Hostelworld.com

Minoo House

Preise
karte
Bewertungen
8.9
Großartig 456 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 9.3
  • Sicherheit 8.6
  • Lage 9.5
  • Mitarbeiter 8.6
  • Atmosphäre 8.7
  • Sauberkeit 8.8
  • Ausstattung 8.5
JETZT BUCHEN
8.9
Großartig 456 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 9.3
  • Sicherheit 8.6
  • Lage 9.5
  • Mitarbeiter 8.6
  • Atmosphäre 8.7
  • Sauberkeit 8.8
  • Ausstattung 8.5
Minoo House Located at 3 Mikszáth Kálmán tér, , Budapest.
Minoo House
Hungary
Budapest 1088 3 Mikszáth Kálmán tér
89% 456
47.4898909 19.0664505
Minoo House
    Verfügbare Zimmer

Die Prozentzahl der Gesamtbewertung entsteht durch die Bewertungen der Kunden innerhalb der letzten 12 Monate. Alle Bewertungen basieren auf dem Feedback und den Meinungen der Gäste, welche diese eingestellt haben und spiegeln nicht die Meinung von hostelworld.com wieder. So bekommst Du eine stets aktuelle Bewertung darüber, wie gut ein Hostel wirklich ist!
Lese hier unsere Bewertungsrichtlinien

  • Zeigen:
  • Sortieren Nach:
  • Anonym
  • Griechenland, Weiblich, 25-30
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
18 Mai 2016
10.0

Minoo house is the best hosted l Ive ever been. It looks like a home, it feels like a home. No long corridors with dorms and packed beds. The rooms are real rooms with lots of space. And the most beautiful thing, you can see how the entire space has been renovated by the hands of artists, putting all their creativity on action. It is not just a place for sleep, it's an experience!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
14 Mai 2016
9.4

This place is great! Only pity that reception is unmanned at many times.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
10 Mai 2016
7.7

This quirky little hostel has a heap of character. I have stayed in a lot of hostels in my time so I am use to noise that comes with staying in a place like this, how ever my friend was not. We had a room on the ground floor (own bathroom and mini kitchen). The window was right on to the street were there are bars and cafes. So inevitable it would be noisy at night time, but I quieten down by midnight. We didn't spend much time in the hostel in the day.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 6.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 6.0Sauberkeit
6 Mai 2016
6.9

Unique vibe, close to a lot of delicious cafes and restaurants. Staff were friendly when they were around, though the front desk was often unmanned. Overall I would neither recommend it nor not recommend it- as a place to sleep it did its job, but not nearly as nice as other places I have stayed at in Europe.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 6.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 6.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • USA, Paar, 25-30
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
3 Mai 2016
9.4

It's not a typical hostel – in a good way! Most of the guests are the 'independent traveller' type and they don't offer bar crawls and the like. On the other hand you'll get the chance to meet the interesting people that make the place and the advice they give is second to none. The location is perfect, next to lots of cool (not touristy, a bit hipster) bars and cafes and a short walk from the jewish quarter and the main sites. It was clean, felt secure etc. and was totally unique.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
29 Apr 2016
8.6

Clean Good value Great location

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 6.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
26 Apr 2016
9.4

Would definately come back to Minoo! Perfect location for walking out into the city, with one of the nicest bars right next door. Kitchen facilities are great and the people are lovely. Wonderful!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
26 Apr 2016
9.4

By far the best hostel I've ever stayed in. Mostly for the friendly, relaxed atmosphere and like-minded, kind fellow backpackers. This is not a party hostel so you are guaranteed a good nights sleep. None of the backpackers felt suspicious and I felt no need to lock everything away and leave one eye open whilst sleeping. The decor is warm and homely. Internet has a good connection and things that may bother others, I found endearing like a quirky childrens story. Not for uptight travellers

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Slowenien, Männlich, 31-40
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
22 Apr 2016
8.9

Minoo House is not a Hostel, it is just a house. A beautyful old house in the middle of Budapest. People is totaly friendly and open. Relaxed atmosphere and easygoing people is what you will find there. I would stay there again if come back to Budapest.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 6.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
16 Apr 2016
7.7

The hostel looks nice and has a lot of charm. Only slightly negative point is that the windows and doors are thin and you can possibly hear noise from outside and other rooms. But it's a nice neighbourhood and not a party hostel..

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 6.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 6.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit

Hostelworld Apps

Buche von unterwegs aus, mit der neuen mobilen Hostelworld-App.

Suche und buche mehr als 33.000 Unterkünfte in über 170 Ländern, egal wo Du gerade bist.

Newsletter-Anmeldung

Deine Informationen werden übermittelt

Vielen Dank, dass du unseren Newsletter abonniert hast!

Melde dich für den monatlichen Newsletter an und erhalte die besten Hostel-Deals und News direkt in dein Postfach. Das Abmelden vom Newsletter ist jederzeit möglich.