Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

Monkey Jane's Guesthouse

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

Preise
karte
Bewertungen
7.3
Sehr gut 296 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 7.5
  • Sicherheit 7.4
  • Lage 9.1
  • Mitarbeiter 7.4
  • Atmosphäre 8.6
  • Sauberkeit 5.1
  • Ausstattung 6.2
JETZT BUCHEN
7.3
Sehr gut 296 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 7.5
  • Sicherheit 7.4
  • Lage 9.1
  • Mitarbeiter 7.4
  • Atmosphäre 8.6
  • Sauberkeit 5.1
  • Ausstattung 6.2
Monkey Jane's Guesthouse Located at 24 Lianfengxiang, , Yangshuo.
Monkey Jane's Guesthouse
China
Yangshuo guangxi 541900 24 Lianfengxiang
73% 296
24.7763800 110.4968190
Monkey Jane's Guesthouse
    Verfügbare Zimmer

Die Prozentzahl der Gesamtbewertung entsteht durch die Bewertungen der Kunden innerhalb der letzten 12 Monate. Alle Bewertungen basieren auf dem Feedback und den Meinungen der Gäste, welche diese eingestellt haben und spiegeln nicht die Meinung von hostelworld.com wieder. So bekommst Du eine stets aktuelle Bewertung darüber, wie gut ein Hostel wirklich ist!
Lese hier unsere Bewertungsrichtlinien

  • Zeigen:
  • Sortieren Nach:
23 Nov 2016
9.1

Awesome bar and really comfortable beds for so cheap! 10yuan for delicious family dinner, what more could you want!? There's some mould on the walls and the water wasn't always hot, but that didn't change the fact we had a really good time here. Would love to come in high season when there's more people. Fen the bartender is ace and Jane is hilarious! Highly recommend! Unless you're boring/don't enjoy beer pong.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
25 Okt 2016
8.3

Perfect location for a no frills, fun filled, beer pong playing visit to Yangshuo.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 6.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 6.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Frankreich, weibliche Reisegruppe, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
7 Okt 2016
8.3

I loved that hostel, the ambiancy was just so great everynight, we geta lot of fun, mew friends, story... workers there are just perfect and had fun with us, the sunset on the roof is just perfect, they know where to bring you and help you when needed the only bad point will be that our room was moist but we saw that before booking in other comments, it didn't bothered me but could be for some of you ! We will come back 😉😊

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 6.0Sauberkeit
2 Okt 2016
5.4

Worst hostel I have ever been to in China. The room was dirty and we paid a lot more to get a bed in a girly dorm because the national holidays and we did not get it. The room was dirty and super wet. But the rooftop bar and the people were Nice.

    • 4.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 2.0Ausstattung
    • 6.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 2.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • China, Weiblich, 25-30
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
28 Sep 2016
8.6

价格便宜,地段在街上方便,不过也意味着晚上各种音箱比较吵,床铺还干净。

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 6.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
17 Aug 2016
4.6

Not easy to find because of the small sign among other stall signs. Room very humid and full mold everywhere. Could barely breath in there.

    • 4.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 6.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 4.0Ausstattung
    • 4.0Mitarbeiter
    • 4.0Atmosphäre
    • 2.0Sauberkeit
15 Jul 2016
5.1

Honestly Monkey Janes was great fun but.... just dont stay there. Go to the bar to drink and have fun but dont stay there. Place was like a walking petrie dish. More mould in the place than a blue cheese factory. Reception staff get pissed everytime u ask them a question and interrupt their chinese soaps and mobile calls. If u want any real advice about yangshuo talk to the bar staff over a beer, they are great and the only reason that place keeps going.

    • 4.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 4.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 4.0Ausstattung
    • 6.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 2.0Sauberkeit
3 Jul 2016
9.1

We stayed here for 4 nights, the staff were lovely and funny. The room was nice, but the toilet wasn't the best and 1 of our 2 rooms had a bit of damp so our bedding was always slightly wet. However, even with those 2 small issues, we would recommend anyone to stay here, the rooftop bar was so much fun with beer pong championship, funny bartenders and table football. The area was amazing also! Definitely will be going back there again!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • USA, Paar, 25-30
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
18 Jun 2016
9.1

This was the first vacation in China for my Boyfriend and I. We stayed in 4 hostels, and our favorite by far was the AMAZING ROOFTOP BAR of the MARVELOUS MONKEY JANE. Free Family Dinner at the RoofTop Bar everynight. Amazing RoofTop View of the 360 degree surrounding karst mountain peaks that overlook the Li river! Friendly and entertaining staff. Fen was an amazing host! The location was perfect, late night walks up and down the strip never got old. Beer Pong! 1 complaint bad smell in bathroom

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 6.0Sauberkeit
12 Jun 2016
7.1

Some of the staff (girl at reception) were really unhelpful and pretty rude, but other staff (bar staff mainly) were really fun! The first day I was put into a building where I was completely alone and actually padlocked into over the night, not sure if they thought nobody was in there or not but it was pretty horrible. I managed to move into the main building after asking but I don't see why I wasn't there in the first place. Really good bar to meet people though and I made some good friends.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 4.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 6.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 6.0Sauberkeit

Hostelworld Apps

Buche von unterwegs aus, mit der neuen mobilen Hostelworld-App.

Suche und buche mehr als 33.000 Unterkünfte in über 170 Ländern, egal wo Du gerade bist.

Newsletter-Anmeldung

Deine Informationen werden übermittelt

Vielen Dank, dass du unseren Newsletter abonniert hast!

Mit unserem Newsletter erhalten Sie stets die besten Hostel-Angebote und aktuelle Neuigkeiten. Sie können den Newsletter jederzeit abbestellen.