Hostelworld.com

Nasca Lodge

  • El acero Mz. B / Lt - 7., (3 blocks from the main square), Nazca, Peru
Preise
karte
Bewertungen
9.1
Ausgezeichnet 190 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 9.4
  • Sicherheit 9.4
  • Lage 7.9
  • Mitarbeiter 9.9
  • Atmosphäre 8.1
  • Sauberkeit 9.8
  • Ausstattung 9.2
JETZT BUCHEN
9.1
Ausgezeichnet 190 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 9.4
  • Sicherheit 9.4
  • Lage 7.9
  • Mitarbeiter 9.9
  • Atmosphäre 8.1
  • Sauberkeit 9.8
  • Ausstattung 9.2
Nasca Lodge Located at El acero Mz. B / Lt - 7., (3 blocks from the main square), Nazca.
Nasca Lodge
Peru
Nazca Nazca 0051 El acero Mz. B / Lt - 7., (3 blocks from the main square)
91% 190
-14.8287536 -74.9344074
Nasca Lodge
    Verfügbare Zimmer

Die Prozentzahl der Gesamtbewertung entsteht durch die Bewertungen der Kunden innerhalb der letzten 12 Monate. Alle Bewertungen basieren auf dem Feedback und den Meinungen der Gäste, welche diese eingestellt haben und spiegeln nicht die Meinung von hostelworld.com wieder. So bekommst Du eine stets aktuelle Bewertung darüber, wie gut ein Hostel wirklich ist!
Lese hier unsere Bewertungsrichtlinien

  • Zeigen:
  • Sortieren Nach:
  • Anonym
  • England, weibliche Reisegruppe, 18-24
  • Leidenschaftlicher Reisender
  • 11 Bewertungen
22 Apr 2016
8.6

The lady on reception (sorry didn't get your name!) was so so so nice!! Did everything for us-ordered takeaway, did laundry to high standard, organised our Nasca lines trip, recommended us places to go and eat. Liked that the room had ensuite. Hardly anyone in the hostel when we were there. Road outside room very noisy. Good wifi, free towel.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
  • dimura6517
  • Deutschland, Weiblich, 31-40
  • Leidenschaftlicher Reisender
  • 17 Bewertungen
19 Apr 2016
9.4

The owner was was very friendly and gave me all the ge Information about tge city i needed.. Place was really clean as well and beds were comfy

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
5 Apr 2016
8.6

Wonderful warm and welcoming host. Very communicative. We were picked up by a taxi from the hostel and our host went the extra mile with arranging guides and giving information. Her English is perfect.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
4 Apr 2016
9.1

Thanks to Maribel! She's really helpfull.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
1 Apr 2016
10.0

Maribel, the owner made my stay unforgettable. I arrived 6:30am (two hours earlier than I was supposed to) and woke her up. She didn't mind, prepared my room and I could checked in at 6:45am(!). I've been too many hostels in the world and this was the cleanest by far. It's on a 4 or 5 star hotel level! Maribel literally helped with booking everything while always smiling and being in a good mood. Wifi was the best I had since month. Best hostel I've ever been too, you can't miss it!!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
30 Mär 2016
9.7

Our stay at nazca lodge couldn't have been better. This is definitely the nicest accomodation we have stayed in during our trip around South America! Everything was so clean, smelt lovely and private rooms were huge with a desk and everything at hostel prices. Marybel on the front desk is so lovely and helped us book our nazca tour and booked buses etc she is epic!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
27 Mär 2016
10.0

We loved staying here! The owner is really lovely and helpful, especially with sorting the Nasca Lines trip for us. When we got back she made us a delicious breakfast which was great value. We stayed later on before getting our overnight bus and she let us hang around and get a shower. Great host in good location, 2 min walk from main streets. Couldn't recommend this enough, great place to stay and the CLEANEST hostel ever, was spotless.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
16 Mär 2016
9.4

A great place to stay- for a couple. Lovely room, very clean place. Maribel was so Incredibly lovely. Very helpful with information and booking tours and flight. Also let us stay in our room until 3pm due to late bus- so accommodating. No common area to enjoy, apart from roof top which had some shade. Good value breakfast for extra money.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
15 Mär 2016
9.4

Me gusto mucho, me encontre' muy bien, la encargada te indica todo lo que desees y te aconsenja bien los lugares donde ir a comer o hacer desayuno... Lo recomiendo assolutamente.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Dänemark, Männlich, 18-24
  • Leidenschaftlicher Reisender
  • 17 Bewertungen
13 Mär 2016
7.4

Only stayed there for a Half Day, but she was very friendly and helped me with everything! Bathrooms were great

    • 6.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 6.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 4.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit

Hostelworld Apps

Buche von unterwegs aus, mit der neuen mobilen Hostelworld-App.

Suche und buche mehr als 33.000 Unterkünfte in über 170 Ländern, egal wo Du gerade bist.

Newsletter-Anmeldung

Deine Informationen werden übermittelt

Vielen Dank, dass du unseren Newsletter abonniert hast!

Melde dich für den monatlichen Newsletter an und erhalte die besten Hostel-Deals und News direkt in dein Postfach. Das Abmelden vom Newsletter ist jederzeit möglich.