Hostelworld.com

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

Morningside Inn

  • 235 West 107th street, New York, NY 10025, New York, USA

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

Preise
karte
Bewertungen
5.6
Bewertung 973 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 6.2
  • Sicherheit 6.0
  • Lage 7.7
  • Mitarbeiter 4.8
  • Atmosphäre 4.6
  • Sauberkeit 5.5
  • Ausstattung 4.7
JETZT BUCHEN
5.6
Bewertung 973 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 6.2
  • Sicherheit 6.0
  • Lage 7.7
  • Mitarbeiter 4.8
  • Atmosphäre 4.6
  • Sauberkeit 5.5
  • Ausstattung 4.7

Die Prozentzahl der Gesamtbewertung entsteht durch die Bewertungen der Kunden innerhalb der letzten 12 Monate. Alle Bewertungen basieren auf dem Feedback und den Meinungen der Gäste, welche diese eingestellt haben und spiegeln nicht die Meinung von hostelworld.com wieder. So bekommst Du eine stets aktuelle Bewertung darüber, wie gut ein Hostel wirklich ist!
Lese hier unsere Bewertungsrichtlinien

  • Zeigen:
  • Sortieren Nach:
  • Anonym
  • Mexiko, Männlich, 41+
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
14 Sep 2017
2.6

El hotel es viejo y sucio. Y la atención del personal de recepción es pésima.

    • 2.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 2.0Sicherheit
    • 6.0Lage
    • 2.0Ausstattung
    • 2.0Mitarbeiter
    • 2.0Atmosphäre
    • 2.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Weiblich, 41+
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
13 Sep 2017
7.7

Fantastic location - very close to subway station( just a 3 minute walk) lots of good eating places very close by. I stayed in a room with a private bathroom, although basic suited my purpose. Room also had a fridge. There was a problem with my booking but the manager resolved it the next day.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 6.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Deutschland, Weiblich, 25-30
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
2 Sep 2017
2.3

Worst hotel ever! Employees were completely unfriendly. The manager doesn't care at all. If you have any problems don't count on their help. They won't help you at all! It's dirty everywhere and the wifi doesn't work in the rooms. So don't go there if you wanna have a great time!

    • 2.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 2.0Sicherheit
    • 4.0Lage
    • 2.0Ausstattung
    • 2.0Mitarbeiter
    • 2.0Atmosphäre
    • 2.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • England, Männlich, 31-40
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
1 Sep 2017
5.7

This was a very average hostel! The atmosphere is a bit morose with a lot of doors banging from other tenants. I love my cup of coffee in the morning but that isn't possible there as no hot water is provided for coffee but we had a little fridge that was handy to store out milk and other food stuffs. The cleaningness would have probably scored higher if the hostel was not that old or was at least refurbished. Location is great. I would only recommend ensuite.

    • 6.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 4.0Ausstattung
    • 6.0Mitarbeiter
    • 4.0Atmosphäre
    • 4.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • USA, Weiblich, 41+
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
13 Aug 2017
8.0

My stay was fine. The room was perfectly clean and everything worked fine (except perhaps the bathtub to take a bath - couldn't close the drain for a bath). My only "complaint" is that the staff was not very friendly - depending on who was at the desk. Some staff members would say hello, but many would not really acknowledge your presence when you walked in or out of the hotel. I realize this is minor, but I thought I would mention it in case this information could be communicated to them.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 6.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Spanien, Paar, 31-40
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
11 Aug 2017
3.4

Un tugurio de los peores en los q nos hemos alojado. No habia nadie responsable, parece q lo gestionara un grupo de pandilleros poco menos q del bronx. Nos intentaron timar con una habitacion sin baño privado (q teniamos reservada y confirmada por su supuesto gerente) y otro dia nos encontramos la habitacion abierta cuando regresamos x la noche. El ascensor averiado siempre, la limpieza deja mucho q desear, hasta tuvimos picaduras. Siempre nos alojamos en sitios modestos pero nunca vimos esto.

    • 4.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 2.0Sicherheit
    • 6.0Lage
    • 2.0Ausstattung
    • 2.0Mitarbeiter
    • 4.0Atmosphäre
    • 4.0Sauberkeit
31 Jul 2017
4.6

The elevator broke frequently, I had to go down three flights of stairs with my bags, there was no one to help. I scheduled a shuttle to the airport but the attendant who received the $ 10 signal I left at the hotel forgot to call the company. Called the car only when I asked about the delay of the car, which arrived half an hour late. The staff does not help guests at all, hope you do not depend on anything from them if you stay there.

    • 4.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 2.0Ausstattung
    • 2.0Mitarbeiter
    • 4.0Atmosphäre
    • 4.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • China, Weiblich, 31-40
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
13 Jul 2017
6.6

位置在地铁附近,比较方便,房间较小,设施不齐全,电吹风和热水房间里没有,问几次都没得用。

    • 4.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 4.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • England, Männlich, 41+
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
10 Jul 2017
5.7

We were on a budget so took advantage of the hostels low cost, but paid a bit more to have the en-suite room. The hostel is in need of a complete make over, as both the decoration and carpets are in a very poor state. We received good service for the duration of our stay. The bedding was clean although on closer inspection the mattress was covered in numerous hairs. On arrival we found that our air conditioning was broken, thankfully the full unit was replaced the same day.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 6.0Sicherheit
    • 6.0Lage
    • 4.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 4.0Atmosphäre
    • 4.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Deutschland, Weiblich, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
6 Jul 2017
3.4

Hotel dégoutant et bruyant. La salle de bain est répugnante (insectes, eau brunâtre, moisissures). Personnel extrêmement malpoli et menaçant. Dans la chambre, les lits sont bruyants, la lumière ne fonctionnait pas, le tapis était sale. La réceptionniste de nuit n'a pas dit bonjour et ne nous a même pas regardés à l'arrivée, mâchant son chewing-gum. C'était catastrophique.

    • 2.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 4.0Sicherheit
    • 6.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 2.0Mitarbeiter
    • 2.0Atmosphäre
    • 2.0Sauberkeit

Hostelworld Apps

Buche von unterwegs aus, mit der neuen mobilen Hostelworld-App.

Suche und buche mehr als 33.000 Unterkünfte in über 170 Ländern, egal wo Du gerade bist.

Newsletter-Anmeldung

Deine Informationen werden übermittelt

Vielen Dank, dass du unseren Newsletter abonniert hast!

Mit unserem Newsletter erhalten Sie stets die besten Hostel-Angebote und aktuelle Neuigkeiten. Sie können den Newsletter jederzeit abbestellen.

×