Hostelworld.com

Naples Pizza Hostel

Preise
karte
Bewertungen
7.7
Sehr gut 486 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 7.7
  • Sicherheit 7.9
  • Lage 8.4
  • Mitarbeiter 8.6
  • Atmosphäre 7.5
  • Sauberkeit 6.7
  • Ausstattung 6.8
JETZT BUCHEN
7.7
Sehr gut 486 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 7.7
  • Sicherheit 7.9
  • Lage 8.4
  • Mitarbeiter 8.6
  • Atmosphäre 7.5
  • Sauberkeit 6.7
  • Ausstattung 6.8
Naples Pizza Hostel Located at Via San Paolo ai Tribunali, 44, , Naples.
Naples Pizza Hostel
Italy
Naples 80138 Via San Paolo ai Tribunali, 44
77% 486
40.8520311 14.2561286
Naples Pizza Hostel
    Verfügbare Zimmer

Die Prozentzahl der Gesamtbewertung entsteht durch die Bewertungen der Kunden innerhalb der letzten 12 Monate. Alle Bewertungen basieren auf dem Feedback und den Meinungen der Gäste, welche diese eingestellt haben und spiegeln nicht die Meinung von hostelworld.com wieder. So bekommst Du eine stets aktuelle Bewertung darüber, wie gut ein Hostel wirklich ist!
Lese hier unsere Bewertungsrichtlinien

  • Zeigen:
  • Sortieren Nach:
26 Mai 2016
5.7

The security for the lockers must be improved.

    • 6.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 6.0Sicherheit
    • 6.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 4.0Atmosphäre
    • 4.0Sauberkeit
  • charlyisidore
  • Frankreich, Männlich, 25-30
  • Leidenschaftlicher Reisender
  • 15 Bewertungen
21 Mai 2016
8.0

The location is a bit far walking from the central train station (especially if you have big luggage), but is very good for visiting the city, as it is inside historical part of Naples (with typical narrow streets of Italy). The atmosphere was friendly and peaceful. Nice place.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
15 Mai 2016
3.7

I never normally write on my reviews, but I feel like this needs to be said. I met lovely other travellers in my dorm, but everything else was horrible. The rooms and bathroom were never cleaned. Mold, mud and hair everywhere. A girl who permanently lived in our dorm took up the whole room, and never slept, she talked all night and morning on her phone, and played tv shows and music very loud. I didn't sleep at all. There were no locks on the room doors or the bathroom doors. I didn't feel safe.

    • 4.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 2.0Sicherheit
    • 4.0Lage
    • 2.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 4.0Atmosphäre
    • 2.0Sauberkeit
12 Mai 2016
9.1

Was a good, clean hostel and I had a good stay here. Saturday night, though, the staff and 10 of what i'm assuming were their friends and not people staying at the hostel (because they were speaking italian) were very loud late into the night and it was hard to fall asleep. One person in my room decided to switch hostels for the next night because of it.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
11 Mai 2016
6.3

Posizione perfetta, personale disponibile. La camera però non era pulita e il bagno lascia un po' a desiderare.. Le stanze sono sempre aperte e chiunque può averci accesso!

    • 4.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 4.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 4.0Sauberkeit
5 Mai 2016
5.7

L'emplacement est ok, cependant l'ambiance n'est pas au rendez-vous. Les contacts sont difficile entre les voyageurs. Les casiers sont à l'extérieur des chambres. Le personnel ne s'implique pas beaucoup dans le séjour du voyageur. Pas très festif comme endroit.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 6.0Sicherheit
    • 4.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 6.0Mitarbeiter
    • 2.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
29 Apr 2016
6.6

Nice hostel, but the breakfast wasn't good and it was very noisy.

    • 6.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 6.0Mitarbeiter
    • 4.0Atmosphäre
    • 6.0Sauberkeit
28 Apr 2016
9.7

Great location and place! Good value for money!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
26 Apr 2016
4.9

ダニにさされた。キッチンはよかった。夜寒くて眠れなかった。スタッフの感じは悪くないです。

    • 4.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 4.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 4.0Ausstattung
    • 6.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 2.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • USA, weibliche Reisegruppe, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
18 Apr 2016
7.4

You have to be buzzed into the shared building, but after that there's not much security. There was no lock on my dorm door or on the bathroom door, and there weren't any lockers in the room. Didn't see many people there, but the staff and the people who hung out there were very friendly and helped us out with directions and recommendations as much as they could. Overall I enjoyed my stay.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 6.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 6.0Sauberkeit

Hostelworld Apps

Buche von unterwegs aus, mit der neuen mobilen Hostelworld-App.

Suche und buche mehr als 33.000 Unterkünfte in über 170 Ländern, egal wo Du gerade bist.

Newsletter-Anmeldung

Deine Informationen werden übermittelt

Vielen Dank, dass du unseren Newsletter abonniert hast!

Melde dich für den monatlichen Newsletter an und erhalte die besten Hostel-Deals und News direkt in dein Postfach. Das Abmelden vom Newsletter ist jederzeit möglich.