Hostelworld.com

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

Nagasaki International Hostel AKARI

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

Preise
karte
Bewertungen
8.8
Großartig 1474 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 8.7
  • Sicherheit 9.1
  • Lage 8.8
  • Mitarbeiter 9.6
  • Atmosphäre 8.3
  • Sauberkeit 8.8
  • Ausstattung 8.2
JETZT BUCHEN
8.8
Großartig 1474 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 8.7
  • Sicherheit 9.1
  • Lage 8.8
  • Mitarbeiter 9.6
  • Atmosphäre 8.3
  • Sauberkeit 8.8
  • Ausstattung 8.2

Die Prozentzahl der Gesamtbewertung entsteht durch die Bewertungen der Kunden innerhalb der letzten 12 Monate. Alle Bewertungen basieren auf dem Feedback und den Meinungen der Gäste, welche diese eingestellt haben und spiegeln nicht die Meinung von hostelworld.com wieder. So bekommst Du eine stets aktuelle Bewertung darüber, wie gut ein Hostel wirklich ist!
Lese hier unsere Bewertungsrichtlinien

  • Zeigen:
  • Sortieren Nach:
8 Jul 2017
9.7

The staff were super helpful and friendly. We ended up doing lots of things that we wouldn't have heard about otherwise so thank you. The staff also gave us a voucher for discounts at some of the sights in Nagasaki which saved us a good few hundred yen. The rooms were really clean, we really enjoyed our stay at Akari and would highly recommend it.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
2 Jul 2017
9.7

This hostel is located in a good location close to the train line and several sights. Clean comfortable and brilliant staff! I loved my stay. It was a little quiet when I was there since only 4 people were in the entire place so cannot comment on atmosphere.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
14 Jun 2017
5.7

Ik maakte me tijdens m'n verblijf voornamelijk zorgen over de brandveiligheid, daar ik op 4 hoog sliep in een gebouw zonder nooduitgang. Verder vond ik de prijs nogal aan de hoge kant, voor wat je ervoor terug kreeg. De omschrijving "5 minuten lopen vanaf Nagasaki station" klopt niet. Dit is ongeveer 15 tot 20minuten

    • 4.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 6.0Sicherheit
    • 6.0Lage
    • 4.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 4.0Sauberkeit
10 Jun 2017
10.0

Het personeel is erg vriendelijk en de ligging is top. Aks je se straat uitloopt sta je in een straatje met winkels en restaurantjes. Alles is redelijk aan te lopen en geloof me, ik ben geen atleet 😂

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
6 Jun 2017
7.4

The hostel is fairly well situated, being close to the tram stop and about a 15 minute walk from some good places to go out. The beds were very comfortable, however, the hostel loses marks for having an uncomfortable common area with slow computers. And although I feel rude saying it, the staff could have been a bit warmer to guests and a bit more helpful.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 6.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
26 Mai 2017
9.1

Best hostel in Nagasaki, I would stay here again. Pretty easy to get there from the train station and well located

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
26 Mai 2017
8.3

The guy who was working on reception was very helpful and friendly - thank you. The hostel is a bit dated - especially the bathroom/shower area. This is the least modern hostel we have stayed in throughout Japan but the most expensive. It is walking distance from the train station. Not too close to the Peace Park - tram ride or 50 minute walk. Close to restaurants and centre. Hostel was clean and comfortable but no privacy curtain which is something we've got used to in Japan. Wifi wasn't great.

    • 6.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
13 Mai 2017
9.4

Helpful staff, and it looked like a great atmosphere was there, based on all the funny messages on the wall and the manga corner and the bar!

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
10 Mai 2017
10.0

The staff at this hostel were so amazingly helpful, it's a nice spot right by a canal. Also if you can get a boat to Hasima (Battleship Island).

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
9 Mai 2017
6.3

No atmosphere.

    • 6.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 4.0Mitarbeiter
    • 4.0Atmosphäre
    • 6.0Sauberkeit

Hostelworld Apps

Buche von unterwegs aus, mit der neuen mobilen Hostelworld-App.

Suche und buche mehr als 33.000 Unterkünfte in über 170 Ländern, egal wo Du gerade bist.

Newsletter-Anmeldung

Deine Informationen werden übermittelt

Vielen Dank, dass du unseren Newsletter abonniert hast!

Mit unserem Newsletter erhalten Sie stets die besten Hostel-Angebote und aktuelle Neuigkeiten. Sie können den Newsletter jederzeit abbestellen.