Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Unsere Partnerseite HostelBookers kann Ihnen mit einem maßgeschneiderten Angebot für Ihre Gruppenreise weiterhelfen.

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Unsere Partnerseite HostelBookers kann Ihnen mit einem maßgeschneiderten Angebot für Ihre Gruppenreise weiterhelfen.

Preise
karte
Bewertungen
9.6
Ausgezeichnet 1,408 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 9.6
  • Sicherheit 9.7
  • Lage 9.8
  • Mitarbeiter 10.0
  • Atmosphäre 9.5
  • Sauberkeit 9.6
  • Ausstattung 9.0
JETZT BUCHEN
9.6
Ausgezeichnet 1,408 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 9.6
  • Sicherheit 9.7
  • Lage 9.8
  • Mitarbeiter 10.0
  • Atmosphäre 9.5
  • Sauberkeit 9.6
  • Ausstattung 9.0
My Friends Located at Via Faenza 66, , Florence.
My Friends
Italy
Florence Florence-Tuscany Italy/50123 Via Faenza 66
96% 1408
43.7789181 11.2505578
My Friends
    Verfügbare Zimmer

Die Prozentzahl der Gesamtbewertung entsteht durch die Bewertungen der Kunden innerhalb der letzten 12 Monate. Alle Bewertungen basieren auf dem Feedback und den Meinungen der Gäste, welche diese eingestellt haben und spiegeln nicht die Meinung von hostelworld.com wieder. So bekommst Du eine stets aktuelle Bewertung darüber, wie gut ein Hostel wirklich ist!
Lese hier unsere Bewertungsrichtlinien

  • Zeigen:
  • Sortieren Nach:
  • Anonym
  • USA, Weiblich, 25-30
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
19 Jul 2016
10.0

Nadina is incredibly friendly, inviting and helpful. I would highly recommend this hostel!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • USA, Männlich, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
18 Jul 2016
10.0

Best hostel I've ever stayed at, it's a small more cozy place but the staff is what made it sooo amazing! I sadly only spent one night there but the owner made me feel so welcomed and taken care of. I'll be back to Florence just because of her!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
13 Jul 2016
10.0

One of the best hostels I've ever stayed! Very small, but cozy atmosphere. Very honest: free breakfast, free towels. Staff was top-notch. Would definitively come back.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
12 Jul 2016
9.1

Great staff providing great tips and breakfast! A good base to explore the city and the region.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
11 Jul 2016
10.0

The host made my trip - she's super friendly, personable, helpful, and kind. The service is more like what I've received at nice hotels than at most hostels. She clearly cares - about the place and her guests - and that's a wonderful feeling after a few weeks traveling through a foreign place. Otherwise, a very clean but otherwise standard hostel set up, with very comfy beds. ~10 minute walk from everything. Not a party hostel, an excellent choice for slightly more mellow guests

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Australien, weibliche Reisegruppe, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 3 Bewertungen
10 Jul 2016
9.4

Absolutely loved my friends. Nadia was an incredible host giving us a map with all the best places to see, eat and drink. She was so lovely giving us some homemade sangria to drink up at the viewpoint of Florence and was super helpful with all the questions we had. Only complaint is that sometimes you had to wait for the bathroom but there were 3 bathrooms for 4 rooms so this might have just been unlucky timing. Would recommend my friends!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
10 Jul 2016
9.7

My stay at this hostel was simply wonderful! The hostess is so kind and makes you breakfast everyday. She seems to genuinely enjoy taking care of the guests and she really makes the hostel have a nice atmosphere. The only downside was that the room I was in had no AC, so it got quite hot. The hostel is on the ground level so we had to shut the windows to keep out the noise, which made the room quite stuffy. Apart from that my stay was an absolute joy.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
10 Jul 2016
9.1

The best thing about this place is the host, Nadina. She is the sweetest staff person I have ever encountered at a hostel. The minute I walked in, she welcomed me with open arms and gave me a cold sangria. Then she handed me a map with detailed recommendations for places to eat and things to do. The attention she put into making sure my stay went well was incredible. I would definitely recommend staying here if you want to be well taken care of while in Florence. I really enjoyed my stay!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
7 Jul 2016
9.1

Overall we had a great time! Nadina made us feel immediately welcomed with her bright smile! She gave us the personalised map which helped us around Florence and she helped make the hostel atmospheric The only thing is, while it is cute and cosy, there's no really common room for socialising but if you're comfortable introducing yourself as people walk by or in their rooms you'll have no problem with it

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
6 Jul 2016
8.9

사장님도 친절하시고 위치도 좋고 무엇보다도 락커룸이 있다는 게 좋았습니다 .

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit

Hostelworld Apps

Buche von unterwegs aus, mit der neuen mobilen Hostelworld-App.

Suche und buche mehr als 33.000 Unterkünfte in über 170 Ländern, egal wo Du gerade bist.

Newsletter-Anmeldung

Deine Informationen werden übermittelt

Vielen Dank, dass du unseren Newsletter abonniert hast!

Melde dich für den monatlichen Newsletter an und erhalte die besten Hostel-Deals und News direkt in dein Postfach. Das Abmelden vom Newsletter ist jederzeit möglich.