Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

Morningside Inn

  • 235 West 107th street, New York, NY 10025, New York, USA

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

Preise
karte
Bewertungen
7.6
Sehr gut 945 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 7.9
  • Sicherheit 7.9
  • Lage 8.6
  • Mitarbeiter 7.6
  • Atmosphäre 7.4
  • Sauberkeit 7.8
  • Ausstattung 6.4
JETZT BUCHEN
7.6
Sehr gut 945 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 7.9
  • Sicherheit 7.9
  • Lage 8.6
  • Mitarbeiter 7.6
  • Atmosphäre 7.4
  • Sauberkeit 7.8
  • Ausstattung 6.4
Morningside Inn Located at 235 West 107th street, New York, NY 10025, New York.
Morningside Inn
USA
New York 235 West 107th street, New York, NY 10025
76% 945
40.8016700 -73.9665730
Morningside Inn
    Verfügbare Zimmer

Die Prozentzahl der Gesamtbewertung entsteht durch die Bewertungen der Kunden innerhalb der letzten 12 Monate. Alle Bewertungen basieren auf dem Feedback und den Meinungen der Gäste, welche diese eingestellt haben und spiegeln nicht die Meinung von hostelworld.com wieder. So bekommst Du eine stets aktuelle Bewertung darüber, wie gut ein Hostel wirklich ist!
Lese hier unsere Bewertungsrichtlinien

  • Zeigen:
  • Sortieren Nach:
19 Aug 2016
2.0

Expérience très désagréable au regard de l'annonce plus que vendeuse. Une seule salle de bain (et toilettes) pour un étage de 16 chambres. Je ne parle pas de la propreté de la pièce, plus que discutable ! cabine de douche salle, comme l'évier. C'est bon qu'il fallait absolument que je me douche. La chambre est convenable. Pas la même chose pour les couchages : dans mon lit, je sens chacun des ressorts. Enfin, certes il y a des cuisines communes, avec plaque de cuisson. Mais aucune casse

    • 2.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 2.0Sicherheit
    • 2.0Lage
    • 2.0Ausstattung
    • 2.0Mitarbeiter
    • 2.0Atmosphäre
    • 2.0Sauberkeit
13 Aug 2016
7.7

I never had an issue with booking through Hostelworld but this time when we checked in at the hostel they said they didn't get the deposit from the website and made us pay the full amount. They said the $50 we paid on the website was just the fee we gave to the third party. Never heard about such thing before so I think the management should fix this issue. Location was great. The bed's box spring was broken so we slept on the tilted bed. The a/c was at bed level and blowing right at us.

    • 6.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 6.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
10 Aug 2016
8.9

Great staff, especially Patrick. The location is in a quiet, safe neighbourhood, with loads of stores around for amenities.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Frankreich, weibliche Reisegruppe, 41+
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
1 Aug 2016
7.4

Chambre : rien de spécial à signaler Salle de bains : trouvée salle en arrivant (serpillère sale posée sur le lavabo, couvercle de WC et baignoire sales) (normal parce que c'était le soir ?) A déplorer l'absence d'éponge, de tapis devant la baignoire et de porte-manteaux (absolument rien pour poser les vêtements à part le couvercle des WC et le lavabo) ! Petit-déjeuner très décevant par rapport à ce qui était annoncé (ni confiture ni pain pour étaler le beurre, et muffins de mauvais qualité)

    • 6.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 6.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • USA, Männlich, 31-40
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
18 Jul 2016
10.0

I hate to let the cat out of the bag, and deeply hope that this amazing little inn on the UWS doesn't get spoiled by hipsters... but this place is an amazing value. Cynthia and the rest of the staff are extremely accommodating, there is a cute little pub around the corner called Lions Head with nightly drink specials. Trains direct to the Bronx, Brooklyn, Staten Island Ferry, Times Square and the Village all within a short walk. I look forward to staying here again next time I am in NYC.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Brasilien, Männlich, 31-40
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
20 Jun 2016
8.3

Bad Wifi and unhappy receptionist, Apart from that, good place.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 6.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Italien, Männlich, 31-40
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
18 Jun 2016
8.0

Very had an excellent time

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
16 Jun 2016
6.0

Staff was nice. Room was ok. Terrible pillows. TV was working but with horrible image quality. Neighbourhood is cool with some options for a quick means and nice bars.

    • 6.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 6.0Sicherheit
    • 6.0Lage
    • 4.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 6.0Sauberkeit
  • nyita20028275
  • Ungarn, Weiblich, 31-40
  • Leidenschaftlicher Reisender
  • 15 Bewertungen
4 Jun 2016
7.7

it was a nice and cheap place, i stayed in a triple ensuite which was clean, but without aircon, really hot and stincky, and there was no possibility to open the window, the room was clean, however we found a cockroach in the corridor. the breakfast was not worth eating. the location is great though and if you just need a bed to sleep in i would recommend this place. the staff was ok. the internet only worked well by the reception.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 2.0Ausstattung
    • 6.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Ecuador, Männlich, 25-30
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
27 Mai 2016
9.1

Awesome place for just going to sleep. A muffin and coffee included for breakfast was something awesome to give you energy to walk through Manhattan everyday.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit

Hostelworld Apps

Buche von unterwegs aus, mit der neuen mobilen Hostelworld-App.

Suche und buche mehr als 33.000 Unterkünfte in über 170 Ländern, egal wo Du gerade bist.

Newsletter-Anmeldung

Deine Informationen werden übermittelt

Vielen Dank, dass du unseren Newsletter abonniert hast!

Melde dich für den monatlichen Newsletter an und erhalte die besten Hostel-Deals und News direkt in dein Postfach. Das Abmelden vom Newsletter ist jederzeit möglich.