Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

New Orleans Hostel - Marquette House

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

Preise
karte
Bewertungen
6.2
Gut 760 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 6.8
  • Sicherheit 5.9
  • Lage 7.4
  • Mitarbeiter 7.0
  • Atmosphäre 6.1
  • Sauberkeit 5.0
  • Ausstattung 5.5
JETZT BUCHEN
6.2
Gut 760 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 6.8
  • Sicherheit 5.9
  • Lage 7.4
  • Mitarbeiter 7.0
  • Atmosphäre 6.1
  • Sauberkeit 5.0
  • Ausstattung 5.5
New Orleans Hostel - Marquette House Located at 2249 Carondelet Street, LA 70130, New Orleans.
New Orleans Hostel - Marquette House
USA
New Orleans LA 2249 Carondelet Street, LA 70130
62% 760
29.9344262 -90.0824189
New Orleans Hostel - Marquette House
    Verfügbare Zimmer

Die Prozentzahl der Gesamtbewertung entsteht durch die Bewertungen der Kunden innerhalb der letzten 12 Monate. Alle Bewertungen basieren auf dem Feedback und den Meinungen der Gäste, welche diese eingestellt haben und spiegeln nicht die Meinung von hostelworld.com wieder. So bekommst Du eine stets aktuelle Bewertung darüber, wie gut ein Hostel wirklich ist!
Lese hier unsere Bewertungsrichtlinien

  • Zeigen:
  • Sortieren Nach:
  • cjgrecian
  • England, Weiblich, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
7 Sep 2016
5.1

Cockroaches. Stains on the sheets given. The staff were lovely but the hostel was horrible. There is a tram that you can take anywhere but if you were to walk it's over an hour and not a very nice area to be in. We never used the kitchen but the room given had no ac and was disgustingly hot. Then there was Cockroaches. I would not go back.

    • 6.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 4.0Sicherheit
    • 4.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 2.0Sauberkeit
3 Sep 2016
8.3

We had a private double room. It was like an apartment with a mini kitchen and ensuite. Also a short walk to a 10 minute tram straight to bourbon. Party atmosphere wasnt there but value for money and location was.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 4.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • USA, Weiblich, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
24 Aug 2016
8.6

This is an awesome deal for the location (right next to magazine st) and the staff was very courteous.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 6.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 6.0Sauberkeit
7 Aug 2016
5.4

I did not enjoy my stay at this hostel. Apart of the staff, I didn't see any other person. I was the only guest in a huge house. As I was travelling alone it was one reason to stay in a Hostel, to have other travelers around. The room was giant, however it was very dusty and dingy. In the Hostel were no Computers for the guests and no possibility to wash clothes. There was no breakfast. The staff was exerted, but some of them were rather distanced.

    • 6.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 6.0Lage
    • 4.0Ausstattung
    • 6.0Mitarbeiter
    • 4.0Atmosphäre
    • 4.0Sauberkeit
28 Jul 2016
6.6

Good location, close to a couple of streetcar stops, restaurants and shops. The wifi didn't work in the room and we found a cockroach. I wasn't expecting anything more for 16$.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 4.0Ausstattung
    • 6.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 4.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Wales, Weiblich, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
2 Jul 2016
9.1

Really good location; short walk from magazine st, and less than a to minute drive to the street cars. Very quiet and pretty part of town.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • mrpjcook
  • USA, Männlich, 25-30
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
1 Jul 2016
2.0

This place should not even be an option for anyone to stay in! It's infested with roaches, someone who wasn't even staying at the house I was in witch I was alone come in pissed in the toilet and left beer cans in the room. The guy at the front desk said someone who had stayed there in the past never brought the key back so it was probably him. WTF? Really? And lastly this place is haunted which the front desk guy told me this place is notoriously haunted in New Orleans. Thanks for the heads up!

    • 2.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 2.0Sicherheit
    • 2.0Lage
    • 2.0Ausstattung
    • 2.0Mitarbeiter
    • 2.0Atmosphäre
    • 2.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • USA, Weiblich, 41+
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
25 Jun 2016
6.9

The place was a little dated, but the people where extremely nice. I only stayedbone night but would possibly stay again if it were just me.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 6.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 6.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 6.0Sauberkeit
23 Jun 2016
7.1

This hostel was in a good location, walkable and close to public transport. The facilities were clean (minus the kitchen area). There were a lot of locals living there, but they all seemed decent. Didn't have much of the hostel type atmosphere, but if you're just looking for a cheap place to crash, I would recommend it!

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 4.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Dänemark, Männlich, 41+
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
9 Jun 2016
9.7

Very nice experience - in a historical building originally used as a hospital during the Civil War. Don't expect great luxury, but you will have a spacious, nice room filled with atmosphere in a quiet neighborhood and with nice people talking care of it.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit

Hostelworld Apps

Buche von unterwegs aus, mit der neuen mobilen Hostelworld-App.

Suche und buche mehr als 33.000 Unterkünfte in über 170 Ländern, egal wo Du gerade bist.

Newsletter-Anmeldung

Deine Informationen werden übermittelt

Vielen Dank, dass du unseren Newsletter abonniert hast!

Melde dich für den monatlichen Newsletter an und erhalte die besten Hostel-Deals und News direkt in dein Postfach. Das Abmelden vom Newsletter ist jederzeit möglich.