Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

Monkey Jane's Guesthouse

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

Preise
karte
Bewertungen
7.5
Sehr gut 290 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 7.6
  • Sicherheit 7.3
  • Lage 8.8
  • Mitarbeiter 7.9
  • Atmosphäre 8.5
  • Sauberkeit 5.3
  • Ausstattung 6.8
JETZT BUCHEN
7.5
Sehr gut 290 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 7.6
  • Sicherheit 7.3
  • Lage 8.8
  • Mitarbeiter 7.9
  • Atmosphäre 8.5
  • Sauberkeit 5.3
  • Ausstattung 6.8
Monkey Jane's Guesthouse Located at 24 Lianfengxiang, , Yangshuo.
Monkey Jane's Guesthouse
China
Yangshuo guangxi 541900 24 Lianfengxiang
75% 290
24.7763800 110.4968190
Monkey Jane's Guesthouse
    Verfügbare Zimmer

Die Prozentzahl der Gesamtbewertung entsteht durch die Bewertungen der Kunden innerhalb der letzten 12 Monate. Alle Bewertungen basieren auf dem Feedback und den Meinungen der Gäste, welche diese eingestellt haben und spiegeln nicht die Meinung von hostelworld.com wieder. So bekommst Du eine stets aktuelle Bewertung darüber, wie gut ein Hostel wirklich ist!
Lese hier unsere Bewertungsrichtlinien

  • Zeigen:
  • Sortieren Nach:
17 Aug 2016
4.6

Not easy to find because of the small sign among other stall signs. Room very humid and full mold everywhere. Could barely breath in there.

    • 4.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 6.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 4.0Ausstattung
    • 4.0Mitarbeiter
    • 4.0Atmosphäre
    • 2.0Sauberkeit
15 Jul 2016
5.1

Honestly Monkey Janes was great fun but.... just dont stay there. Go to the bar to drink and have fun but dont stay there. Place was like a walking petrie dish. More mould in the place than a blue cheese factory. Reception staff get pissed everytime u ask them a question and interrupt their chinese soaps and mobile calls. If u want any real advice about yangshuo talk to the bar staff over a beer, they are great and the only reason that place keeps going.

    • 4.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 4.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 4.0Ausstattung
    • 6.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 2.0Sauberkeit
3 Jul 2016
9.1

We stayed here for 4 nights, the staff were lovely and funny. The room was nice, but the toilet wasn't the best and 1 of our 2 rooms had a bit of damp so our bedding was always slightly wet. However, even with those 2 small issues, we would recommend anyone to stay here, the rooftop bar was so much fun with beer pong championship, funny bartenders and table football. The area was amazing also! Definitely will be going back there again!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • USA, Paar, 25-30
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
18 Jun 2016
9.1

This was the first vacation in China for my Boyfriend and I. We stayed in 4 hostels, and our favorite by far was the AMAZING ROOFTOP BAR of the MARVELOUS MONKEY JANE. Free Family Dinner at the RoofTop Bar everynight. Amazing RoofTop View of the 360 degree surrounding karst mountain peaks that overlook the Li river! Friendly and entertaining staff. Fen was an amazing host! The location was perfect, late night walks up and down the strip never got old. Beer Pong! 1 complaint bad smell in bathroom

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 6.0Sauberkeit
12 Jun 2016
7.1

Some of the staff (girl at reception) were really unhelpful and pretty rude, but other staff (bar staff mainly) were really fun! The first day I was put into a building where I was completely alone and actually padlocked into over the night, not sure if they thought nobody was in there or not but it was pretty horrible. I managed to move into the main building after asking but I don't see why I wasn't there in the first place. Really good bar to meet people though and I made some good friends.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 4.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 6.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 6.0Sauberkeit
8 Jun 2016
5.7

Imagine being in a hot and humid environment and having to walk around with a warm and damp blanket wrapped around you all the time. This is what it felt like in this hostel. It was also one of the filthiest hostels I've ever stayed in. They might not make much money as a hostel but they would make a fortune if they could monetize the mold on the walls. The only redeeming factor was that the dinner was delicious and the rooftop bar was fun. Sleep at another hostel and party at this one.

    • 4.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 6.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 4.0Ausstattung
    • 6.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 2.0Sauberkeit
18 Mai 2016
4.0

This was the dirtiest hostel we've ever slept in. The smell in the room was disgusting and after just one night in the room all of our stuff was humid. The walls were full of mould as well and when we had to flush the toilet, our bathroom floor was full of everything that should have stayed in the toilet. Would definitely never stay here again. We were wondering why all of the reviews were so positive, but we read in the hostel that you could get a free bucket for a good review. So that's why.

    • 4.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 4.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 2.0Ausstattung
    • 4.0Mitarbeiter
    • 4.0Atmosphäre
    • 2.0Sauberkeit
5 Mai 2016
9.4

Had a great time at Monkey Jane's, location is really good and the bar is pretty sweet. The staff are also good fun. We saw a cockroach one time in the room and stuff didn't really dry but both of these are par for the course in Yangshuo anyway so can't really complain.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
29 Apr 2016
4.9

The workers just get drunk all the time an aren't very happy to help you. We stayed in a room that was strewn with mattresses an supplies, like we were in a supply closet. The floors are very dirty an the showers never drain

    • 4.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 6.0Sicherheit
    • 4.0Lage
    • 4.0Ausstattung
    • 4.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 4.0Sauberkeit
24 Apr 2016
10.0

Best place to stay in Yangshuo! Comfy beds, clean bathrooms, great rooftop bar for hanging and nice social vibe in the evenings. Staff are excellent - incredibly friendly and will go out of their way to make your stay comfortable and give you advice. If you can make sure you join them for the family dinner - the food was incredible. Would definitely stay here again.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit

Hostelworld Apps

Buche von unterwegs aus, mit der neuen mobilen Hostelworld-App.

Suche und buche mehr als 33.000 Unterkünfte in über 170 Ländern, egal wo Du gerade bist.

Newsletter-Anmeldung

Deine Informationen werden übermittelt

Vielen Dank, dass du unseren Newsletter abonniert hast!

Melde dich für den monatlichen Newsletter an und erhalte die besten Hostel-Deals und News direkt in dein Postfach. Das Abmelden vom Newsletter ist jederzeit möglich.