Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

Nature Hostel

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

Preise
karte
Bewertungen
8.5
Großartig 95 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 8.3
  • Sicherheit 8.8
  • Lage 9.2
  • Mitarbeiter 9.7
  • Atmosphäre 8.3
  • Sauberkeit 7.5
  • Ausstattung 7.7
JETZT BUCHEN
8.5
Großartig 95 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 8.3
  • Sicherheit 8.8
  • Lage 9.2
  • Mitarbeiter 9.7
  • Atmosphäre 8.3
  • Sauberkeit 7.5
  • Ausstattung 7.7
Nature Hostel Located at Calle Colo Colo 111, , Pucon.
Nature Hostel
Chile
Pucon La Araucania 492000 Calle Colo Colo 111
85% 95
-39.2719325 -71.9721651
Nature Hostel
    Verfügbare Zimmer

Die Prozentzahl der Gesamtbewertung entsteht durch die Bewertungen der Kunden innerhalb der letzten 12 Monate. Alle Bewertungen basieren auf dem Feedback und den Meinungen der Gäste, welche diese eingestellt haben und spiegeln nicht die Meinung von hostelworld.com wieder. So bekommst Du eine stets aktuelle Bewertung darüber, wie gut ein Hostel wirklich ist!
Lese hier unsere Bewertungsrichtlinien

  • Zeigen:
  • Sortieren Nach:
18 Feb 2016
8.0

Positives: We loved Pucon and the family that own and run Nature hostel are LOVELY! So welcoming and available to help with requests or recommendations. Great location in a quiet part of town. Suggestions: We were not really given a proper 'check-in' so didn't realise there was free breakfast and what time, and we got locked out the first night as weren't given any keys. The bathrooms could do with a thorough clean and the pillows were really uncomfortable and old.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 6.0Sauberkeit
16 Feb 2016
10.0

We stayed here for almost two weeks. The reason that we stayed this long is because of Pucon (what a lovely village, so much to do/see) and because of the people who own the hostel. The family (Alejandro, Gloria, Consuelo & Andres) and Gina are the friendliest hosts that you'll find. They even took care of me when I was sick for a day. We have traveled quite a lot, but find this sence of warm hospitality very unique. Muchas gracias again people! Tyson (rata con dos patas ;) & Susan

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
9 Feb 2016
7.4

No sockets in the room and no no shelves makes it very traveller non Friendly

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 6.0Sauberkeit
25 Jan 2016
7.4

Very comfortable and well situated hostel, and very good value for money. Run by a lovely friendly and helpful family. Family run hostels are always an enjoyable experience.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 6.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 6.0Sauberkeit
16 Jan 2016
8.6

The family that run this hostel are very friendly and welcoming which makes for a good stay. Breakfast is served too you in the sun which is great. The family has 2 friendly dogs and some chickens. On first impressions the hostel seems dated but don't let that put you off. Beds are comfy and dorm rooms are ok in size. Has 1 mixed bathroom but this works ok. Hostel is well located a short walk from town and the beach.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 6.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • USA, Paar, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
7 Jan 2016
10.0

Gloria- muchas gracias por todo! -Kaya y Víctor

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Israel, Männlich, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
2 Jan 2016
10.0

Let me tell you something about this hostel. from the very first moment gloria- the owner of the hostel made sure we had a soft landing in pucon. This hostel is one of the best i had ever stepped foot in and its mainly because of gloria, her husband alejandro and her great kids andres and consuela. We had a wonderfull stay there and im positive that in my next visit in pucon ill stay in nature hostel again. Recommended for everyone who wants a safe and calm stay with a warm and loving family.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
27 Dez 2015
8.6

Fui fuera de temporada alta, por lo que la hostal estaba casi vacía. La señora gloria y su familia resultaron ser muy amables y acogedores. Hay dos perros, un san bernardo que me gustó mucho. Lo malo es que no había desayuno, pero al parecer porque estabamos fuera de temporada o no sé. La casa, muy antigua, bonita, acogedora igual... con vista al volcán y un patio enorme, alejado del centro de la ciudad. No había ambiente de hostel pero por la temporada, imagino.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit

Hostelworld Apps

Buche von unterwegs aus, mit der neuen mobilen Hostelworld-App.

Suche und buche mehr als 33.000 Unterkünfte in über 170 Ländern, egal wo Du gerade bist.

Newsletter-Anmeldung

Deine Informationen werden übermittelt

Vielen Dank, dass du unseren Newsletter abonniert hast!

Mit unserem Newsletter erhalten Sie stets die besten Hostel-Angebote und aktuelle Neuigkeiten. Sie können den Newsletter jederzeit abbestellen.