Hostelworld.com
Preise
karte
Bewertungen
9.5
Ausgezeichnet 1,349 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 9.6
  • Sicherheit 9.6
  • Lage 9.6
  • Mitarbeiter 9.9
  • Atmosphäre 9.5
  • Sauberkeit 9.6
  • Ausstattung 9.0
JETZT BUCHEN
9.5
Ausgezeichnet 1,349 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 9.6
  • Sicherheit 9.6
  • Lage 9.6
  • Mitarbeiter 9.9
  • Atmosphäre 9.5
  • Sauberkeit 9.6
  • Ausstattung 9.0
My Friends Located at Via Faenza 66, , Florence.
My Friends
Italy
Florence Florence-Tuscany Italy/50123 Via Faenza 66
95% 1349
43.7789181 11.2505578
My Friends
    Verfügbare Zimmer

Die Prozentzahl der Gesamtbewertung entsteht durch die Bewertungen der Kunden innerhalb der letzten 12 Monate. Alle Bewertungen basieren auf dem Feedback und den Meinungen der Gäste, welche diese eingestellt haben und spiegeln nicht die Meinung von hostelworld.com wieder. So bekommst Du eine stets aktuelle Bewertung darüber, wie gut ein Hostel wirklich ist!
Lese hier unsere Bewertungsrichtlinien

  • Zeigen:
  • Sortieren Nach:
  • Anonym
  • USA, Männlich, 25-30
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
23 Mai 2016
10.0

Loved it! Clean and the lady was super nice. Gave us wine, map with great spots, and made us breakfast. Would definitely recommend!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • USA, weibliche Reisegruppe, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
21 Mai 2016
9.7

This place was wonderful! The manager, Nadina, was the sweetest woman ever, super helpful with tips about the city and yummy restaurant recommendations. Three separate, clean bathrooms. Bedroom was not too cramped, with linens provided, and a towel given upon arrival. It is located less than 5 minutes walk from both the train station, leather market and Duomo Catherdral. Overall, this place my my first trip to Florence an experience I'll never forget!

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
17 Mai 2016
9.7

Very close to the train station and easy walking to all areas of the city. Manager was super from answering questions to providing tips for food or attractions

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
15 Mai 2016
9.1

The staff were absolutely amazing!!! They took the time to give us a map and gave us recommendations on cheap places to eat. The atmosphere was warm and welcoming and everyone staying there was extremely friendly. The area is small but people tend to gather together to hang out. We got an amazing sleep here as it was quiet at night. I would definitely recommend this hostel.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
14 Mai 2016
10.0

Great hostel made even more amazing by Nadina the main host, she greets you with a hot drink and a personalised map of Florence which is followed by endless help for your whole stay. It is in a good location walking distance to everything you want to see, only downside is that it is a little tight on space in common areas (but what else would you expect in such an old city) they are all clean and tidy and your bed gets made everyday as well as a breakfast made specially! Thanks My Friends

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
14 Mai 2016
8.3

Il personale è estremamente piacevole e disponibile! La camera da 6 letti aveva l'essenziale, ma c'è tutto quello che serve (luce e presa di corrente presenti in ogni letto). La pulizia è buona. Lo spazio in comune è un po' sacrificato nelle dimensioni. La posizione è ottima, poco distante sia dalla stazione che dal centro, ma la via è rumorosa di notte quindi si consigliano i tappi! L'ingresso dell'ostello è difficile da localizzare, utilizzate l'insegna dell'Hotel Monica come

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
13 Mai 2016
9.4

The couple who run this hostel are the reason why this hostel is rated highly. They are the kindest hosts I've ever met in any hostel and really take care of you. Upon arrival I was even given coffee and cake and had a nice chat with the lady. In the morning, they make you free breakfast and bring it to you (toast, cake, brioche, coffee and jam/butter) so you don't even have to do a thing. They'll even give you a map with all the best places to eat and see marked on it. The facilities were nice

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Israel, Männlich, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
12 Mai 2016
10.0

Even though I was there for only one night I felt immediately at home. The place was brimming with lovely people. The hostess was incredibly friendly and helpful!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
11 Mai 2016
9.7

Really great hostel with amazing staff. Nadina treats you well and MAKES YOUR BREAKFAST every day. She does that for every guest! Location is okay, the only place I'd rank it below 10/10. Nonetheless, highly recommend staying here as it's still close to central Florence.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
11 Mai 2016
9.7

It's a small hostel but very nice one. It's clean, it's location is good (Florence is not a bit place) and the staff is lovely, specially for Nadina. She's the best host I have had. She is extremely kind and always helping us with a smile. Thank you

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit

Hostelworld Apps

Buche von unterwegs aus, mit der neuen mobilen Hostelworld-App.

Suche und buche mehr als 33.000 Unterkünfte in über 170 Ländern, egal wo Du gerade bist.

Newsletter-Anmeldung

Deine Informationen werden übermittelt

Vielen Dank, dass du unseren Newsletter abonniert hast!

Melde dich für den monatlichen Newsletter an und erhalte die besten Hostel-Deals und News direkt in dein Postfach. Das Abmelden vom Newsletter ist jederzeit möglich.