Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

Monu Family Paying Guest House

  • D8/4 Kalika Gali,Near Golden Temple, Dashashwamedh, Varanasi, Indien

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

Preise
karte
Bewertungen
9.4
Ausgezeichnet 181 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 9.5
  • Sicherheit 10.0
  • Lage 9.8
  • Mitarbeiter 9.5
  • Atmosphäre 9.1
  • Sauberkeit 9.1
  • Ausstattung 8.9
JETZT BUCHEN
9.4
Ausgezeichnet 181 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 9.5
  • Sicherheit 10.0
  • Lage 9.8
  • Mitarbeiter 9.5
  • Atmosphäre 9.1
  • Sauberkeit 9.1
  • Ausstattung 8.9

Die Prozentzahl der Gesamtbewertung entsteht durch die Bewertungen der Kunden innerhalb der letzten 12 Monate. Alle Bewertungen basieren auf dem Feedback und den Meinungen der Gäste, welche diese eingestellt haben und spiegeln nicht die Meinung von hostelworld.com wieder. So bekommst Du eine stets aktuelle Bewertung darüber, wie gut ein Hostel wirklich ist!
Lese hier unsere Bewertungsrichtlinien

  • Zeigen:
  • Sortieren Nach:
  • Anonym
  • China, Weiblich, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
12 Feb 2017
9.7

旅馆真的不错,离恒河和餐馆不远,房间很干净环境也很好。老板人很好,还提供了详细的地图。可以考虑预订这个旅馆,也希望你旅途愉快。

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
10 Feb 2017
8.6

This was adequate for our visit to the Varanasi gatts and is only 300 yards from these. Having roamed India before, the location in the old town, down very narrow alleys may concern some people, especially when so close to everything cows, dogs and motor cycles, it's the real India experience! We had excellent breakfasts, guides and monu can arrange everything for you. No where for valuables, but room has padlock. Reomended for basic no frills accommodation, good host when visiting Varanasi .

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 6.0Sauberkeit
26 Jan 2017
6.9

Negativo: pésima wifi, poca ayuda de parte del staff, había que pedir varias veces el agua caliente para bañarse, el servicio de venta de tickets es caro y te dicen que las agencias no están abiertas pero no es verdad. La comida es escasa y cara para la cantidad, las frazadas con olor feo. Muy ruidoso de noche ya que no hay ventanas y dan a la calle. Hay un solo enchufe por habitación y en el ares común hay uno solo también. Positivo: cama muy grande, buena ubicación, comida rica. No hacía frio

    • 6.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 4.0Ausstattung
    • 6.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 6.0Sauberkeit
18 Jan 2017
10.0

Thank you to monu and his family for a great stay. Monu was extremely helpful providing city maps and organising a boat trip for a considerably lower fee than charged at the ghats. The food was great and when I did not have enough cash to pay for the room he organised a card machine. I would definitely recommend as great room/staff and near all the main ghats. Thanks again.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • giraldoruben145934
  • USA, Männlich, 41+
  • Leidenschaftlicher Reisender
  • 14 Bewertungen
14 Jan 2017
10.0

This is my kind of hostel. Monu and his family were the best hosts ever. Having the restaurant option in house was awesome. Very well located. I would definitely stay there everytime I went to Varanasi.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
10 Jan 2017
9.1

Great location and Monu is an excellent host! Thanks for the ride on the motorbike as well!

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
8 Jan 2017
9.7

Great atmosphere and everyone was super friendly and helpful. We had a great time

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • USA, Paar, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
5 Jan 2017
10.0

Monu and his family were absolutely amazing! They were extremely welcoming and helpful. Whenever we had a question, he would gladly answer. Monu himself is very talented person, especially his tabla skills. He was even nice enough to by us some samosas, and they were delicious! He recommended us some places to go eat and they were great too! If we come back, we would definitely stay here again. I would recommend Manus guest house to travelers. It's also near the Ganges River :) Thank you Manu!!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
21 Nov 2016
9.4

Monu is awesome, and the guest house was great. It felt like we were staying at a family's house and we felt very welcome there. The room was simple, but nice. It was a bit hard to find at first, but the location was great. Highly recommended.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit

Hostelworld Apps

Buche von unterwegs aus, mit der neuen mobilen Hostelworld-App.

Suche und buche mehr als 33.000 Unterkünfte in über 170 Ländern, egal wo Du gerade bist.

Newsletter-Anmeldung

Deine Informationen werden übermittelt

Vielen Dank, dass du unseren Newsletter abonniert hast!

Mit unserem Newsletter erhalten Sie stets die besten Hostel-Angebote und aktuelle Neuigkeiten. Sie können den Newsletter jederzeit abbestellen.