonym
  • Österreich, weibliche Reisegruppe, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
10 Dez 2016
9.4

Jose was very helpful! Apart from the information which he gave us for planning he helped us with other belongings. We had a really good time and enjoyed it!

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

Thank you for your review, We are pleased to know you had a good time and enjoyed your stay. We look forward to welcoming you on your next visit to The Big Apple.

  • Anonym
  • Deutschland, Weiblich, 25-30
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
6 Dez 2016
9.1

+ Sauberes Zimmer und Badezimmer, die mehrmals täglich gereinigt wurden. Top-Lage, nette Mitarbeiter. - kein wlan im Zimmer und das Fenster konnte nicht geöffnet werden, wodurch es nachts sehr stickig und warm im Zimmer war (tagsüber lief die Klima, aber das wäre nachts zu zügig gewesen)

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

Thank you for your review. We are pleased to know you enjoyed of our staff and cleanliness. For future reference please inform the front desk of any discomfort and we will assist you the best way possible.

  • Anonym
  • Deutschland, Weiblich, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
4 Dez 2016
9.4

The bed was very comfortable, the staff very friendly and there was free coffe, donuts and apples for breakfast! From the Hostel you can reach everything very easy, I would really recommend staying here!

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

Thank you for your kind comments. We look forward to greeting you again.

  • Anonym
  • Deutschland, Weiblich, 25-30
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
17 Nov 2016
8.0

Second stay here and I have to be honest .. first one was better! Was in room 511 this Time and the mattress was HORRIBLE you could feel every single spring!! And the bathrooms were a lot older (I felt like they looked older) .... but still kept very clean by the staff! I would always come back here ... just please buy a new mattress for room 511!!

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 6.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

Thank you for your comment. We highly value your loyalty. As suggested, we have replaced the mattress. For future reference, please inform the front desk of any discomfort and we will do anything in our hands to accommodate you. We look forward to your return

  • Anonym
  • Deutschland, Männlich, 25-30
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
28 Okt 2016
8.3

Wirklich sehr sauber! Es wurde mehrmals täglich die Toiletten und duschen gereinigt sowie einmal in die Betten in den Zimmern gemacht. Unser Zimmer war direkt an der 34ten Straße, so dass man trotz geschlossenem Fenster ohne Ohropacks nicht schlafen konnte. Es fühlte sich an, als wenn man direkt auf der 4spurigen Straße schläft

    • 6.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

Thank you for your comment. We are pleased to know you enjoyed of our cleanliness. For future reference please inform our front desk of any discomfort and we will do anything in our hands to accommodate you.

  • Anonym
  • Österreich, Männlich, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
21 Okt 2016
8.6

Zimmer klein, Lage könnte besser nicht sein, Wifi funktionierte nur sehr schlecht.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

Thank you for your comment. We are pleased to you you enjoyed our location. We offer over 10 hotpots throughout our building. You must reconnect in the floors you are assign to with the designated password. We look forward to your return.

Hostelworld Apps

Buche von unterwegs aus, mit der neuen mobilen Hostelworld-App.

Suche und buche mehr als 33.000 Unterkünfte in über 170 Ländern, egal wo Du gerade bist.

Newsletter-Anmeldung

Deine Informationen werden übermittelt

Vielen Dank, dass du unseren Newsletter abonniert hast!

Mit unserem Newsletter erhalten Sie stets die besten Hostel-Angebote und aktuelle Neuigkeiten. Sie können den Newsletter jederzeit abbestellen.