Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Unsere Partnerseite HostelBookers kann Ihnen mit einem maßgeschneiderten Angebot für Ihre Gruppenreise weiterhelfen.

N'Joy Budapest Hostel and Apartment

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Unsere Partnerseite HostelBookers kann Ihnen mit einem maßgeschneiderten Angebot für Ihre Gruppenreise weiterhelfen.

Preise
karte
Bewertungen
7.6
Sehr gut 317 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 8.5
  • Sicherheit 6.8
  • Lage 8.5
  • Mitarbeiter 7.8
  • Atmosphäre 6.0
  • Sauberkeit 8.0
  • Ausstattung 7.8
JETZT BUCHEN
7.6
Sehr gut 317 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 8.5
  • Sicherheit 6.8
  • Lage 8.5
  • Mitarbeiter 7.8
  • Atmosphäre 6.0
  • Sauberkeit 8.0
  • Ausstattung 7.8
N'Joy Budapest Hostel and Apartment Located at Rákóczi út 9, , Budapest.
N'Joy Budapest Hostel and Apartment
Hungary
Budapest 1088 Rákóczi út 9
76% 317
47.4946849 19.0625089
N'Joy Budapest Hostel and Apartment
    Verfügbare Zimmer

Die Prozentzahl der Gesamtbewertung entsteht durch die Bewertungen der Kunden innerhalb der letzten 12 Monate. Alle Bewertungen basieren auf dem Feedback und den Meinungen der Gäste, welche diese eingestellt haben und spiegeln nicht die Meinung von hostelworld.com wieder. So bekommst Du eine stets aktuelle Bewertung darüber, wie gut ein Hostel wirklich ist!
Lese hier unsere Bewertungsrichtlinien

  • Zeigen:
  • Sortieren Nach:
25 Jul 2016
7.1

Near the center, helpful staff.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 6.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 6.0Sauberkeit
17 Jul 2016
7.4

Location is fantastic. It is in the Jewish quarter and it is near the Szimpla Ruins Bar as well as the Bors Gaztrobar. It is pretty much within walking distance of most sights. Instead of double decker beds, you get single beds which is great. Room is spacious as well and you get an individual locker. However, security to the hostel itself is pretty lax. You can access the hostel and room easily as it is not locked. I left my clothes to dry on the clothes rack and they got stolen.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 4.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Singapur, Weiblich, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
10 Jun 2016
6.3

Reception was friendly enough, location is pretty central. Facilities are adequate. Security is nonexistant however, I would caution you to bring all your valuables with you no matter where. Left my portable charger charging and went out for 3 hours, when I came back it's gone and nobody had any idea who took it.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 2.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 6.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
2 Jun 2016
10.0

One of the best hostel I've stayed in! The dorms are super spacious, you get single beds instead of bunk beds which is awesome. Lots of space to put your things. Laundry is cheaper than other cities since you can wash it for 3eur and air dry it on the racks. Kitchen is huge and fully equipped, even has an oven. Location is quite central, walkable to all the major attractions. Many supermarkets nearby too. Very minor downside is that the stairs in the dorm creaks quite loudly.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
21 Mai 2016
9.4

Good location, the staff was very nice and helpful. Very clean as well. Absolutely no complaints about this hostel.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
10 Mai 2016
5.4

Ambiente horrible. El personal es en cuanto a la mayoria muy desatento. Las camas son malisimas. Lo unico bueno el precio y la ubicación.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 6.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 4.0Ausstattung
    • 4.0Mitarbeiter
    • 2.0Atmosphäre
    • 4.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Slowakei, Männlich, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
7 Mai 2016
5.4

Disappointment. I booked a bed in 4-bed dormitory and they gave me a bed in 7-bed dormitory bcs there was no bed available and refunded me only 1€ !!! They wanted me to pay the whole amount bcs they did not know I paid a part online beforehand. There is a lot of noise from the traffic outside. Also there were the Spanish partying in the other room. I DON'T RECOMMEND staying here if you are a traveler and really need to rest.

    • 4.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 6.0Sicherheit
    • 6.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 6.0Mitarbeiter
    • 2.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
9 Apr 2016
9.7

A nice and quiet hostel, cosy with all the facilities you need, in the center of Budapest - walking distance to all the bars, restaurants, center & the river. The staff were nice and helpful, the beds and rooms clean and quiet (we were expecting many stag do's, but not in this hostel, it was more for couples and single travellers).

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit

Hostelworld Apps

Buche von unterwegs aus, mit der neuen mobilen Hostelworld-App.

Suche und buche mehr als 33.000 Unterkünfte in über 170 Ländern, egal wo Du gerade bist.

Newsletter-Anmeldung

Deine Informationen werden übermittelt

Vielen Dank, dass du unseren Newsletter abonniert hast!

Melde dich für den monatlichen Newsletter an und erhalte die besten Hostel-Deals und News direkt in dein Postfach. Das Abmelden vom Newsletter ist jederzeit möglich.