Hostelworld.com

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

Nagasaki International Hostel AKARI

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

Preise
karte
Bewertungen
8.6
Großartig 1486 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 8.4
  • Sicherheit 9.1
  • Lage 8.8
  • Mitarbeiter 9.4
  • Atmosphäre 8.1
  • Sauberkeit 8.6
  • Ausstattung 7.8
JETZT BUCHEN
8.6
Großartig 1486 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 8.4
  • Sicherheit 9.1
  • Lage 8.8
  • Mitarbeiter 9.4
  • Atmosphäre 8.1
  • Sauberkeit 8.6
  • Ausstattung 7.8

Die Prozentzahl der Gesamtbewertung entsteht durch die Bewertungen der Kunden innerhalb der letzten 12 Monate. Alle Bewertungen basieren auf dem Feedback und den Meinungen der Gäste, welche diese eingestellt haben und spiegeln nicht die Meinung von hostelworld.com wieder. So bekommst Du eine stets aktuelle Bewertung darüber, wie gut ein Hostel wirklich ist!
Lese hier unsere Bewertungsrichtlinien

  • Zeigen:
  • Sortieren Nach:
15 Sep 2017
10.0

Very friendly and helpful staff, clean room and kitchen, great location.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
9 Sep 2017
8.6

Had a nice stay at Akari. The staff were very friendly and helpful. There is a lot of information provided by the hostel about the local area as well day trips that you can take from Nagasaki. The hostel had a kind of homey vibe in the kitchen and common area. Facilities are a bit dated but it added to the old style, homey vibe. Location is beautiful because it's opposite a beautiful river! And not too far from a tram stop to get to the main touristy attractions!

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
6 Sep 2017
10.0

Central location and the staff were really kind. Great place to relax in between excursions. I highly recommend getting their tram day pass as it can save you some money.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
26 Aug 2017
5.7

Hostel Akari regular con precio alto. No me esperaba. 20 minutos de caminar a pie a estacion nagasaki. Se Llega cansado. Buscaria otro lugar. Dificil llegar por la noche a pie la primera vez.

    • 2.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 4.0Lage
    • 4.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 6.0Sauberkeit
  • samuelduncan19831481
  • Wales, Männlich, 31-40
  • Leidenschaftlicher Reisender
  • 13 Bewertungen
16 Aug 2017
10.0

Lovely place just a short walk from a tram stop. Great staff who are helpful. Spotless room. Would stay again

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
27 Jul 2017
8.3

Good hostel in Nagasaki. A bit far from the train station, but not too bad to get too by streetcar (felt just like home in SF!). Unique environment to be in, near some interesting shrines and canals. Beds are okay, facilities are very clean and social atmosphere is little to moderate. LOVED Nagasaki, and this served as a decent hop-off to see the whole city.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
8 Jul 2017
9.7

The staff were super helpful and friendly. We ended up doing lots of things that we wouldn't have heard about otherwise so thank you. The staff also gave us a voucher for discounts at some of the sights in Nagasaki which saved us a good few hundred yen. The rooms were really clean, we really enjoyed our stay at Akari and would highly recommend it.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
2 Jul 2017
9.7

This hostel is located in a good location close to the train line and several sights. Clean comfortable and brilliant staff! I loved my stay. It was a little quiet when I was there since only 4 people were in the entire place so cannot comment on atmosphere.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
14 Jun 2017
5.7

Ik maakte me tijdens m'n verblijf voornamelijk zorgen over de brandveiligheid, daar ik op 4 hoog sliep in een gebouw zonder nooduitgang. Verder vond ik de prijs nogal aan de hoge kant, voor wat je ervoor terug kreeg. De omschrijving "5 minuten lopen vanaf Nagasaki station" klopt niet. Dit is ongeveer 15 tot 20minuten

    • 4.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 6.0Sicherheit
    • 6.0Lage
    • 4.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 4.0Sauberkeit
10 Jun 2017
10.0

Het personeel is erg vriendelijk en de ligging is top. Aks je se straat uitloopt sta je in een straatje met winkels en restaurantjes. Alles is redelijk aan te lopen en geloof me, ik ben geen atleet 😂

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit

Hostelworld Apps

Buche von unterwegs aus, mit der neuen mobilen Hostelworld-App.

Suche und buche mehr als 33.000 Unterkünfte in über 170 Ländern, egal wo Du gerade bist.

Newsletter-Anmeldung

Deine Informationen werden übermittelt

Vielen Dank, dass du unseren Newsletter abonniert hast!

Mit unserem Newsletter erhalten Sie stets die besten Hostel-Angebote und aktuelle Neuigkeiten. Sie können den Newsletter jederzeit abbestellen.

×