Hostelworld.com

New Mansion House

Preise
karte
Bewertungen
7.2
Sehr gut 269 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 7.5
  • Sicherheit 8.0
  • Lage 8.9
  • Mitarbeiter 8.2
  • Atmosphäre 5.9
  • Sauberkeit 5.6
  • Ausstattung 6.3
JETZT BUCHEN
7.2
Sehr gut 269 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 7.5
  • Sicherheit 8.0
  • Lage 8.9
  • Mitarbeiter 8.2
  • Atmosphäre 5.9
  • Sauberkeit 5.6
  • Ausstattung 6.3

Die Prozentzahl der Gesamtbewertung entsteht durch die Bewertungen der Kunden innerhalb der letzten 12 Monate. Alle Bewertungen basieren auf dem Feedback und den Meinungen der Gäste, welche diese eingestellt haben und spiegeln nicht die Meinung von hostelworld.com wieder. So bekommst Du eine stets aktuelle Bewertung darüber, wie gut ein Hostel wirklich ist!
Lese hier unsere Bewertungsrichtlinien

  • Zeigen:
  • Sortieren Nach:
15 Feb 2017
9.1

Great location. Nice staff. Clean installation. Very recommendable for the money

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Spanien, Männlich, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
13 Feb 2017
8.6

La ubicación del sitio y su precio es lo que lo hace un perfecto sitio donde alojarse unos días en Londres. El personal fue muy amable con nosotros y salimos encantados. Solo una pega: la calefacción estaba excesivamente alta y no se podia regular. Por todo lo demás, un sitio 100% recomendable!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 6.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Rumänien, Paar, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
28 Jan 2017
4.0

The only good thing about this hostel is the location, really close to Hyde Park but regarding all the rest, I don't even know where to start from. Dirty rooms, dirty bathrooms, the sheets were not cleaned and probably used some other time by someone before me. The place for the breakfast fast most a room with dirt tables and when I saw it, I decided not to eat anymore. If you want to have a more decent stay, do not chose this hostel.

    • 4.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 4.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 2.0Ausstattung
    • 6.0Mitarbeiter
    • 2.0Atmosphäre
    • 2.0Sauberkeit
21 Jan 2017
6.0

Mal tenu.

    • 6.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 6.0Mitarbeiter
    • 4.0Atmosphäre
    • 4.0Sauberkeit
20 Jan 2017
7.4

Was good and the Recepcion Guy was frendly EBay and the New Girl Spanish the breakfast is fany but is ok 👌:)

    • 4.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 4.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Argentinien, Männlich, 25-30
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
29 Dez 2016
5.7

I only spend one night here. It's more a residence than a hostel. I got there at midnight, the doorman waited for me, that was nice. But I had to climb with all my luggage up to the fourth floor using the stairs, almost fainted on the way. The room was disgusting. Its more a residence than a hostel, in my room there was people living there for a while. Very safe, the give you a key to the front door, and also a private drawer. Very good quality-price.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 6.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 4.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 4.0Atmosphäre
    • 2.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Niederlande, Weiblich, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
29 Dez 2016
5.1

Het grootste gedeelte, 99 %, van deze accommodatie woont in dit hostel voor lange tijd. Ze zijn alle zeer op zichzelf, wat het hostel saai maakt en ongemakkelijk voor toeristen. Ik raad dit sterk af als je hier voor een korte tijd verblijft, een goed bed wilt en mensen wilt leren kennen.

    • 4.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 4.0Ausstattung
    • 4.0Mitarbeiter
    • 2.0Atmosphäre
    • 4.0Sauberkeit
28 Dez 2016
7.1

Not too far from city centre, walking distance to Oxford Street and Hyde Park. Easy to get to Lancaster Gate tube station (will however close on January 4th 2017). Arrived late due to delayed flight - getting to our room after midnight was not an issue - the night porter opened. Someone had let the room window open during the day; it was freezing when entering however in the morning temperature was fine. Over all price worthy. We didn't eat breakfast here any of pir 4 days' stay. Abit cheap

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 6.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • England, Weiblich, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
22 Dez 2016
8.0

Stayed here for one night with a friend in a private twin room. There is no real social atmosphere at the hostel, and I think a lot of tenants live there.. We were allowed to bring other friends in to the hostel for pre drinks until 11pm, which suited us well. the walls were super thin and our neighbours knocked more than once despite us being relatively quiet! Amazing location, right by Hyde park and a taxi ride from soho/Kensington. Would not recommend for lone traveller - no atmosphere!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 2.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
19 Dez 2016
5.4

I haven't stayed at too many hostels (maybe around 10), but this was definitely the worst I'd ever stayed in. The rooms were tiny (though you do get a closet and desk, which would be nice for longer-term guests), the bathrooms smelled of really strong cleaning products and were in need of serious renovation, and there was a pathetic excuse for a breakfast in a hall that almost felt like a prison. Near Paddington Station which made it convenient for me, but I will definitely not be returning.

    • 6.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 6.0Lage
    • 4.0Ausstattung
    • 6.0Mitarbeiter
    • 4.0Atmosphäre
    • 4.0Sauberkeit

Hostelworld Apps

Buche von unterwegs aus, mit der neuen mobilen Hostelworld-App.

Suche und buche mehr als 33.000 Unterkünfte in über 170 Ländern, egal wo Du gerade bist.

Newsletter-Anmeldung

Deine Informationen werden übermittelt

Vielen Dank, dass du unseren Newsletter abonniert hast!

Mit unserem Newsletter erhalten Sie stets die besten Hostel-Angebote und aktuelle Neuigkeiten. Sie können den Newsletter jederzeit abbestellen.