Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Unsere Partnerseite HostelBookers kann Ihnen mit einem maßgeschneiderten Angebot für Ihre Gruppenreise weiterhelfen.

Minoo House

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Unsere Partnerseite HostelBookers kann Ihnen mit einem maßgeschneiderten Angebot für Ihre Gruppenreise weiterhelfen.

Preise
karte
Bewertungen
8.9
Großartig 485 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 9.2
  • Sicherheit 8.5
  • Lage 9.4
  • Mitarbeiter 8.8
  • Atmosphäre 8.8
  • Sauberkeit 8.8
  • Ausstattung 8.7
JETZT BUCHEN
8.9
Großartig 485 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 9.2
  • Sicherheit 8.5
  • Lage 9.4
  • Mitarbeiter 8.8
  • Atmosphäre 8.8
  • Sauberkeit 8.8
  • Ausstattung 8.7
Minoo House Located at 3 Mikszáth Kálmán tér, , Budapest.
Minoo House
Hungary
Budapest 1088 3 Mikszáth Kálmán tér
89% 485
47.4898909 19.0664505
Minoo House
    Verfügbare Zimmer

Die Prozentzahl der Gesamtbewertung entsteht durch die Bewertungen der Kunden innerhalb der letzten 12 Monate. Alle Bewertungen basieren auf dem Feedback und den Meinungen der Gäste, welche diese eingestellt haben und spiegeln nicht die Meinung von hostelworld.com wieder. So bekommst Du eine stets aktuelle Bewertung darüber, wie gut ein Hostel wirklich ist!
Lese hier unsere Bewertungsrichtlinien

  • Zeigen:
  • Sortieren Nach:
25 Jul 2016
9.4

Great cafes around the hostel. Wish I would have been able to stay there longer. Loved the set up--more felt like it was a bunch of people staying in someone's house.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Männlich, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
20 Jul 2016
8.0

I had an awesome time staying here. Although there's really no common area, I still found it pretty easy to get to know people. The hostel itself is pretty central and pubs are readily accessible seeing as there's one right downstairs. The bathrooms and showers could have been cleaner but if you are booking this hostel, you should probably expect that a hostel built on repurposed stuff isn't going to be the W. Overall I had a great time. No AC but heat wasn't an issue for me.

    • 6.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 6.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Spanien, Weiblich, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
19 Jul 2016
3.7

La relación calidad precio es pésima. Pagamos 47 euros por una habitación para dos personas que en internet parecía muy acogedora. Sentí que se habían reído en mi cara. Tal como llegamos y vimos la habitación nos fuimos. Todo estaba en unas condiciones insalubres. Serían unos 15 m2 en los que solo había una cama y un cristal que hacía de espejo. La paredes y el suelo estaban muy sucias y la puerta ni siquiera se cerraba. Los baños y la cocina más de lo mismo. Eso sí muy buena ubicación.

    • 2.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 2.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 2.0Ausstattung
    • 6.0Mitarbeiter
    • 4.0Atmosphäre
    • 2.0Sauberkeit
19 Jul 2016
9.7

Great staff, friendly and available. Amazing atmosphere if you love original place. Excellent location. I just have nothing to complain and nothing else to say but try it ! It helped made my Budapest experience so pleasant

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
18 Jul 2016
9.7

One of the best place I have ever stayed, a lot of tourists, so you can make a lot of friends. The location is just so cool. It's easy to get to the center, a lot of restaurants nearby. You will surely enjoy the time here. But the hostel design is pretty old, i felt I was in my grandmother's home. But everything worked properly so it was nice

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
13 Jul 2016
9.1

Great hostel on a cute safe street in Budapest. The cafes, restaurants, and bars right out front and in the courtyard add a really great vibe, but it is still not a party hostel. The hostel feels like a tree house in a city. Really cool art. Wish there was more common area, the only real place to hang out is the smaller kitchen.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
13 Jul 2016
9.1

the girl on reception was lovely and helped us out with whatever we needed. the rooms are cool and it has a decent location in the city! would recommend for sure!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 6.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • England, Weiblich, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
11 Jul 2016
9.4

Had a great stay here. Everyone (staff and travellers) were really friendly and the hostel looked amazing. Security was a bit laid back... I left my bag at reception on my last day when I went to pick it up no one was on reception and there were loads of bags laying around. Only a minor thing at the end of the stay! Otherwise I would definitely stay here again.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 6.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Portugal, Männlich, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
8 Jul 2016
9.1

Good facilities, not far from a metro station.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
7 Jul 2016
9.1

价格真的便宜!要不是预定好了接下去的行程真的想多住几天呢。离市中心大概要走十分钟左右。因为便宜所以感觉不是太干净 洗澡的地方喷头是要自己拿着的没有挂的地方有点不方便。旁边就有很多bar 在楼下和大家一起看完了欧洲杯决赛哈哈哈

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit

Hostelworld Apps

Buche von unterwegs aus, mit der neuen mobilen Hostelworld-App.

Suche und buche mehr als 33.000 Unterkünfte in über 170 Ländern, egal wo Du gerade bist.

Newsletter-Anmeldung

Deine Informationen werden übermittelt

Vielen Dank, dass du unseren Newsletter abonniert hast!

Melde dich für den monatlichen Newsletter an und erhalte die besten Hostel-Deals und News direkt in dein Postfach. Das Abmelden vom Newsletter ist jederzeit möglich.