Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Unsere Partnerseite HostelBookers kann Ihnen mit einem maßgeschneiderten Angebot für Ihre Gruppenreise weiterhelfen.

Muffin Hostel

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Unsere Partnerseite HostelBookers kann Ihnen mit einem maßgeschneiderten Angebot für Ihre Gruppenreise weiterhelfen.

Preise
karte
Bewertungen
7.5
Sehr gut 550 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 7.1
  • Sicherheit 7.8
  • Lage 6.8
  • Mitarbeiter 7.2
  • Atmosphäre 7.0
  • Sauberkeit 8.2
  • Ausstattung 8.3
JETZT BUCHEN
7.5
Sehr gut 550 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 7.1
  • Sicherheit 7.8
  • Lage 6.8
  • Mitarbeiter 7.2
  • Atmosphäre 7.0
  • Sauberkeit 8.2
  • Ausstattung 8.3
Muffin Hostel Located at Hegigasse 9, , Salzburg.
Muffin Hostel
Austria
Salzburg A-5020 Hegigasse 9
75% 550
47.7931929 13.0341947
Muffin Hostel
    Verfügbare Zimmer

Die Prozentzahl der Gesamtbewertung entsteht durch die Bewertungen der Kunden innerhalb der letzten 12 Monate. Alle Bewertungen basieren auf dem Feedback und den Meinungen der Gäste, welche diese eingestellt haben und spiegeln nicht die Meinung von hostelworld.com wieder. So bekommst Du eine stets aktuelle Bewertung darüber, wie gut ein Hostel wirklich ist!
Lese hier unsere Bewertungsrichtlinien

  • Zeigen:
  • Sortieren Nach:
20 Jul 2016
9.4

Really good stay! The hostel is about a 5-10 minute walk away from a bus station. The front desk workers were very helpful and nice. They had maps of the town and bus routes and were willing to answer any questions we had. Very clean and well kept. There were a lot of common spaces, including a room with computers and a TV and DVD player (they had sound of music!!). There was a bar and ping pong table downstairs. There was also a €6 breakfast buffet that was very good. Awesome stay!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Argentinien, Männlich, 31-40
  • Leidenschaftlicher Reisender
  • 12 Bewertungen
18 Jul 2016
8.3

Lo bueno: limpio, a 15 min caminando del centro, el personal amable, buena cocina, buen ambiente. Lo malo: no tiene lockers, colchon demasiado deformado.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 6.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
17 Jul 2016
10.0

Great location, nice staff, I had a great night of sleep!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • USA, Weiblich, 25-30
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
15 Jul 2016
5.7

Was never offered a Muffin upon check in, like other guest were. The breakfast provided is not worth €6. Staff is impatient and unfriendly.

    • 6.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 6.0Sicherheit
    • 6.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 4.0Mitarbeiter
    • 4.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
14 Jul 2016
4.3

Security - 24hr reception but no lockers in room Location - walkable to town but residential area Staff - some staff incredibly rude and arrogant. Place is run by teenagers with zero accountability or customer service Atmosphere - dead. There's a few social rooms Cleanliness - room bins weren't emptied once Value for money - absolutely not worth it Facilities - kitchen is great, Internet station is good. Definitely avoid this place. They block money on your credit card without consent

    • 4.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 6.0Sicherheit
    • 6.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 2.0Mitarbeiter
    • 4.0Atmosphäre
    • 2.0Sauberkeit
13 Jul 2016
8.6

Everything you need. Good value for money, spacious rooms, good common area, everything you need in kitchen.

    • 6.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
13 Jul 2016
5.7

I went backpacking across 5 cities always staying in a hostel and this was my biggest disappointment. The building is in all likelihood a student accommodation for most part of the year which is rented out to muffin for the summer I think. It was made pretty evident by the hostel banner on some German looking original banner. It's a fairly clean and comfortable place. But if you're looking for a hostel environment go elsewhere. The front desk staff is quite obviously ill-equipped to do their job

    • 6.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 6.0Sicherheit
    • 6.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 4.0Mitarbeiter
    • 4.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
13 Jul 2016
8.3

This place is a bit of a walk from the center but a great value. I think it's student dorms. Nice, clean rooms.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 6.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Irland, Paar, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
13 Jul 2016
6.3

About 20 minute walk to Salzburg so the location was good. The staff were a bit unprofessional. For example the guy and girl on reception kept kissing and cuddling which was uncomfortable. Room mate kept leaving the door unlocked. Kitchen was good to use but on our last day it was extremely messy and witnessed a couple not clean the rice out of the pot they made. Showers could have been cleaner.

    • 6.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 6.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 4.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 6.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

Dear Leah, I would like to thank you for choosing our hostel for your visit in Salzburg and the time you spent to write your feedback. Your opinion is very important for us. Please accept my deepest apologies for inappropriate behavior of muffin hostel staff, we will do our best to improve the customer service. We will also pay more attention for cleanness in the kitchen. Best Regards, Anna

12 Jul 2016
8.0

Overall a good hostel but staff were slow and unable to deal with customer queues. I experienced long delays at checkin while 3 team members sat at reception with only 1 serving customers but then she advised I had to wait because she was going home and handing over to someone else. On a separate occasion I waited and was next in the queue and the staff had lost track of who was waiting which was frustrating. Getting the key back from reception each time was a pain.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 4.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit

Hostelworld Apps

Buche von unterwegs aus, mit der neuen mobilen Hostelworld-App.

Suche und buche mehr als 33.000 Unterkünfte in über 170 Ländern, egal wo Du gerade bist.

Newsletter-Anmeldung

Deine Informationen werden übermittelt

Vielen Dank, dass du unseren Newsletter abonniert hast!

Melde dich für den monatlichen Newsletter an und erhalte die besten Hostel-Deals und News direkt in dein Postfach. Das Abmelden vom Newsletter ist jederzeit möglich.