Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Unsere Partnerseite HostelBookers kann Ihnen mit einem maßgeschneiderten Angebot für Ihre Gruppenreise weiterhelfen.

MudanHouse

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Unsere Partnerseite HostelBookers kann Ihnen mit einem maßgeschneiderten Angebot für Ihre Gruppenreise weiterhelfen.

Preise
karte
Bewertungen
9.2
Ausgezeichnet 351 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 9.0
  • Sicherheit 9.6
  • Lage 9.0
  • Mitarbeiter 9.4
  • Atmosphäre 9.6
  • Sauberkeit 9.0
  • Ausstattung 8.6
JETZT BUCHEN
9.2
Ausgezeichnet 351 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 9.0
  • Sicherheit 9.6
  • Lage 9.0
  • Mitarbeiter 9.4
  • Atmosphäre 9.6
  • Sauberkeit 9.0
  • Ausstattung 8.6
MudanHouse Located at 196 Changji St., , Taipei.
MudanHouse
Taiwan
Taipei 103 196 Changji St.
92% 351
25.0658915 121.5118575
MudanHouse
    Verfügbare Zimmer

Die Prozentzahl der Gesamtbewertung entsteht durch die Bewertungen der Kunden innerhalb der letzten 12 Monate. Alle Bewertungen basieren auf dem Feedback und den Meinungen der Gäste, welche diese eingestellt haben und spiegeln nicht die Meinung von hostelworld.com wieder. So bekommst Du eine stets aktuelle Bewertung darüber, wie gut ein Hostel wirklich ist!
Lese hier unsere Bewertungsrichtlinien

  • Zeigen:
  • Sortieren Nach:
22 Jul 2016
10.0

每次都選擇牡丹居,近食肆,巴士四通八達,姑姑每天用心做早餐,為住宿、為情誼,是不二之選。

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Taiwan, Weiblich, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
12 Jul 2016
10.0

This hostel is really clean and tidy. It have decent interior design. The breakfasts are delicious. Location is prefect, close by both airport bus and metro station, easily to do Taipei sightseeing with public transportation. The most important is that the staffs are really friendly and helpful, they helped me as much as they can. I had a great stay in this hostel.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Singapur, Männlich, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
30 Jun 2016
9.1

The home-owner is friendly and her house-keeper did a fantastic job of helping me check-in, even with my delay at the airport and whatnot. The room is so cozy and comfortable, I would certainly want to stay there again if I'm ever back in the area.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

Dear Yanxiang, thanks for visiting Mudanhouse and your comment. We were also happy that you liked staying here. Hope to see you again in the near future!:-)

16 Mai 2016
8.0

Het zijn heel aardige en behulpzame mensen. Je voelt je gelijk thuis. De hotelkamer is redelijk schoon maar men mag vaker de prullenbakjes legen en zuigen. Vandaar dat deze op matig staat. Maar alle verzoeken worden goed uitgevoerd en daardoor komt het toch wel goed met de properheid. Ik kan het adres van harte aanbevelen.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 6.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

Hello, Arie and Suzane! Thank you for taking your time for writing review. We were really happy that you stayed here. Look forward to the opportunity you come back to Taiwan soon:-) Thanks again!

  • Anonym
  • England, Weiblich, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
1 Apr 2016
10.0

Mudan House is a gem tucked away in a quaint local area, but still very close to all tourist spots by MRT. Do not be deceived by how small it looks. Inside it is spacious, clean, and decorated well. The bathroom feels like a spa with it's earth coloured cobble stones. The staff, Heeju and Meilin Aunty are super welcoming and lovely. Aunty's breakfast gave me something to look forward to every morning and it was so worth pulling myself out of bed for it! Don't worry about language barriers here.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
22 Feb 2016
10.0

Amazing!!! Very friendly staffs, super clean, nice breakfast!!!!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

Thank you Yoriko :) We hope to see you next time !

18 Feb 2016
8.9

Lovely, quiet guesthouse feel to the place. Easy to access on the MRT (metro) which links you to everywhere around the city for pennies. The place is owned and run by Unca (sp?) who, despite not really speaking English was very welcoming and made me breakfast every day- as much as I could eat! A friendly Koreean girl living there was able to help communicate so there wasn't any issues. The beds are comfortable and rooms are clean- mine had a separate walk in wardrobe with ample storage space :)

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

Thank you Claire for staying with us :) We hope to see you soon !

  • Anonym
  • Hongkong, Weiblich, 41+
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
11 Feb 2016
7.7

環境乾淨,廁所雖有厕紙,但房中沒有纸巾提供,做成不便。洗澡過了20分鐘便不夠熱水,洗澡洗頭要快些。燈掣在床頭,半夜會踫到燈掣着了大燈。每人只得一個枕頭不夠高,要求多一個枕頭但不能提供。連續住兩天第二天沒有執房可以接受但滿滿的垃圾筒也沒有清理對衛生不好。早歺健康夠飽,值得一讚。近大橋頭站,交通方便。

    • 6.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

Dear Guest, thank you for your comments :) MudanHouse is more like a guesthouse which our service may not be able to compare to hotels level, however, we will still make improvement based on your suggestion :)

Hostelworld Apps

Buche von unterwegs aus, mit der neuen mobilen Hostelworld-App.

Suche und buche mehr als 33.000 Unterkünfte in über 170 Ländern, egal wo Du gerade bist.

Newsletter-Anmeldung

Deine Informationen werden übermittelt

Vielen Dank, dass du unseren Newsletter abonniert hast!

Melde dich für den monatlichen Newsletter an und erhalte die besten Hostel-Deals und News direkt in dein Postfach. Das Abmelden vom Newsletter ist jederzeit möglich.