Hostelworld.com
Preise
karte
Bewertungen
9.6
Ausgezeichnet 1621 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 9.7
  • Sicherheit 9.6
  • Lage 9.7
  • Mitarbeiter 10.0
  • Atmosphäre 9.5
  • Sauberkeit 9.4
  • Ausstattung 9.0
JETZT BUCHEN
9.6
Ausgezeichnet 1621 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 9.7
  • Sicherheit 9.6
  • Lage 9.7
  • Mitarbeiter 10.0
  • Atmosphäre 9.5
  • Sauberkeit 9.4
  • Ausstattung 9.0

Die Prozentzahl der Gesamtbewertung entsteht durch die Bewertungen der Kunden innerhalb der letzten 12 Monate. Alle Bewertungen basieren auf dem Feedback und den Meinungen der Gäste, welche diese eingestellt haben und spiegeln nicht die Meinung von hostelworld.com wieder. So bekommst Du eine stets aktuelle Bewertung darüber, wie gut ein Hostel wirklich ist!
Lese hier unsere Bewertungsrichtlinien

  • Zeigen:
  • Sortieren Nach:
16 Feb 2017
9.7

Nice hostel. Only small thing is bathroom is too small. But if you adapt it, nothing is problem. Everything is nice. Thanks to Nadina for unforgettable memory.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
16 Feb 2017
10.0

Nadina who owns the bed and breakfast hostel is simply amazing! She is so kind to each guest and really goes above and beyond to make you feel welcomed, at home, & comfortable. The place is very clean, she makes a great breakfast for you and you have your own locker for your belongings. The location is perfect and very safe. I will definitely stay with Nadina next time I am in Florence! Thank you for all you did! You are an amazing host, I was so happy to be your guest!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
15 Feb 2017
8.6

호스텔 주인이 너무 친절했어요. 항상 불편한거없나 신경써주시고 먹을것도 계속 내주시고 좋았습니다. 위치도 역에서 5분거리라 좋고 피렌체 주요관광지는 다 걸어다닐수있어요. 한국인이 많고 약간 가정집같은 분위기라 나쁘지않아요.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
7 Feb 2017
10.0

여긴.솔집히 나디아 때문에 좋음 너무 친절함 항상 사람을 기분좋게 만들어줌 거의 민박집이라고 생각하면됨ㅜㅜ

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
3 Feb 2017
9.1

아주머니 너무친절한데 모든방이 혼성입니다ㅠㅠ 한국사람이 너무많아서 6인실에 여자 1명에 한국남자 5명이였습니다

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
31 Jan 2017
9.4

A lovely, cosy, friendly guesthouse-like Hostel! While the common area is a little small and the beds and bathrooms are not super modern, the shining light of the hostel is Nadina, the lady who runs and owns it. She puts her heart and soul into it and looks after every guest. Before we arrived she knew our names and when we left she gave us some free wine. It has a lovely, cosy, relaxed and unique vibe and I will recommend it to all my friends.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
29 Jan 2017
9.7

Great hostel. Great host. Great location. Very clean. Couldn't think of a better place to stay in Florence.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
28 Jan 2017
10.0

정말 이번 여행에서 가장 기억에 남는 숙소였습니다!! 직원분이 정말 너무도 친절하시고 사소한 것에도 신경을 많이 써주셔서 머무는 동안 기분이 좋았습니다!!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • cfhailey
  • Südkorea, Weiblich, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
27 Jan 2017
10.0

It was one of the best hostel I've ever been! The people and the vibe were so friendly , they made me feel like home. I had so much fun with the people and I've learned a lot just having easy conversations with people. if i go back to florence, this place would be my first and only place I would go back to!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
26 Jan 2017
9.7

My stay at "My friends" was great. The host was warm, welcoming and helpful. The place is cosy and feels like home. Many tourist attractions / restaurants are within walking distance, and it is closed to the central station, so it was convenient to travel to neighboring cities like Pisa, Venice and Rome. (Quite a few people who stayed here did that.) Atmosphere was great; it was easy to make casual conversations. Overall, it was a pleasure to stay at "My friends".

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit

Hostelworld Apps

Buche von unterwegs aus, mit der neuen mobilen Hostelworld-App.

Suche und buche mehr als 33.000 Unterkünfte in über 170 Ländern, egal wo Du gerade bist.

Newsletter-Anmeldung

Deine Informationen werden übermittelt

Vielen Dank, dass du unseren Newsletter abonniert hast!

Mit unserem Newsletter erhalten Sie stets die besten Hostel-Angebote und aktuelle Neuigkeiten. Sie können den Newsletter jederzeit abbestellen.