Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

New Mansion House

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

Preise
karte
Bewertungen
7.3
Sehr gut 261 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 7.7
  • Sicherheit 8.4
  • Lage 8.8
  • Mitarbeiter 7.6
  • Atmosphäre 6.2
  • Sauberkeit 6.2
  • Ausstattung 6.2
JETZT BUCHEN
7.3
Sehr gut 261 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 7.7
  • Sicherheit 8.4
  • Lage 8.8
  • Mitarbeiter 7.6
  • Atmosphäre 6.2
  • Sauberkeit 6.2
  • Ausstattung 6.2
New Mansion House Located at 38-40 Lancaster Gate, , London.
New Mansion House
England
London W2 3NA 38-40 Lancaster Gate
73% 261
51.5124283 -0.1804590
New Mansion House
    Verfügbare Zimmer

Die Prozentzahl der Gesamtbewertung entsteht durch die Bewertungen der Kunden innerhalb der letzten 12 Monate. Alle Bewertungen basieren auf dem Feedback und den Meinungen der Gäste, welche diese eingestellt haben und spiegeln nicht die Meinung von hostelworld.com wieder. So bekommst Du eine stets aktuelle Bewertung darüber, wie gut ein Hostel wirklich ist!
Lese hier unsere Bewertungsrichtlinien

  • Zeigen:
  • Sortieren Nach:
  • Anonym
  • Argentinien, Männlich, 25-30
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
29 Dez 2016
5.7

I only spend one night here. It's more a residence than a hostel. I got there at midnight, the doorman waited for me, that was nice. But I had to climb with all my luggage up to the fourth floor using the stairs, almost fainted on the way. The room was disgusting. Its more a residence than a hostel, in my room there was people living there for a while. Very safe, the give you a key to the front door, and also a private drawer. Very good quality-price.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 6.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 4.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 4.0Atmosphäre
    • 2.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Niederlande, Weiblich, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
29 Dez 2016
5.1

Het grootste gedeelte, 99 %, van deze accommodatie woont in dit hostel voor lange tijd. Ze zijn alle zeer op zichzelf, wat het hostel saai maakt en ongemakkelijk voor toeristen. Ik raad dit sterk af als je hier voor een korte tijd verblijft, een goed bed wilt en mensen wilt leren kennen.

    • 4.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 4.0Ausstattung
    • 4.0Mitarbeiter
    • 2.0Atmosphäre
    • 4.0Sauberkeit
28 Dez 2016
7.1

Not too far from city centre, walking distance to Oxford Street and Hyde Park. Easy to get to Lancaster Gate tube station (will however close on January 4th 2017). Arrived late due to delayed flight - getting to our room after midnight was not an issue - the night porter opened. Someone had let the room window open during the day; it was freezing when entering however in the morning temperature was fine. Over all price worthy. We didn't eat breakfast here any of pir 4 days' stay. Abit cheap

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 6.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • England, Weiblich, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
22 Dez 2016
8.0

Stayed here for one night with a friend in a private twin room. There is no real social atmosphere at the hostel, and I think a lot of tenants live there.. We were allowed to bring other friends in to the hostel for pre drinks until 11pm, which suited us well. the walls were super thin and our neighbours knocked more than once despite us being relatively quiet! Amazing location, right by Hyde park and a taxi ride from soho/Kensington. Would not recommend for lone traveller - no atmosphere!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 2.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
19 Dez 2016
5.4

I haven't stayed at too many hostels (maybe around 10), but this was definitely the worst I'd ever stayed in. The rooms were tiny (though you do get a closet and desk, which would be nice for longer-term guests), the bathrooms smelled of really strong cleaning products and were in need of serious renovation, and there was a pathetic excuse for a breakfast in a hall that almost felt like a prison. Near Paddington Station which made it convenient for me, but I will definitely not be returning.

    • 6.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 6.0Lage
    • 4.0Ausstattung
    • 6.0Mitarbeiter
    • 4.0Atmosphäre
    • 4.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Südkorea, Weiblich, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
18 Dez 2016
7.7

단기여행자가 아니라 장기 체류자들을 위한 숙소에요. 싸고 위치도 나쁘지않아 머물렀고, 사람들도 한달 두달 넘게 같은 방에살다보니 오히려 보안이 좋아요..서로 누가 누군질 다 알아서... 6인실보다는 2인실이 확실히 더 좋아요. 장기체류하다보니 정말 별 짐을 다 갖다놔서(개인용으로 갖다놓은 전자렌지도 봄...끼니마다 뭘 데워먹는데 냄새가ㅜㅜ..) 짐에 더부껴 사는 느낌이 들기는 해요 ㅎㅎ...여행객은 거의 없어서 친해지는걸 원하면 비추. 런던에서 3층침대는 쓰기 싫고 쾌적하면서 1박 10파운드 정도로 싼 숙소찾으시면 추천해요.

    • 6.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 4.0Sauberkeit
17 Dez 2016
7.7

L endroit bien situé près des transports des bus et métro , la propreté de la chambres priver n était pas fait des bouteilles dès sac était rester des personnes avant nous , et très calme, les sanitaires était juste en face sur le palier

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 6.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Spanien, Weiblich, 41+
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
4 Nov 2016
8.3

I was very confortable there two nights, but they didn´´t have a lift and there is carpet in the rooms (I don´t like it because it´s dirty). It´´´´s hard to go up and down, to/from last floor, with your suitcase. Excellent ubication close to the tube (central line) and buses. This and the staff is the best of this hostel

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 4.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 6.0Sauberkeit
9 Okt 2016
6.9

The bathrooms were terrible. The staff were helpful though. It's really close to an Underground stop. No locks on the cabinets in the room I stayed in (female only, two bed room).

    • 6.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 6.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 4.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 6.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Niederlande, Männlich, 25-30
  • Leidenschaftlicher Reisender
  • 19 Bewertungen
28 Aug 2016
5.4

Guy that was manning the reception could hardly speak proper English (yes this is London!) In the middle of the night I got a big hassle because I apparantly picked the wrong bed (I picked the last one with clean bedsheets, assuming that one was mine). The bed that was actually supposed to be mine was a big mess, they forgot to clean the bedsheets. Now things like this can happen, no problem, but the unfriendly reaction of staff (they even tried to blame me!) made me give a bad rating.

    • 6.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 4.0Ausstattung
    • 2.0Mitarbeiter
    • 4.0Atmosphäre
    • 6.0Sauberkeit

Hostelworld Apps

Buche von unterwegs aus, mit der neuen mobilen Hostelworld-App.

Suche und buche mehr als 33.000 Unterkünfte in über 170 Ländern, egal wo Du gerade bist.

Newsletter-Anmeldung

Deine Informationen werden übermittelt

Vielen Dank, dass du unseren Newsletter abonniert hast!

Mit unserem Newsletter erhalten Sie stets die besten Hostel-Angebote und aktuelle Neuigkeiten. Sie können den Newsletter jederzeit abbestellen.